tubbymummy
ahnet, yes, I am totally convinced by durians now hahaha.... But I shall stop now already (my last round was yesterday only), cos it's really high sugar lor, I think I should stop liao. About the baby movements, he told me to start at 9am everyday, and count 10 movements from the baby, and note down the time when baby reaches 10 movements. One kick is one movement, one "wave" or "blob" is also one movement. Then for the rest of the day no need to count already. Over several days, we should see a trend, cos baby should roughly achieve 10 movements by a certain time everyday, e.g. 11am. From this timing, we can give a buffer of at most 2hours. If let's say I count for 4 days, everyday also around 10am+ or 11am+ hit 10 movements, then everything is ok. But let's say on the 5th day, baby only reaches 10 movements at 1pm (from 11am usual time to 1pm, it's 2hrs longer than usual), then most likely there's something wrong, and must quickly call him. Am I making sense??
sweethalo, same thing lor, no walking, no shopping, can come out to take lunch/dinner with minimal walking. Actually hor, just made a list over the weekend, and realised I still got some things to buy! *bang head* Oh well, see if hubby clever enough to buy everything on his own. Otherwise also boh bian.