good morning ladies,
violac, thanks I took iron pills every morning after breakfast
Mika, that's why, never heard anything abt can drink wheat grass or not.. cot, pram, latex matress, diapers, sterilizer, cot mat, powder, baby wipes, bb bumper, clothes, bottles, should have more I think..
JessMa, good to know ur MS is better
yeah, I still eat chilli tho.. each time to my mother's & hb's nagging, but some food really doesn't to well without chilli hor.. yeah I'm having cough at night usually, due to mild sinus I think, I put my pillow a bit higher these days, it helps a bit.. watermelon cannot eat too..?? I ate some before, but doesn't sit well with my gastric, so I stick with pear and strawberry.. sweet potato also rich in vitamins, but very gassy.. if got gastric, must limit hor..
neeciel/tulips, wah.. u both very brave leh.. can drink coke n pu-er tea and teh-o some more, that's quite heavyweight hey.. I've been drinkin ice lemon tea these two days.. dunno why got MS this morning.. strange, I only wake up twice last nite leh..
neeciel/Shelisa, tummy feel very tight and solid, can feel the round-round shape oso right..
so happy.. my mum oso like to rub rub n smile.. hehehee.. oh.. I heard by 17th or 18th wks, can check the gender liao.. hooray ^_^ and by wk 18, we may be able to feel the bb doing kungfu (kicking)..
lavender, thanks for sharing
I've been wanting to ask this, do we really need the pump ? I mean, in our mother's time, they're not so common, so our mothers usually dun think it's important to buy, but seeing a lot of mother buy this, can share with me if it's really compulsary, or only to use once in a blue moon..? thanks..
Shelisa, so ma fan ah *haiz*, chrys cannot, sugarcane dirty, grass jelly too liang, coke got caffein, now wheat grass oso cannot.. whoa.. drink plain water very hard leh.. I dun take plain water at all, feel like gagging straight away..
oh, Shelisa, iron pills really make the stool dark, it's ok one, normal.. trying to swallow my fish oil now, very hard.. eh.. u easily body heat.. maybe can take some fruits like pear..? not too much tho.. hmm.. I oso din eat tonic, or u mean herbal soup..? btw, when sleeping do u start feeling very hot even with the aircon on ? I do leh, maybe that's y very hard to sleep, or getting back to sleep..
bbjun, I know it's not easy, but let's try together not to be angry or upset, I almost did, the other day at the mall was very crowded, ppl are squeezing to walk, this lady behind me carry her daughter very close to me, it was so close that her daughter feet all touching my body, at first I ignore then being a kid, she started kicking my back that's already quite painful, thinkin they might b in a hurry, I moved aside n let them pass first, as she walked pass me, she stared at me so fierced and shouted 'shi me?!!' I kept quiet, and just walked after them, hear the gate, she stopped and turn at me again and shouted that again, this time moving forward like wan 2 attack, xiao!! I said lor 'I only let u pass 1st, what's wrong wif tat?' then she shouted and move even closer, I stepped back, her fat hb oso useless & stupid, can't control his wife one.. I swear if go buy a house, it will never b in Jurong/B.Lay, my 2nd time met crazy women there.. bbjun, dun let ur colleague get u tat way, k.. work always politics one, I tell u, banking one is worse, smile in front, knife when u turn around..
Dovey, a few more weeks should be better (not all gone, but better..
Jackie, congrats! good to hear the test results