stickymouse, my soon to be wk 18 bump is only close to ur week 15 bump or maybe still a bit smaller. Wear dress cannot see unless I purposely make it show lke what u did.
caramelle, tks for the concern. Ya, usually on trains, I will use hand to protect tummy but sometimes one hand hold pole, the other hand hold laptop. No hands liao lor. Ever told one uncle off before cos he kept pushing that I m pregnant. But he not paiseh hearing that. I usually dun fight with ppl for seats. If they want to take, take lor. Just find them super ungracious that I am almost gg to reach the seat, n then they suddenly slipped in n sit down. Actually I m fine standing when my bump is small, just dun act act in front of me or be so KS to push ard. Sighz. Give up on these ppl.
cassey, yes, indeed, it's nice to hear ppl being gracious and kind enuf to extend their kind gestures to those who need it. I really appreciate the aunties at the market who helped me. even wanted to do the rest of the marketing for me and send me home. Luckily, that was the last thing I need to buy. Else, I think I feel more paiseh.
jessma, sometimes just fake unwell, busy etc and dun go n help lor. Else they know u still ard to help n will forever keep calling u to go back. CNY is ard the corner, can always say need to do spring cleaning, help mother n in-laws with dunno what. My boss sometimes forget I preggie n ask me to continue work after 7pm. I just can't be bothered n will tell her cannot liao, cos I m gg to faint with hunger. 7pm is my limit and I am not gg to change that. Nowadays, she is more aware that I have to feed my tummy and will appreciate when she sees me stay back later than my usual timing.