(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

ahnet, yes, I am totally convinced by durians now hahaha.... But I shall stop now already (my last round was yesterday only), cos it's really high sugar lor, I think I should stop liao. About the baby movements, he told me to start at 9am everyday, and count 10 movements from the baby, and note down the time when baby reaches 10 movements. One kick is one movement, one "wave" or "blob" is also one movement. Then for the rest of the day no need to count already. Over several days, we should see a trend, cos baby should roughly achieve 10 movements by a certain time everyday, e.g. 11am. From this timing, we can give a buffer of at most 2hours. If let's say I count for 4 days, everyday also around 10am+ or 11am+ hit 10 movements, then everything is ok. But let's say on the 5th day, baby only reaches 10 movements at 1pm (from 11am usual time to 1pm, it's 2hrs longer than usual), then most likely there's something wrong, and must quickly call him. Am I making sense??

sweethalo, same thing lor, no walking, no shopping, can come out to take lunch/dinner with minimal walking. Actually hor, just made a list over the weekend, and realised I still got some things to buy! *bang head* Oh well, see if hubby clever enough to buy everything on his own. Otherwise also boh bian.

pigletgal- not work part time as employ temp staff too late to learn so i get to work consider OVERTIME on sat as mine is 5 day week
can bring my hubby inside to help me..baby put beside us

tubbymummy, y yr dr ask u not to walk?? tot walking can b a gd exercise f us?? realli if bb movement less is no gd huh...tink i beter start to monitor liow le!

tubbym, haha, so far, since my last gynae visit in late april, i only had durian 2x. plus tonight will be 3x. hopefully these 3x of durian treats can boost up bb weight.

me also been having beef noodles every sunday, so hope beef helps to boost the weight too, like wat pigletgirl says. hee

yes, you are making sense, and i totally understand it. heehee. my gynae din teach me to count so i should learn to count too.

wah, wat other things you've yet to buy? im sure ur hb will be clever enough to buy on his own right? meanwhile, remember not to walk around too much.

pigletgir1: Why wanna take leave so early? I'd love more time with baby then resting at home leh.

Annie: Mine is 3.3 kg at week 38, not sure how much he'll weight coming this Sat

Your company is good leh, let your hubby help you and your baby to be with you some more (buy 1 get 3 free?)

dolly- cos i short & small size so gyne said bb cannot grow too big.. 3.3kg in 38weeks..ooohhh
u going natural or caseran?

where got good cos my AM said it best got ppl accompany me

Annie: I'm not that tall, 163cm... but yeah I'm big size lah
Going natural! Yeah Yeah!

Well, it'll be fun working w your hubby and baby

annie, in my 1st tri i oso hv brownish bleeding gynae oso say dun walk so much...but tot now we suppose to hv some exercise will b beter...but tummy getting bigger & even walking is v tiring f mi & sometime oso breathless!

Annie, I did kenna discharge, that's why....

jam75/annie, a month ago (3rd tri) I had pink discharge once, then brown discharge another time, and cervix was soft (can dilate anytime) since.... maybe 4wks ago? So was put on meds to prevent contractions and told no walking/shopping
Now even with meds I can feel contractions, cos I think the effect of the meds is not as effective on me anymore, so to play safe, doc told me just continue with the "no walking" order, since baby is already more or less engaged, no need to make her pop out sooner, especially when I already have my c-section scheduled

ahnet, ya ya, I also try to increase my meat intake. I had durian every week, now eat until scared... I think they all work hand in hand. I had durian every wk, ate more meat, drank preggie milk powder, and slept more. When's your next checkup?

jam75- i also kana brown bleeding on my second mth but my friend is she walked too much tats y bleed & she got to bed rest till can past her full term then natural birth..

tubbymom- so less walking to prevent u frm popping out too early

superbee, hmm suddenly remember u told mi abt c-sect & i somehow relate dat to dat lo cos v mafan to kip on going MT A to c u onli where else majority all in tmc! aft seeing him 2moro & c wat's his reply then will decide wif hb again tmc or mt a! sigh!!

tubbymummy, icic...wow u'll eat durians huh to increase bb wt...i scared eat liow bb nv absorb but is mi lo...so till now i nv eat durians at all...unless gynae say bb is under wt then i will eat lo if not i dun wan cos i already put on 15kg le! my colik hv commented dat my face do look diff recenlty...tink is due to water rentention i look so swollen....even nose oso bigger!

Annie, yup yup
My c-sect is scheduled fo 38wks+, if pop now at 36wks+, still a bit early...

jam75, you all very cham leh, so close to EDD liao still need to worry over issues like which hospital to give birth. Hope it works out for you ya?
Oh, I also think my nose a bit bigger leh! Sian. My baby was underweight, that's why cheong so hard eat so much durians haha... Now decent weight, can stop liao. Thankfully the weight gain in my last few visits all went to baby. I put on around 12.5kg so far...

ahnet, ya, every wk once, sometimes if my parents buy more, then twice a week. Yesterday when I ate my durian, felt a bit bleeargh.... Quite happy to stop actually haha. Ooh, my next checkup just aft yours, on 28th
That's my last appt liao... Week after that I just go straight to MAH to deliver. I asked my doc so on that day, do I actually see him before the op, he said no, he'll see me "on the table". !!!

tubbymummy, ya lo i oso v cham leh...cos my fren & family ask mi u deliver where i still say dunno! hope aft 2moro can finalize liow! my colik 1 by 1 say my nose look bigger but heng juz another 2 wks going to pop liow! wow u so gd onli put on 12.5kg....i aim f 12kg but then end up 15kg by another 2 more wk i dunno i still put on how many kg! realli scared!

tubbym,
haha ur gynae so funny, see u 'on the table'... i dunno abt u, but if it's me, im prob freaking out now thinking abt it.

gosh, hw cld u eat durian until u felt bleeargh le... haha. i always feel i dun get enough of it!

annie, the arrangement sounds nice.... hubby n bb can be with you..

dolly, no la, i am not taking maternity leave, using my last leave which i reserve for this purpose...

tubbyM
hi 5! I'm also 60% engaged..just had my checkup this morning..BB currently wt is 3.2kg @ 38 weeks.. my next appt is also 28th may but I guess I'll have my last appt on the 2nd before giving birth on the 3rd...R u fully prepared??

Me put on 16kg so far & put on 2kg within 1 wk so OB suspect is water retention cos both my feets are so swollen...

Loveytulips

pigletgal- as long knowing bb is safe near me than end up at the witch(MIL) hse.. i okay...hehehehehehe las nite told my hubby i be comin back to work once a mth & bb must near me as i nid to breastfeed him.. he said ok

ooohhh going home soon... go buy toto ..
5 millon

dolly- i breastfeed to lose wt faster.. or else my clothing cannot wear..

no money to buy new wardrobe as money be usey for rainy days kekekekeke

kikismom, hi5!
Hehe... not sure if I'm prepared or not hahaha... In terms of baby stuff, I guess I am. In terms of psychological, eh.... Maybe i'll never be prepared! Wahaha... I also wanna see my doc one more time before the 3rd leh, but he said 28th is last appt, after that see me on the table. How about u, excited?

ahnet, I never thought I would ever feel bleeargh over durians also haha... Now I know it's possible!

Think my clinic got a new nurse, irritated with her just now. Doc said see me next week, so outside, when they were trying to book my appt slot, I asked if I could have it on Sat 30 May instead (closer to 3rd June mah). She said can't, cos Sat fully booked, if I want, then it's considered walk in, may wait 2-3hrs. So I said ok lor, then no choice, stick to Thur. She then told me Thur also fully booked. Then she looked at me expectantly, like as if I can give her solution like that. I stared back at her and asked "then what you want me to do??" Come on lor, not say I suka suka wanna come next week, it's scheduled by doc, and it's only right that I get to see him weekly cos I'm popping already, you tell me all fully booked, means what, I just go home and forget about coming back for appt issit?? Dense. She finally said "Oh, I MAY have one cancellation at 1.15 on Thur, so I put you there can?" I can say no meh? She already said otherwise all fully booked. Pooi.

<font color="cc0099"> <font size="+1">HELLO AGAIN, LADIES!!</font>

Been too lazy to come do my OT since we brought Kyle home... Goodness, this is so soppy but I can stare at him for hours. I think my milk is finally coming in!! Hubby is such a GREAT help.. He takes over everytime after I've nursed n he sings the little guy to sleep.

Will go check out archives after this to see who else have popped! Oh.. Gave bb his first shower yesterday - impromptu cos he wee'd all over the place after daddy released him from his diaper. HAHA!! What a mess... Executing shower without running it thru head at own time own target.

Those waiting to see your little ones, hang in there!! Not too much longer to wait!!

P.s. Tubbym, sweethalo n caramelle, the real princess Cassey has been an absolute dream with Kyle. She initially checked him out in his snuggle-up sleeper and stared hard at him, then she stretched to sniff at him... Then put out a gentle paw n tapped his body. She hasn't been any trouble n when Kyle nurses, she comes n rubs up against my legs sometimes. So sweet!!

P.s.s. I WANT DURIAN TOO!!!!</font>

HELLO CASSEY!!!
haha it must haf been a sight when Kyle pee all over the plc.

are you sleeping well at night? does Kyle wake up in the middle of night and demands for his milk?

Tubbymummy,
how come the nurse so rude? Anyway you pay for the checkup. Shld tell her off leh.

Annie,
I dun like my mil as well. Worst I have 2 sil which is not married yet. No bf also.

Cassey: Wow, nice to hear from you, it's encouraging to hear success stories of breastfeeding! Lots of archives for you to go thru though
Good to hear that your real Cassey bond well with Justus. For now, pls be restricted on confinement diet, just one more month to go!

<font color="0050b3">Pardon me for skipping archive! I catch up later but would like to congrats those who'd just popped!

I went for my gynae visit yesterday... Baby Daylon weighs 2.7kg at 35 weeks 2 days, puts on 600gm within 3 weeks! My total weight gain is 22.5kg. I'd my swab test and vaginal examination done too, have to wait for result. My cervix already dilated by 1cm and baby is already engaged! My gynae says that she can feel his head during the examination and my boy kicks me pretty hard for that.. Hahaha, I think its ticklish for him doh!

So now I have to be careful and alert! I going to admit on 1st June... So gonna get all my things done asap!

<font color="cc0099"> *Cassey doing super duper OT. FLOOD IMMINENT* OH DEAR. SO many questions... so little time!

jam75, epi can last 'forever'. haha! That's what I asked the anasthetist... he said it will outlast the baby for sure. *shrugs*

ahnet~, thanks for your email! I do want to post a pic of my little guy but still haven't gotten them off the camera yet
Didn't bring card reader/cable to mum's.

Re: Post Delivery Update
Natural delivery 3D2N beginning from admission to labour ward.. so we took Kyle home yesterday (Wed) morning. After changing him into his discharge outfit, it was another 2+ hours of check out and payment, plus visit to my gynae to check the episio wound as well as do ultrasound scan to check all ok in the uterus (no blood clots or what-not).

Kyle did SO well. He just slept soundly thru the entired 2 hours and then when it was time to go home, he just lay quietly in the car seat although daddy took ages jerking it around to figure out how to loosen the straps so we could strap him in before heading off.

KateLee, once again, I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Gleneagles.

sweethalo, the labour ward is much much larger than either Mt A or Thomson's. I found Thomson's rather claustrophobic - but they occupy theirs on a first-come-first-serve basis beginning from the larger rooms, so I guess the room I saw would have been one of the smaller cos the larger ones would be occupied. Labour ward is prettily done up in floral country wallpaper (NOT my cup of tea, but hey! one woman's poison is another's meat). It's nice and spacious, with a couch for hubby that reclines like a massage chair. There's a tv mounted in a corner to get you thru the waiting. But tv's not my kinda thing either...
>> Anecdote: The obgyns actually remove their office shoes and slip into rubber boots for the delivery proper!!! SO AMUSING!!

Re: Fetal monitoring
Actually, bubu~ I'd requested to be allowed mobility as I wish throughout the first stage of labour and dr agreed. But in the end, I wasn't going to be walking around with my waters broken the way they were. EEeeww... Plus midwife explained that once are waters broken, buoyancy is lost so continual fetal monitoring becomes impt cos that's how they can ascertain that the placenta cord is NOT in baby's way and baby isn't sitting on it or lying across it as the amniotic sac loses water. </font>

Cassey: Thanks for the updates! Guess the gynae dun wan to dirty their office shoes, that's why changing it to rubber boots? So should get hubby to wear sleeper instead?

hey guys! just came back.went for a pedi, brazilian wax and one last round of shopping to buy a few casual clothes from cotton on to wear during the first few weeks.

Haha.Also bought a tshirt from Cotton On Body that says "MILF".It's so funny....

cassey made me so nervous by suddenly popping.so decided to quickly give myself a "TINYBUBU DAY".

i have this weird need to have bedroom activity with my hubby but i'm so afraid it might lead to labour...

why am i feeling so hum sup???? why........

oh btw, i went for a brazilian at STRIP@CATHAY today.
Just to let you guys now - their new chocolate wild berry hard wax is quite good.
It's normally $55.But if you're a first timer, you get 20% off.
And my therapist Esther was very good.
She kept telling me that she's done a few preggers as well.

Of course Siti from Honeypot is good but if anybody is considering Strip, then Esther's your girl.Plus the chocolate smell is pretty yummy.

<font color="cc0099"> <font size="+1">Congrats, l'tulips!!</font>

*oops! I think I hear Kyle whining upstairs. Check on him first... > Heehee... just my imagination. Continue OT*

sweethalo, strength to wake in middle of night to post? Once baby is born, no night and day leh! Gleneagles has wireless... for $30/day. DUh. I'm glad I used hubby's Blackberry. Keke... hard to type and screen so small. But quite conveniently accessible. You'd DIE without wireless lor!

Sharon, re: shaving of pubes. I put down in my birth preferences document that I prefer not to be shaved. Just as well my obgyn said nope, he won't shave me unless Caesarian. Shaving is not necessary for childbirth, so if you prefer not to be shaved, do make a note to bring it up to your obgyn and bring a written document with you for the midwives when you head in to deliver too.

Re: Strep B Swab test
It is a routine test cos Strep B can cause complications. Fortunately, I didn't need it! Obgyn explained it's cos I went to see him for cough/flu during the "correct" period and he prescribed me antiobiotics - which would have cleared up any Strep.B even if I had had it. *yippee!*

sweethalo, quiet yest cos busy with discharge and unpacking and settling everything at mum's - including Kyle. Then catching up with family... WHOA!!! Got a heart attack when I saw my niece again after 2 days of staring at Kyle. She is an absolutely GIANTESS beside Kyle *haha!* Hard to imagine Kyle might be that size in 8 weeks!

Tubbym~, glad to hear Skyla's a good weight now! I guess she'll be batting for your team in the "family durian war". I know this is COMPLETELY out of point.. but you mentioned "bak gua!!!!!" (ba2 gua4 la) BUT NOW I REALLY DO FEEL LIKE BAK GUA! *grin* Hey, no walking = no shopping, right? But can still go out for waffles and Yami yogurt and stuff?

Weigh-In
Talking about weight... Weighed myself since had to go to obgyn's clinic for post-delivery ultrasound. Recap: previous total weight gain was about 5kg, I only lost 3+kg post-delivery leh. Still abt 2kgs left over. *humph*

cassey,
no problems, post the pics whenever you can make it.

aiya, u alrdy lost 3kg, dat's good enough le, right? as for the other 2kgs, im sure it wont stay around for too long.

wah GlenE wireless need to pay? i tot it's FOC?

BTW, cassey,
how do the stretchmarks look like now, since tummy has sort of gone down? my fren told me they will look more horrendous after we gave birth.
so checking wif u to see if it's the same case.

Cassey, you're gonna start hallucinating about food soon!!
Yes, can still go for waffles etc, just drive there, sit down eat, go home kekeke... Or so I tell myself wahahaha. Your remaining 2kg will come off one lah, don't worry. BF is supposed to help you lose it right? Do you feel the uterus contracting everytime Kyle latches on?

baby sara, I think that nurse is new, cos I've never seen her before. But I saw her giving instructions to another new girl leh, so maybe she got transfered over from the other branch..? Dunno lah. She looked a bit mid-life crisis that kind of age, so I ignore her at the end hahahaha

<font color="cc0099"> ahnet~, actually, the golden shower itself wasn't the sight to behold... daddy's face was the sight to behold! Haha! Night before he did an ALMIGHTY poop and by the time gong gong mummy realised, it had already dried up a little... Aiyo, should have seen the two of us cleaning one tiny FILTHY butt with almost 10 wet wipes!

Kyle is super strong and cracks all of us up cos he cries with this vibrato thing going on in the lower jaw. Daddy calls it crying Whitney-Houston-style. Everyone's been marvelling at what a rugged little soldier he is - like his daddy.
- He was already twisting and turning his head from side to side... from >24hrs old!
- Instead of sleeping like regular newborns, he stares up at the visitors that come and carry him.
- Instead of curling up his legs like regular newborns, he's got them all stretched out long and thin.
- He can actually give an almighty heave and launch himself off my breastfeeding pillow when I hold him in a sitting position!
*My crazy silly boy - just imagine what my bump went thru in last weeks of pregnancy!*

dolly, at the mo, I'm not finding confinement diet very restrictive at all. Haha... I guess my mummy dearest knows my taste and caters well to it. Her domestic help is a WONDERFUL cook. I think my only real temptation will be if it gets REALLY hot and I haven't got air-conditioning on... then perhaps bubble tea ba. *uh-oh... raining liao. I still haven't showered. Mum's gonna nag if she finds out.*

> NO NEED FOR HUBBY TO WEAR SLIPPERS LA! He's not going to be anywhere near the mess when it comes! It's just something interesting and quite amusing that I noticed and had a good chuckle over.

Re: Breastfeeding
Not going as well as it seems leh. I'm rather sore and Kyle's getting impatient, so not latching on as smoothly. He keeps tonguing my nipple and 'vibrating' his head from side to side... it takes a LONG time before he finally latches on and suckles... but even then only for a while.
Each nursing session takes about ah hour and I'm not sure how much of that hour is actually spent suckling lor. Much of it is wailing. But good news is he's pooping well so I guess there must be something going in.

Tmr's our first visit to assigned PD for jaundice update. Prayerfully all goes well.

Cassey, nice to hear that both u and the baby Kyle are doing so well. Your positive experience certainly helped in convincing me that it is not so scary after all. hope that i will be able to cope as well you! can't wait for my turn to come. almost 37 weeks now.

<font color="cc0099"> Bubu~, aHAHAhahahahahaHAHAHAHA!!! You old lecher you! I think you SHOULD go for it! I had been trying to get hubby to... but somehow we just talked and laughed and went out more in the last few days and weeks. So no activity in the bedroom. HEY, I did NOT pop 'suddenly' ma. CHEY! Kyle was right on schedule.. as we desired - 38 weeks to the day.

Re: Prevent Engorgement - AN IMPT LITTLE NUGGET OF INFO!
Lactation consultant actually mentioned that the 'trick' to avoiding painful engorgement when milk comes in is... A TIGHT BRA!! She said actually, it doesn't really defy logic - just like wearing a wrist band helps prevent painful swelling of the wrist. INTERESTING!!

I've been massaging my breasts for 3+ days on and off. And this morn once I thought my milk was coming in, I quickly donned a tight non-underwired nursing bra. I hope I don't have to eat my words but I'm feeling full and tender now, NOT painfully engorged.

ahnet~, stretchmarks still the same. I don't think they look worse, but they're not any better either. My bump was compact right up to the end so it isn't big either. Just that looks like a sad flabby lump... not firm anymore - kinda jiggly like a water bed. I start my daily postnatal massage on Sat for 7 days. Hope that helps!

Tubbym~, my newborn shoot is on Tuesday! Exciting! Are you coming to see Kyle anytime before popping? And YES! Goodness, after a GOOD nursing session, I feel MAJORLY CRAMPY and when I rise up, I can feel the flow of blood.

> After Kyle was delivered, my belly got the worst bashing of its life. I was pressed and kneaded and pressed and kneaded somemore. SO SO PAINFUL. Every time the nurse would change my looped pad, she would press and knead again. At some point, I actually reached out and grabbed the nurse's wrist in a vise-like grip to get her to let me catch my breath.

<font color="cc0099"> Tubbym~, it's to get uterus to expel the blood and whatever not.
Same thing when baby latches on and womb contracts, more blood flow.

tubbym, i'm home and online! waiting for contractions to kick in.. hopefully tmr morning lah.. glad to hear that ur bb is growing well.. my amio fluid is low.. abt 5? but bb still active.. hopefully everything will be alright.

okay just an update about my visit.. going to be induced tmr.. low amio, aging placenta plus bb did not gain weight.. my gynae did sure scare the hell out of me with these terms. She didnt ask me to admit immeidate so i guess shld be fine bah... but i did tell her that i am scared that i am not in time for epidural, she indicated in my form, epidural upon admission hahah

bb estimate weight is 2.3kg now

i doubt i will be able to sleep tonite!

Congrats lovelytulips!

SkylerMum,
don't worry, just go and deliver the baby! All the best!

Cassey,
Wow, all the post from you are so interesting! Esp for 1st time mum like me! Hmm, tight bra, and to think we go buy that best seller comfy bras! Ha ha ha! Well, at least you are coping well, that's good. WOnder will I be like this when it's my turn!

Re:BH
I am getting alot of it these 2 days! Just now when reading Cassey's posts, the BH was so bad that I need to stand up and adjust. Now I think I am really not going to last till week 40. Might as well, I am dying to see my little one! So anxious and eager!

Re:Subway
The meal deal is back, but only for 2 kinds of fillings, Tuna and Oven roasted chicken breast. Hubby working late, so after work I got myself a meal. Tried Tuna for the first time, not bad! Also continue my collection of cookies! Hmm, can't wait to sink my teeth into them once my confinement starts!

Re: OB visit
Went to see my OB yesterday. As usual, my man-of-few-words OB didn't share much. Asked abt bb's weight,"good size". Asked abt possible delivery date,"hard to say, going on well". Sigh, give up. But he did mentioned BB very active, heart rate good, blood flow very good too and my blood pressure normal. Think this should do then. Anyway, will see him next week. Now I am seeing him almost weekly. My next appt will be 37 weeks then! Can't wait!!!!

Cassey: Thanks for the info and this MtA brochure suggested we bring bra a size bigger! And I bought it...

LFB: glad to hear everything is fine, looks like your OB is even lesser words then mine.

SkylerMum: All the best tomorrow, do relax and let the baby come smoothly

<font size="+2">List of June Mums &amp; MTBs</font>
<font size="+1"><font color="0050b3">Boys = 34</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="d11f5c">Girls = 23</font></font>
<font size="+1">Unknown = 3</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>03-Jun</TD><TD>16May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>2.860</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>17May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec+GA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Elena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.040</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyle Justus </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>19May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>22May</TD><TD>Induce</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>30May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>Induce</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Skyla </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Newbiemom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>ZSH</TD><TD>Monty Li</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>chris38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Evelyn tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>baby sara</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>serene22</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chan K.H </TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Those with missing info in the table, sorry about it, it was probably missed out at some point in some earlier posts, so please post the info here again so we can update. Thanks!!

wah skylermum, you gg to be induced tmr. dun worry, it will be a smooth delivery!

cassey,
tight non-wired bra? hmm, cool. thanks for the info.

LFB,
huh? only tuna and chicken breast... never tried before though
haha ur gynae is indeed man of few words sia..
so when's ur next appt?

TubbyM,
*muacks* for updating the table!!

i wonder how is Qi7 now.

Ahnetsan,

ya lor, so difficult to pry words out from him! Anyway, he very zai and experience, so I trust him alot! My next appt is 29May, so I am quite happy. Getting intense and nervous!

wah! Cassey is online!! and in good spirit..hehehe...

Can't wait to see your photos of Kyle...

TubbyM - wah thanks for updating the table.. hehe u also very good mood leh...kekeke

SkylerM- Have a happy delivery tmr

I tried to sort out my bb clothes in the afternoon and finally managed to get abit giddy ...had to run to the bed and lie down... sigh

Skylermum, don't worry ok? Everything will go smoothly. Good thing they indicated you're getting epi upon admission hehe... Baby still active now is good, that means he's not in distress. Try to get some rest tonight lah, ok? Otherwise no more rest liao... Now I'm just waiting to input your baby's vital stats into the table!

LFB, which hospital are u delivering at, and which doctor are u under? Can update me, so I can put in the next table?
Hehe... "collection of cookies", I like the sound of that! You will feel SO GOOD when you sink your teeth into them soon!

sweethalo, how come sort out clothing will get giddy?? Too tiring liao is it? Or you didn't eat enough? And ya, I'm in good mood today, that's why didn't even tell the stupid nurse off hehe...