(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

Shelisa- thks .. must use up the sweet corn or wait spoilt as i be going genting on friday early in the morning .. tomorrow nite try wearing the adult pampers & get use to it... so on friday the journey i wont be stretching my buttock..kekekeke

ahnetsan- hehehehehe don wish to
delay the journey.. it my 1st trip
wif my hubby after our wedding...
dont wish to dampen his mood as he looking
4wards to go relax wif my family & me b4
i give birth..

audrey, if you not at home
they will hang outside your door.
same like mine. they put in microwave
box so you can heat up when you're home.

annie..eww! are you sure you
want to do this? because i think
the pee sitting there got germs leh..
then some more the private area while
pregnant must always keep clean.

think you better bring wet wipes to make
sure you're clean always..don't want to
start any infection *touch wood*

annie, your hubby is so lucky to have married you!! you can wear diapers just to not dampen his mood.....

do update here abt the feeling of wearing diapers and peeing in it yeah?

Annie, u are so noble wor. Pls keep me posted abt the feeling
of wearing adult diaper. So we noe how any bb feel too.

Wow biang annie i salute to u! i can't imagine! that time i hospitalise nurse mk my urine
on bed with the metal container i took long time to pee out cant imagine doing on pamper.
ur hb knows abt this plan? Hey the cartoon link very cute leh!
i also find my appetite grow very small. last time i can eat 3 pc kfc now 1 pc & a drink
i already very full. aft a full meal i feel so xinku..

Cute right? I was laughing at my desk when I see those cartoons!
Createjoy, where u gone? Quite quiet lately
kekeke

ahnetsan, hi5* I have been lurking around today too, but didn't feel like posting until now

Hi Blurmom, missed me or not? Kekekeke *ahem* Eh, your stretchmark "tearing" sensation very scary leh. Does it feel better if u quickly apply cream in that area? I mean, so skin feel less tight lah.

Shelisa, I pick birds nest until wanna give up liao...... CRY!

Eh, all this talk about sitting in your own pee etc etc... really making me feel squemish.... EEEwwww.... But wahahahaha!!! Try out Desitin!!

caramelle, trial meal got to pay on the spot. so no choice.

Aiyah, my hubby also tio chickenpox. Poor hubby...
Went to different doctor this time and he want me to inform gynae as I am quite near to EDD, he is more worried that baby will get infected if he decides to come out during this time.

Tubbymummy, of cos I miss u lah!
I apply those cream at least 4 times a day cos feel so tight around the belly... Of cos it helps abit lor...
I thought you are out for hightea so nvr see any of your post.

Yah mah, alot of good reviews on Desitin so can try lor.. Kekeke

This few days, quite a few of frequent MTBs MIA-ed... Misses all lor!

Audreyaw, Oh dear! your daughter Chicken pox hand over to daddy now?
Btw, she recovering already?

<font color="0077aa">caramelle, I see I see. Plenty of time yet to wk 34 so enjoy the highness! Haha.. Coping alright so far?

Re: Adult Diapers
I reckon plenty of time yet to try that when I get old and incontinence sets in perhaps.
The thought of a fellow-passenger sitting there stewing in her own pee is mind-bogglingly grotesque.
Maybe can try putting some eggs in the diapers for home-made century egg? *take cover*

<font color="ff6000">Breast Pump Seller <font size="+2">Caca</font>, transcript of my PM to you:

I understand you are trying to sell your pump. But can you please NOT spam the threads?

It's EXTREMELY annoying cos your huge pictures end up throwing everything helter-skelter
and it drives us all NUTS scrolling left to right to read posts.

Go look back at your posts and see how many MTBs are complaining about the huge pics after that.
If you need to advertise by spamming threads, at least be considerate about it pls.

You really owe regular posters an apology for the inconsideration.</font>

<font color="0077aa">Blurmom, haha! Ditto here! I already started religiously applying abt 4x a day after the first of them started appearing.
Just makes me feel better about the whole thing... rather than helplessly standing by and watching them ravage me.</font>

Hi ahnetsan! doing my hair tomorrow!

i took 2 days of marriage leave today and tomorrow coz i buay tahan.so sick of work.everybody in my office loves to MC and i get stuck with doing their work.so even though i didnt need the day off today,i decided to take it because if not, my company wont let me use marriage leave later on.and also it felt so good not be the "responsible" worker bee and stay home and slack.

what's even better!today out of 7 people in my team,4 people didnt show up.at first i felt bad and wanted to come in after lunch to help out but my braxton hicks is getting damn chialat!

i went to see dr adrian last week for a check up and at 31 weeks, my baby already has moved so that her head is near my pelvis.dr told me not to worry as it doesnt mean baby is engaged but i hear so many horror stories about mummies going into labour at 35 weeks etc etc.makes me kan cheong to go pack my hospital bag now!

i bought a zara white sleeveless babydoll dress for $89.90 and gold flat sandals for $19.90 from charles &amp; keith.then i bought nude coloured boy shorts undies for $18 from La Senza and a light pink Mothers En Vogue nursing bra for $25.

i went for a pedicure at The good earth nail spa and painted my toe nails red (haha so auntie right?) and will be going for a french mani on sat afternoon.will be doing my own make up.and will be getting my florist to have a few red roses tied together with a small brown rope.

i know it sounds really simple but at this stage in my pregnancy, i am not able to organize much.

Audreyyaw: Pls take care! Stay away from your hubby for the time being! I just heard about a mummy give birth and have chickpox. The mummy cannot do confinement and the bb has to be put up in the hospital because immunity for bb is very low.

tinybubu: Good to hear that you are doing great with your preparation! Yeah, mani should do later, I'm sure you will have a memorable wedding!

hee.... its difficult to keep up with the archives... i often missed some pages...

hi audreyaw
do take care...
you doing confinement by yourself? Is it going to be tiring? And thought we cannot touch too much water? who will help u bath baby?

hi Shelisa
may i know the details of the infantcare u intend to take? thanks thanks =)

hi tinybubu
=) enjoy ur ROM! French mani is nice. u can add some nail art if u wan too...
perhaps u can search singapore brides website for makeup artist contacts if u wan too...

ahnet, yes, now got mood to post hehe... but went for dinner after my last post, then came back
hubby used laptop to do some work, so I only post now...

Cassey, yeah, I was also thinking that your Engrish may be too cheemz hehe... I think I might be
the only one who doesn't have the scroll left/right problem. Anyway, at least she came in to apologise.

Blurmom, no high tea lah, actually I was at home the whole day, but my parents were here so I just
keep them company. I did check in the on our thread a few times, but had no motivation to post
until just now. You're very hardworking on applying your cream, well done. I also try to increase my
applications, but looks like this stretchmark thing will happen sooner or later hor? Oh well,
just try my best. Who knows I may already have them on my butt, just that I can't see haha.

tinybubu, well done! I think you've prepared a lot of things in a short time! Don't worry about
not having organised enough, weddings are most beautiful at their simplest. You'll have a beautiful one!

dear mummies,
anyone interest finding out more information for home base infant care @AMK blk ave 10

kindly drop me an email at [email protected]

reasonable price, confirm caring care taker, non smoking family.. flexible hours...they provide night care as well

thanks for the good wishes,girls! by this time on Saturday,i will be a married woman.i'm so excited....

oh i was wondering if i should even have a brazilian done?not sure if it's safe to have bedroom activity at this stage....

any idea?

harros ... y so quiet again huh?? hehehe

Ms Caca is quite nice, she actually also
sent me a pte email to apologise.
I think she didn't realise the problem
we were facing.

tinybubu - hv fun ok! ehhehe

tinybubu, someone (think it was Cassey?) posted that sex at our stage now may trigger off some early
contractions or something. Not sure how scientific that is though... But if you think you're at risk for
preterm labour, then it might be better to play on the safe side and keep the bedroom activities to when
you're close to full term when you'll prob WANT to get the little one out anyway hehe.

sweethalo, that's nice of her to drop you a personal note. So all's forgiven now

You also very quiet today leh...

The usual, quite boring leh. No one suddenly shining super bright or whatever. Adam as usual did well, Danny as usual judges liked him, Lil as usual sang well but super boring, kenna criticised for no originality and being copy cat to whatever artiste whose song she's singing (she did Tina Turner today). Blind guy, I wonder why he's still in the competition...

All the usual...