Shelisa, then chi articles lor... what to do? Or whatever language he uses... or comic book! For men, need a comic version of What to Expect When your Wife is Expecting.
Tubbym~, yeah yeah, skinny/slim ppl have muffin tops... But I'm really talking ROLLS... and legs of ham. Hmm... good. Your hubby very on the ball. My hubby, on the contrary, see me suffering the 'disorder' we've personally christened "Sophia'litis" and usually just sighs "just wear a t-shirt can liao la." So many years on, he still doesn't quite get that I don't exactly 'do' tees... I think he just does it so he doesn't have to suggest a REAL piece of clothing, only to be presented with the reasons why I don't want to wear that.
jam75, mayb you SHOULD make him read. Haha.. I think I'm fortunate cos I'm REALLY am not a pants person. I do NOT display the monstrosities you ppl call thighs. So even going downstairs to coffeeshop or recycling bin, I usually throw on an outdoor dress or my demin skirt with a polo tee or a tank. But now that we're preggers,and wearing longer tops, don't look so nice with skirts leh. So bo bian, wearing pants more often. SO WARM though.
Re: Showers & Hair Wash
Mum is ok with continuing with these even if it's every day. We've agreed that I'll just have to shower when the sun is up and blow dry after hair wash. Mags & books say it's silly to apply the no fan no air-con superstition here in our tropical climate cos it's hot and we need to maintain personal hygiene. I completely agree!
sweethalo, Moms-In-Mind is a 'network' of companies started by mums. There are a number of companies under MIM, I think. So Bellisima (?) is one of them.