Shelisa,
ya, my lower neighbour really hear my upper neighbours lor. Until now, I very careful with moving my things even though I know my bedroom laminated floors comes with a layer to help minimise sounds. After knowing that from my lower neighbours, I even more careful not to drop things or what liao. Scared they really kena disturbed from me.
Jam75, actually I think Stemcord n Cordlife abt the same, esply in their annual storage fee. The diff is the upfront fee which I think as long as we can get a good price, shd be ok la. Reason for doing this is just to buy something like a health insurance for your family. Compatability is higher for BB's siblings than parents but better than dun have lor.
Dovey, ya... FBI only for TMC.
ya, my lower neighbour really hear my upper neighbours lor. Until now, I very careful with moving my things even though I know my bedroom laminated floors comes with a layer to help minimise sounds. After knowing that from my lower neighbours, I even more careful not to drop things or what liao. Scared they really kena disturbed from me.
Jam75, actually I think Stemcord n Cordlife abt the same, esply in their annual storage fee. The diff is the upfront fee which I think as long as we can get a good price, shd be ok la. Reason for doing this is just to buy something like a health insurance for your family. Compatability is higher for BB's siblings than parents but better than dun have lor.
Dovey, ya... FBI only for TMC.