jam75, his package is really good one, if other gynae, by now pocket confirm got hole liao.. at first I oso like u, just step in, walk to the scan, he said ok, then off we go.. but then I thot, this is my 1st child leh, I dun want just to see my bb each time just few second like passing a traffic light without knowing anything, so when he scan I sure ask one, and last visit, I recorded the hbeat sound & my hubby record the scan with his hp.. dr Adrian dun mind one, he oso understand.. from a thread I read that he's very quick actioned if anything unusual happened during delivery, and I heard it myself from friend who recommended me, her bb heartbeat was slowing down as not enough push or something, he act quickly with the vacuum & some tools.. bb safe, and very cute & active now
Shelisa, I oso initially reluctant going to male gynae, but one thing I like is that dr Adrian never anyhow probe/v-scan even from the 1st visit.. so I dun feel that bad visiting a male gynae..
Re: crazy neighbour -- jam75, at least ur mum still pai seh lei.. Shelisa's one no shame one, can even argue with her.. I can understand how she felt.. Shelisa, think it's a really problematic family leh.. can conspire with the other neighbours or not ? they got camera rite ? can put it on stomp lor, u know that some entry from stomp can be featured in MyPaper (Wo Bao) also ? But not now la, u just argue with them, they sure know it's u.. haiz.. u tell ur mom ah? she sure scold u one.. the other day at the mall very crowded, got one mother squeezed through and shoved me aside, as I moved aside, her daughter also squeezed thru and elbow me in the tummy, I flared up, push the lil brat and scold her, the mother saw me scolding the kid oso kept quiet as she knows it's her kids' fault, after a while, my mum who walked with me say, mall is crowded, u 'ren' lah, it's only a kid, u angry not good for bb, if dowan to squeeze dun go to the mall lor.. tat time I got even angrier, so if pregnant cannot go anywhere is it, if go, must let ppl elbow & push ah.. but after cool down, we realized that our mom meant well lah, our emotions really affecting our bb, sometimes when we're angry, we just forgot..
toffeecat, thanks..
I've not been taking the vitamins for a few days due to cough & flu.. been taking teh-o also lately.. hope doesn't affect the baby development..
chidori, thanks for the site, looks nice, gotta check it out.. hope it's not too ex.. my comp dun have yr end bonus leh.. recession..