(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

Subway $5.9 meal is until 17th May only!
For those who love Subway, still got a few more days to go

Hi junebabyboi09,

Normally our gynae won't give any advice on breastfeeding, they only take care of us (mother). Is the PD that will advice us, that's why we need to choose the PD when we go for delivery.

Thanks dolly 4 e info.

Hv u got your nursing bras fr MIM?

Rec'd mine yday with e disp panties, rather comfy.

Finally can start packing my bag.

bbPotato: Haven't leh, wanna go MIM the other day but was too busy running around. Now waiting for the next open house on Sat so can try on.

arrrgghh.having BH now.it's so unbearable.i'm sweating like mad and after each contraction goes away, i feel the baby squirming inside.

my god.if i cant deal with this level of contractions, can you imagine how i'll survive the real thing???

tiny_bubu: Relax now, and do slow breathing! When the contraction comes, breath in with the rise of your uterus, then slowly breath out

Annie: It's alright, my hubby is fetching me there, (I know, dangerously) on a bike. Everyone say's its dangerous but I feel fine and I'm not making noise.

Just because we are not very well off and I seriously enjoy sitting behind my hubby and watch his fat on his neck. sooooooooooooo sexy

I've decided not to attend the second test, and seek further advise from the doctor on monday instead. Imagine a nurse keep calling and advise me to go? I rather hear it from the doctor. Anyway it's the doctor who advise me to go for the test and he told me he would release the results when he sees me the next time.

qi7 : even though you might consider yourself not well off, i think both you and your hubby are overflowing with so much love for each other and the new baby that you're considered richer than most of us here.

i have a lot of friends who are financially very well off but their husbands dont really bother about them during pregnancy and even have affairs openly.their gynaes have never seen their husbands during the whole pregnancy and even during the labour it was their maids who came to look after them.

Tiny bubu: you are right... My hubby is lazy, does not give me lotsa money, I have a bad MIL who does not care, but my hubby loves me in his own ways

For me, I appreciate small gestures, which includes faithfully company me to see doctor and try to feed me as much as I can. And scolded me for drinking alot of bubble tea and baby is smaller because I didn't eat much.

Today he called me at 5pm after he finish work and he told me:
I've checked with my female colleague. She say if glucose lvl is high, doctor advise eating niang doufu soup until give birth.
Why not you eat durians twice a week to beef baby up?
Eat more meat, not rice. To beef baby.

(Imagine him working and thinking how to beef baby up? and asking colleague what I should eat if glucose lvl is high?)

And yes, I'd rather I'll be the one sitting behind on his bike than some other girl... hahahhaa!

Is it true when they say: when men are poor, they stick to their wife because they don't have the money to flirt. But once they become rich, they will go out flirt around with the extra money?

qi7 : he is very thoughtful to think about your health and the baby's health even though he is busy at work.It shows he loves you very much.

But isnt sitting behind a bike scary?My colleague's hubby rides a bike as well and she is now 6 months pregnant.She says she will get really scared sitting on the bike because she doesnt want to squeeze her tummy by hugging her hubby tightly....

And i also appreciate small gestures.I like when hubby does small kind gestures or says kind things out of the blue.makes me smile and remember why i love him.

i'm sure you are the same....

oh,there's this poor lady in my office who just found out that she's pregnant..and every morning, the whole office will be busy talking to each other or on the phone.then suddenly, we hear her throw up into her waste paper bin and the whole office goes completely silent for a few minutes because we dont know how to react.and she can really throw up,man.it will go on for like 20 mins.i feel so sorry for her but since she's in the sales dept, if she doesnt come to work, she wont get her commission.

ok,i've done the math and figured out that the average week that MAY MTBs give birth is during their 38th week.

So let's keep our fingers crossed,everybody!!!!

My tummy is smaller dear, and I make sure I am sitting with tummy space just nice touching my hubby's back. If he ride slowly and does not brake suddenly, it should be fine. I always tell him we are not rushing for time and he can slowly ride, no matter how late we are just to see doctor. Sometimes PIE just jam anytime of the day...

Oh, I don't grab fully of his waist. Infact, I'll be grabbing his shirt around his shorts pocket area or you can advise your colleague to grab his shoulders.. shorter distance for the arms thus no need sit so close to the hubby?

qi7- wow u daring gal.. almost 9 mths & still can take motorbike..
both of u so loving hahahahaa.. yah take more meat to put more wt for yr baby...
i long time didnt go cycling...

now me while waiting for my hubby to come back frm school i m cooking herbal drink for my hubby as he still coughing ...

I am a Jan 09 mum.... sorry to interrupt... Just a quick note, I am selling my breast pump - Medela Freestyle, bought in Jan 09 from US, used for one month and stopped as my BM is low. Please email me at [email protected] if you are interested. Thanks.

Just had dinner at Subway again! This time only left with rasin cookies

tiny_bubu: Treat BH as a practice contraction and relax, take in slow breath (count to 20 or so), I learnt this in my class.

Oh, I'm 38 weeks already! hehehe still thinking should I work till the last day, cos now start to feel uncertain, but my boss says should leave my ML to baby ... Anyway, now workload not high also

i just went to the gynae today and he said baby engaged already...so happy! hope he will arrive soon but after end of this week cos only end of this week im 37 weeks.

I did the swab today also. Hoepfully no bacteria. I will know the results the next time i see doc.

Cassey/Tiny bubu, sometimes I have this shooting numbness in my upper thighs also when I walk too much. I thought they were the pregnancy cramps that people talk about so it is the pelvis opening up and baby kicking a nerve?
we learn new things everyday during pregnancy=p

Today Subway is crowded!
And Today newspaper got a cut out couple 20% off Turkey breast sandwich, valid till 25th May. So after this $5.9 promo still can enjoy nice sandwich at a cheaper price

Sweethalo: I just got the pamplet from Robinson too! Got these $5 vouchers there

Dolly/Cassey, your babies engaged yet? did doc say when baby is likely to arrive? The moment I told hubby the baby engaged already he kept asking me what it means and when baby is likely to arrive? haha. Think he is getting a little nervous and excited about it=)

When I asked gynae when baby is likely to come out, he says only God will know the answer=)

Dolly/Cassey, your babies engaged yet? did doc say when baby is likely to arrive? The moment I told hubby the baby engaged already he kept asking me what it means and when baby is likely to arrive? haha. Think he is getting a little nervous and excited about it=)

When I asked gynae when baby is likely to come out, he says only God will know the answer=)

bbaugustine: Baby is head down but not engaged yet, so hopefully still got some time for me

I still got to go honeypot, buy my skincare supplies, nursing bras, cut hair... before I pop!

bbaugustine: Baby is head down but not engaged yet, so hopefully still got some time for me

I still got to go honeypot, buy my skincare supplies, nursing bras, cut hair... before I pop!

<font color="cc0099"> Blue Dream, thanks again! Some of the ladies' EDD have been brought fwd and is different from the list now.

bubu~, thanks for that! I'm glad to know I'm not the only one. Else it's prob a weight prob

bbAug~, as I've mentioned before, at last Tues' visit, dr predicted 2 more weeks... so I guess as of today, it should be about 1 more week. BUT last Fri when I went for an unscheduled visit cos of my flu-cold, the little guy's head was still not engaged yet leh
so I guess maybe not so soon?</font>

<font color="cc0099"> Blue Dream, thanks again! Some of the ladies' EDD have been brought fwd and is different from the list now.

bubu~, thanks for that! I'm glad to know I'm not the only one. Else it's prob a weight prob

bbAug~, as I've mentioned before, at last Tues' visit, dr predicted 2 more weeks... so I guess as of today, it should be about 1 more week. BUT last Fri when I went for an unscheduled visit cos of my flu-cold, the little guy's head was still not engaged yet leh
so I guess maybe not so soon?</font>

junebabyboi09: I think capriho88 means paedeatrians

Anyway, unless there's some medical condition, breastfeeding should be our choice! Dun be discourage by others, it's the best we can give to our baby

junebabyboi09: I think capriho88 means paedeatrians

Anyway, unless there's some medical condition, breastfeeding should be our choice! Dun be discourage by others, it's the best we can give to our baby

well, I have not done it before, but heard that demand=supplies, if you baby needs more, our body will produce more... but there's lapse time of around 1 day though.
On the first 3 days, our babies tummy are as small as a marble ball, so no need much colustrum also, and baby won't starve for the first 3 days

well, I have not done it before, but heard that demand=supplies, if you baby needs more, our body will produce more... but there's lapse time of around 1 day though.
On the first 3 days, our babies tummy are as small as a marble ball, so no need much colustrum also, and baby won't starve for the first 3 days

<font color="cc0099"> Preparing to be on standby to update table when we all start popping!!

testing testing... Here's Cassey's version of BlueDream's collated June MTBs table. THANKS, BlueDream!
Spring-Cleaned: Many on the list have dropped out of circulation... If I missed u out, pls post here or drop me pm k. *thanks!*

Any further changes of EDD, pls drop a note! dolly, I just put down a date to let u be top of the list. Heehee!

<font size="+1">49 active MTBs to date > 29 Boys + 19 Girls...</font> Hey, split, what's yours?
<table border=1><tr><td>sn</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>OBGyn (Dr.)</TD><TD>Deliv. Hosp</TD><TD>Bb# </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Dalandcrystal</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>LimSiewLengAnnie</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</td></tr></table>
<table><tr><td>KKH</TD><TD>06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TMC</TD><TD>17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mt Elizabeth</TD><TD>04 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>01 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Unknown</TD><TD>04</td></tr></table></font>

<font color="cc0099"> Preparing to be on standby to update table when we all start popping!!

testing testing... Here's Cassey's version of BlueDream's collated June MTBs table. THANKS, BlueDream!
Spring-Cleaned: Many on the list have dropped out of circulation... If I missed u out, pls post here or drop me pm k. *thanks!*

Any further changes of EDD, pls drop a note! dolly, I just put down a date to let u be top of the list. Heehee!

<font size="+1">49 active MTBs to date > 29 Boys + 19 Girls...</font> Hey, split, what's yours?
<table border=1><tr><td>sn</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>OBGyn (Dr.)</TD><TD>Deliv. Hosp</TD><TD>Bb# </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Dalandcrystal</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>LimSiewLengAnnie</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Alvernia</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</td></tr></table>
<table><tr><td>KKH</TD><TD>06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TMC</TD><TD>17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mt Elizabeth</TD><TD>04 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>01 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Unknown</TD><TD>04</td></tr></table></font>

just would like to share my bf experience. after my delivery, got very bad engorggement till i feel like giving up bf. a fren frm march thread recommend me to mdm rokiah as many march mummies give gd comment of her service. she came to my hse and help me with my bf problem. really feel that my breast lighter after my session. she really encourage me to bf my bb and not to giveup easily. teach my how to compress my breast and not like in the hospital, the nurse keep on pressing my nipple only and ask me to press hard my breast. she told me that i have gd supply only is block. really very happy that i could bf my bb well now. just give her a call if you've bf problem and she will answer to your quires. see some march mummies feedback abt her service.

Cassey: THANK YOU SO MUCH! errrr..... make me nervous only! hahaha

Anyway, I dun really trust the EDD anymore
Call it guess date better!

Thot TubbyMummy going to do the c-sec on 1st June?

Cassey: THANK YOU SO MUCH! errrr..... make me nervous only! hahaha

Anyway, I dun really trust the EDD anymore
Call it guess date better!

Thot TubbyMummy going to do the c-sec on 1st June?

Morng all.

Tubby's C-sec on 3/6/9 rite?

Thanks cassey &amp; bluedream for e updates.

Cassey, mine is #2 liao.

Wow so many of u gers already full term, today I juz reached 34w only, still got 3 more weeks to go.

Morng all.

Tubby's C-sec on 3/6/9 rite?

Thanks cassey &amp; bluedream for e updates.

Cassey, mine is #2 liao.

Wow so many of u gers already full term, today I juz reached 34w only, still got 3 more weeks to go.

morning to all MTB &amp; mommies

Qi7- i jus purchased the ready packed herbs frm the medical shop recommended &amp; the auntie said boil for half an hour.. not really an expert in tat

Dolly- jus 2 more weeks &amp; u be in 10 mths..
r u scare? hehehehhe saw Cassey updates..u r the tops LOL

morning to all MTB &amp; mommies

Qi7- i jus purchased the ready packed herbs frm the medical shop recommended &amp; the auntie said boil for half an hour.. not really an expert in tat

Dolly- jus 2 more weeks &amp; u be in 10 mths..
r u scare? hehehehhe saw Cassey updates..u r the tops LOL

thanks cassey, my no.2 a boy again..guess i wunt have a girl le since hubby and i oni wanna have 2 kids..too poor for a no.3 le..im delivering at mt A

hey qi, my hubby also ride bike one...but after we got no. 1, i wish he got driving license but he too lazy to go and take cuz travelling around with kid very troublesome..take bus very paiseh especially when ur child is very active type..during bb term take bus still oki but now at 17mths he will wanna stand up or walk here and there..or try to touch people grab things..sigh nowaday alway spend on cab fare when need to bring my son out..

thanks cassey, my no.2 a boy again..guess i wunt have a girl le since hubby and i oni wanna have 2 kids..too poor for a no.3 le..im delivering at mt A

hey qi, my hubby also ride bike one...but after we got no. 1, i wish he got driving license but he too lazy to go and take cuz travelling around with kid very troublesome..take bus very paiseh especially when ur child is very active type..during bb term take bus still oki but now at 17mths he will wanna stand up or walk here and there..or try to touch people grab things..sigh nowaday alway spend on cab fare when need to bring my son out..