Hmm.. think I'll do the reply in portions then.. anyone know when is Metro / Robinsons 20% sale..? I need to buy Clarins oil.. 1st bottle finish liao.. now only relying on the cream.. I like the oil, smell nice..
jam75, bing, I oso have facebook but not checkin everyday, last time got frenster, but now almost never play anymore..
caramelle, your mum so cool..
Cassey, your tummy.. dun anyhow use any oil/balm hor.. not safe for bb.. try to drink more warm water, and oh.. try Yakult, last time I had diarrhoea the doctor gave me medicine which ingredients is similar to those good bacterias in Yakult.. btw.. kudos for u n hb.. 14 years and counting, still so lovey dovey.. source of every woman's envy..
Re. Dressing up
As long as I'm still working then bo bian still have to dress up lor.. at least powder & light eye shadow.. but not too much, hb oso complained when put on too much make up, put on strong perfumme oso cannot, he's quite sensitive.. one time we went to a wedding, can't remember what perfumme, he kept sneezing all the way there..
jam75, I agree some men like their wives to be more natural.. think the men around me (hb, bro..) are those type lor.. so like jam75 & bbjun said, when I dressed up, I'm doing it for myself.. we gotta love ourselves too mah..
Re. Sterilizer & Robinsons
I went to Robinsons the other day, they only have those 7% GST absorbed, I saw the Avent iQ Express Sterilizer promo for $195, with goodies like 125ml feeding bottles, bottle brush, baby pillow.. they also have Avent Express Electric Sterilizer selling for $171, comes with the standard 2 bottles & 2 teats.. but I'm not sure if those prices is before or after GST absorbed.. however.. those who has OCBC platinum card, they've just sent Robinson Bonus Discount Voucher for 25% off from 23 Feb to 1 Mar..
Revenge Part 1 ended.. to be continued..