Wah! So heng! Come back only have to read thru one archive only! Hehehe...
I went orchard gai gai, was in the Shaw House area, remembered that Pacific Plaza got HoneyPot, so went over to kaypoh, end up did my brazilian wax! Who was the one who gave me a contact, Bbjun is it? Sorry leh, I didn't call her, was procrastinating, then suddenly today just got inspired, so acted on the spot.
First time in my life waxing, and I went all the way. Can't stand it anymore, can't see comfortably past my tummy, so can't shave properly, everything feels itchy and pokey. So happily told her to take everything off! Freedom! There was a therapist that is apparently very experienced w doing preggies, but she had another client at that moment, so I got someone else. Turned out ok too, cos she warned me in advance which areas would hurt more, so I can suck in breath and grip onto towel. Yes, it HURT. But the moment it was over, I forgot the pain liao. For me it was not the hurt until will cry that kind. But not for ppl like Cassey. I'm going back every month, until before delivery. Took up package, buy 5 sessions, free 1 session.
Cravings:
I satisfied my bubble tea and nonya zhang craving! Woohoo! Had that for dinner while waiting for hubby. Then met hubby and friends for some drinks, and I ordered a fruit salad, so I felt quite healthy. Fruit salad came with lotsa greens too. I felt like a good girl
Husbands suckling:
Eh, I think I will NEVER let my hubby suck milk from my breasts!! I want him to continue viewing me as a wife and lover, not milk producing cow. In fact, I think my hubby will be freaked out by the idea of it as well, thankfully. As it is, I'm worried about how he would deal with me breastfeeding, that's why I'm dragging him to breastfeeding workshop, hoping that the more he knows what it involves, the better prepared he will be. I don't want him to be shocked or feel weird about my breasts suddenly becoming a feeding tool for the baby, so much so that he is not interested in them when we have sex. I'm worried about these things lor...