03-06-09 gang: *hi 5*! hehe... I'm hoping mine will stay in till then. I'm silly over numbers like that. My wedding was 1-2-3 hahaha. Was telling my hubby by right, should have 2 kids, one is 2-4-6, one is 3-6-9. But since now start with 369, my hubby was saying if we have another one, maybe plan for 4-8-12. Wahahahaha.... Yes we're crazy.
LFB, my gynae also said the numbness is normal preg symptoms. This visit, I told him it hurts more now, he suggested wearing gloves to sleep, cos when the hands are warm, the blood vessels dilate, and that increases circulation. But I find it so strange lor, and wondering if having hot sweaty hands will prevent me from sleeping. So I'm not doing that unless I'm truly desperate (which might be soon, cos even typing this post, my left hand hurts). Oh yes, OB also said that if the pain spreads to shoulders, must tell doctor, cos maybe it's something to do with spinal nerves.
innocentwar, think u start ML earlier makes more sense, cos you can't continue to work till 10pm everyday when u're in the last few wks of preg lor. And for the durians, u can always refrain for now, and eat all you want once baby is out! hehe... not long, just few more weeks to go!
HappySAHM, no worries lah, even if c-sec, as long as your baby comes out healthy and happy, that's most important right? And those old women who wants DILs with big butts hor, they may be in for a surprise if they find out their DILs' big butt is not because of wider bones, but because of fats! Kekekeke.... No offence to the bigger butts here, cos I also have one wahahaha.
Cassey, oh, it's
after 37wks is it? I always just thought 36wks is full term, so anytime after that is ok... We all better hang on to our little ones till after 37wks then! Hope u enjoyed your waffle