(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

ok, i shall go cut short my hair and dye my hair...

but one qn, why my mil say do hair after baby's full month celebration?

i was like HUH, den wats the point of doing it after full month.... ppl do before full month mah, den doll up myself nice nice for the full month mah, cos so many ppl will turn up...

just had dinner and now taking a rest b4 I start pumping at 8pm. I think CL are God send pple! Mine is so far so good. Very pro breastmilk feeding, not gossipy, alert, good cook and most imptly, not naggy! She allows me to do things I want, and won't nag and nag till I sian! Very ching chai lady!

Pumping
I exclusively pump cos I don't think my son can take latching liao! My trick? Hot milo and massage! I will drink a cup of milo+HL milk+hot water b4 I pump. I massage my boobs, and pump. 10mins right, 10min left, 5min right, 5 min left and another 5 min each side. Usually I can get 100ml total. This amt is enough for my boy for 1 feed. But now that he is 12 days old, he is drinking 90ml per feed. I realised that with BM, he will get hungry easily. Today we fed him BM from 6am feed onwards, but he required very regular feeding and top up. Guess BM are not as filling as FM, since he has been drinking that b4 discharge. Now he will take FM before sleeping and when wake up in middle of the night, CL will give FM too.

Cassey, just have to pump and pump. I am adding 1 more pump to my 4x-per-day today cos he seems to finish up my milk so fast! So I will pump after this post.

Tubbymummy, how long did you waited to do massage after your C-sect? My massuer told me I can start 2 weeks after, but my malay colleague's mum told me better to be 1 month. But 1 month later no CL, how to jaga bb and do massage? Headache leh! Thinking of doing around 19 July, 1 month after I gave birth.

ahnetsan: You mean your baby sleep thru the night liao?

Reason why FM fed baby sleep longer is explained below, an abstract from Kellymom site
http://www.breastfeed-essentials.com/schedules.html

Formula consumption, on the other hand, puts a strain on baby's digestive system causing it to work "overtime". Thus the formula-fed baby sleeps for longer stretches of time and demands to feed less often. However, in this case, sleeping longer is not necessarily a good thing! The formula-fed baby is more likely to suffer with constipation than the solely breastfed baby.

my boy is stil on bm now.
nw he will slp at 1+am den will slp thru the night and wake up at 8+am for his morning bath.

i think sleeping at 1+am is very late, but bo bian, my hb comes back at 9pm and by the time we finish dinner and wat not, it's alrdy 10+pm le... and hb only has dat few hrs to accompany and play wif baby.

so his last feed for the night is ard 12+ or so... so far, the most he will wake up is at 4am for another feed... most of the nights, he will sleep thru.

hopefully this will continue. if not damn shiong to wake up to feed him.

Baby cranky tonight. Dunno why leh? Fed him, changed him, rock him all cannot make him sleep. CL holding and carrying him now. Anyone bb experience this when day 12?

ahnet, think maybe its not that your hb is happy u give FM, but maybe he see u quite stressed, so jus wanna see u happier? Besides men got very straightforward problem solving brain. To them its very simple. If no BM or if BM cause problems, then feed FM. If not, just continue with BM. Either ways, it's still milk, and baby will be full. See? Simple right? Haha.... Skyla wakes up once or twice a night to feed. That's the only time she sleeps a bit longer, like for 2hrs. But if I'm unlucky, like last couple of nights, she only sleeps 1hr, then wanna eat again liao. Junk food: I just finished a cup of bubble tea! Wahaha!! Hb bought back for me, really cheered me up.

LFB, even tho I can hardly pump anything out, I'm still pumping aft each feed, sometimes between feeds. No improvement on the result leh. Anyway, I waited 1 mth. Massage lady also told me 2wks can already, but she said some ppl who still feel a bit of pain or whatever at the wound, they wait till 1mth. So I told her I'll play safe wait till around 1mth. Someone here (don't remember who) also mentioned that her gynae said wait 1mth aft c-sec. I gave birth on 3 June, I started today 30Jun, almost 1mth. But ML said that since we can't see what the wound is like inside, she will not do for me the super hard kind of massage on the belly, in case hurt the inside. Also, the binding, she did not do it super tight, she said better not. She was v careful.

dolly, my girl had those marathon sleep sessions before also, was so happy cos I could sleep 4hr stretch at night. But in the last week, it disappeared. CRY!!

tubbym,
so nice to haf bubble tea.

im quite worried dat i might haf dark circles le, all those late nights and tiring day times...

the massage was shiok right? ur ML very good, at least she's careful in massaging.. my fren had a bad experience wif her ML, apparently her stomach wounds were infected dunno how... den went back gynae, gynae say the inside a bit infected dunno due to wat.

Wah, Ahnetsan, your story scared me man! Think I will wait till 1 month then start. Sigh! Prob start 13 or 14 June, at least near to my delivery date! Cos I scared CL gone, I cannot handle bb alone when I do massage!

Sleepy now, dunno why! Think go sleep then wake up later at 2am to pump. I want to pump more for my bb cos he is drinking alot now. Have to up the supply!

PD visit
Can I ask? For 1st PD visit, what will the PD do? What shall we ask and look out for? My boy got phelgm, so must let him know. So poor thing, the phelgm in him makes him breath quite loud. Sigh!

<font color="0077aa">no time to do OT nowadays. will just read entries on the page. *grins*

Alya's having a growth spurt yesterday and it was quite draining for me. lost my cool with hubby last night as she was fussing ans he said that the swaddle cloth came undone because i did it. having only 1 hour sleep almost 10 hours before that, i told him if he so clever he can take care of baby all by himself. he put her in the yao lan and i was quite annoyed because i dont want to raise a high-maintenance baby that can only sleep when she's rocked. but it soothed her and since im tbf with 100% latching, he really has no other solution when baby is crying since he cant offer bottle. i try not to snap/be overly sensitive but i was so so so tired that the last thing i needed was someone insinuating im not a good mummy. i have enough to deal with when both my mum and hubby try to offer baby pacifier so i told him that since he has his own ideas on raising her, we can do it his way. in the end he felt bad and apologized for what he said earlier. i must get more rest, eat in between meals and drink more fluids - so i won't lose my energy, zest and happy vibes! tips for mummies dealing with growth spurts:

- rest more, eat and drink more (healthy foods of course!) because during this time your supply needs to increase. not necessary to pump to increase supply because your body knows to moderate supply based on baby's demands. just make sure you take care of yourself well.

- feed at every "calling", burp baby between feeds and switch breasts. cue to do this can be when baby needs a diaper change so don't feel bad to ask hubby/CL/mum to help you.

question: how long do you pump each time? i have the medela freestyle so it pumps both boobs at same time, so i don't alternate leh..there is a possibility to pump 1 boob each time so should i do this? i'm still facing issue with leaky breasts esp when i nurse on one side then the other side will start dripping. im running the laundry almost every day to clear baby and my clothes (separate cycles tho).</font>

How's everyone?

Ahnet- hope u are feeling better today oredi... actually, I gave FM in the night too thinking bb will sleep through but no leh, he wakes up same time as BM...so I gave up

My bb still wakes up several times in the night... super tired to wakeup to feed him and change him... each time he eats, sure bound to poop!

Re: Poop - changed fr dark to bright yellow, there was one day it was bright green too.. dono why.

And BTW, bb poop is stinko la.. Cassey, where got not stink! faint!!!

LFB - mine is always cranky at night, but today seems to have changed to being cranky in the day... hahaha... think u and me gave birth same day.

RE: Body heat - anyone feels the body is very very hot? I keep feeling tt way, but my mum said I am very funny, cos confinement shld be feeling cold tt's why jiak poh... but I am very very HOT leh!!

RE: Jamu Massage - today i had my first session too... but I dont feel satisfied leh.. like just rub here and there only... How is jamu massage like? is it like regular use strength massage?

Feel like getting a new jamu person leh... like no shiok.. anyone?

LFB,
my boy's 1st PD visit, i gong gong, forgot to note down wat qns to ask... cos dat time blood test got jaundice, den upset and kan cheong, den forgot to ask PD qns.

sorry din mean to scare u. jus sharing wat happened to my fren, since mentioned abt massaging after c-sec.

ur boy has phlegm, my boy has got sinus i think, his breathing damn hard, and sometimes i think he breathe thru his mouth instead of the nose. somemore the nose always got the nose shit, which is very hard to remove leh.

Dolly &amp; TubbyM - What breast pump are u using? Maybe need to change a diff breast pump?

Does the breast shield fit your cup size? maybe the std size doesn't stimulate your flow well and need to get personal fit ones?

When the shield is put over your breast, does it restrict your nipples? If I put on the breast sheild and my nipples get bent abit or touches the sides, then my yield is affected too.

sweethalo,
same i've been feeling hot too! where got feelign cold? dats y i say confinement is bullshit lor.

somemore my mil made me wear house slippers leh, and my feet is so hot and sweaty and they get swollen and puffy, worse than pregnant stage. den i super cannot tahan le, i stopped wearing, and woohoo, my feet became pre-pregnant state le, can see the feet are slim and can see the ankle bone le.

and i dun care, i bathe everyday lor, cos it's so hot!!

yeah everytime my boy feeds, he sure poo one... eat and poo at the same time. and he farts real loud!!!

<font color="0077aa">mummies, i have 2 items below for sale if you are keen:

1) My Brest Friend Breastfeeding pillow selling for $40 in Blue Gingham. Provided me with very good support because i cannot sit on bed, but have since been able to latch baby without needing it anymore so selling it off. Comes with original packaging plastic cover, used for 2 days only.

2633544.jpg

2) 1 bottle of Fenugreek from GNC selling for $15. Unopened packaging.

PM me if you want to get them

ahnet- haha.. ya and stinko right the shit?? kekekek...

My mum makes me wear slippers too.. so I do it... only on the cold granite/marble flooring, rm parquet don't need... hehehe

I kept complaining hot until my mum said how can be... then i told her, lucky i m feeling hot... hehe better than feeling cold right? ROFL

<font color="0077aa">sweethalo, babies who feed on FM the poop will smell like adult one. my girl's poop don't smell much cos on BM.

think your boy and LFB's going through a growth spurt, is he about 1 week old now? they will ask for more regular feeds and don't sleep as well as they used to. can read more here: http://www.kellymom.com/bf/normal/growth-spurt.html

p.s i think muffy is suicidal. either that or she's acting up cos she keeps jumping on the window ledge and is now brave enough to jump down to the parapet. she don't know (or maybe don't want?) how to jump back in. twice my mum and hubby had to go onto the parapet to carry her back in. so angry with her but got no energy to vent it.

going to sleep now and prepare for the night ahead.</font>

ahnet, ya aft massage quite shiok, but dont like smelling of the oil leh... quite happy w her, like that she's v careful. Wah your fren v cham...

sweethalo i feel v hot too! Where got feel cold? No aircon sure die. Feel similar to when pregnant. My ML massage use quite a lot of strength, if she finds any stressed points in e back/neck, she'll massage that area a bit more. She uses lemongrass oil on legs, and rest of body use slimming oil. So not sure if jamu massage is meant to be same. But she said postnatal massage not as strong as normal massage. Goodness, dunno her normal massage how strong then!

LFB, my girl's first PD visit, the staff outside take weight, then went lab do jaundice test. PD himself looked at her, stretch her arms legs, smile &amp; talk to her, open her diaper to look at pee/poo. Ask about colour of poo &amp; frequency, if she's feeding well. I asked questions about her poo (cos she didnt poop for 3 days), asked about BFing, asked whether i still need to pump and supplement after she latches. Ask him everything u feel unsure about, regardles how small. And yes, must mention the phlegm. Ask about vaccination also, if you're not sure.

caramelle, i thot my girl was having a growth spurt, cos she suddenly wanted to eat all the time. This was since last Fri. Alas, i dont think growth spurts last 5 days (and counting) right? So stressful keeping up with her demands, there's absolutely no time to rest, much less rest MORE
I'm almost running on empty...

TubbyM - oic... i m comparing it to normal massage lo tt i m used to... like not shiok leh.. hehe.. not hard at all.. i hv so many aches all over some more... hmmz...

How r u?? Miss seeing u online leh.. sigh

Does urs do one session type for trial??

Caramelle - mine is on TBF, only occasionally give FM.. very rarely

sweethalo, i'm using Medela Swing. It used to be that last time, even during the let down stage of the pump, can pump out milk liao. Past 10days or more, even when it goes into the actual pumping, still nothing, then every now and then 1 drop. *faint* Think dolly using either PIS or Freestyle. Maybe i need to buy different size shields??

Tomorrow i can ask the ML if she does 1 session trial

Me very stressed these few days. Skyla wants to eat all the time, so i have no rest. She sleeps less, fusses and cries alot more, not sure why or what she wants. I got v little sleep. Where did the little angelic Skyla go?!! Now nursing her as i type. She slept half hour since last feed nia...

TubbyM - thanks! I m hving a 2nd session with the same jamu lady too.. hope it's better.

Yeah.. maybe try getting personal fit and maybe better? Also cld be tt Skyla is demanding more now, so need some time for BM to catch up...

My little one also fusses alot at night. Nothing I do can calm him down... hv been trying to reverse his day night confusion thingy... today he is acting up the whole afternoon... so I hope I will hv a better night's rest...

I wonder if bb's fussing, also helps us to build up BM supply, cos they constantly demand suckling every 1hr... so maybe nature's way.

Re: BFing... &amp; Slimming down fast

Someone told me tt when we BF, we will feel the menstral like pull on uterus.. ie uterus is shrinking hence can slim down... but so far, I hardly feel anything leh...

Any mamas here feel the contracting uterus thingy when BFing?

Thats what i tell myself too
more sucking = more supply. But hor, this has been going on for days already, can't be that supply take so long to catch up??

I have another theory: baby is actually needing more food now, but she is still not drinking harder/faster/longer, so end up she needs to eat more frequently. Die lor, like that this hrly feed ing thing wil be here to stay!!

I hope that your boy fussing in day time means no fussing at night
Then tonight u can sleep more! Woohoo! Eh, you confirm bb name already or not? Kekeke

Ooh, gelato BP, I think I'm gonna order!
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2571680.html?1246370912

BFing - contraction thingie:
I never feel anything at all. Wahaha... But tummy seems to have gone down quite fast, now left my own additional fats nia... So perhaps got some truth.

TubbyM- hehehe.. yeah, did his BC on Sat morning already... we decided to name him Noah...

The name just came to me when the nurse brought him to me at the hospital when he was warded for jaundice... so since hb kinda like the name too... we took it... hehe

yeah, i hope he will hv a gd nite's rest tonight... his mummy and daddy are sure in need of it! hahah...so far, his last feed ended at 7pm, and he concuss until now...

My tummy has gone down quite abit too... just wana kn if it's bfing or what... hehehe

Hey gals so dont give up on bfing cos can slim down...ROFL

I like Noah too
Good choice. Wah, 7 to now, u should hv gone to sleep in case he wakes later hehe...

Me just pumped after feeding, had TWO drops. Feel super pointless, so give up, shall go sleep now, maybe can catch half hour. Sigh... goodnight!

haha.. if only! I had to eat dinner, have a bath, dry my hair, pump my breast... and tat's abt everything I cld do and rest abit... heheh... He's up again...

Thanks! Strange thing is that Noah was nvr on any of our shortlist of names....hehhe

Don't give up on pumping ... think feeding then pump is lidat...

gd nite TubbyM

Caramelle - whoa! just read ur msg abt muffy... aiyo better watch her more... quite dangerous leh lidat... my small one who used to be v bochap has suddenly become v attn seeking and sticks by me all the time... strange behaviour.

Just finished feeding fussing Noah... hahha... hope he sleeps well soon.. hb chnging his diaper now... countdown for sleep begins ....arrghh

Just finish (hopefully) another marathoon latch! After few hours of 20 - 30 min latch, he latches almost non-stop (I pulled out) for 60 min, then 70 min, and finally satisfied with another 30 min... Tired even I'm doing it lying down!

Sweethalo:
Yes, super hot, especially first 10 to 12th days! Now a bit better though.

TubbyMummy is correct, I'm using Medela PIS, I got the soft shield which only comes in M size. And my nipple can go thru quite easily
My pumping improves a bit, from nothing to 2 teaspoon when I tried latching on my right and pumping on left. Cos I find that my left will leak when it's a bit full and when baby is latching on the right.

<font color="0000ff">dolly you are so full of energy! What's your secret leh.. I fired the cl yesterday, so last night i ownself jaga my boy. Think i got a grand total of 3 hours of sleep ! Super shag.

He's very cranky starting 4 am, refusing to sleep and just keep crying.. and pooped non stop last night! 6 times in a row! And now just did it again.. Hmm and he doesn't poop during the day.. Considering to give him pacifier or not now..

Try another night tonight.. Better catch more sleep during the day..

Dear Ahnetsan and Tubbymummy,
thanks for info re PD visit. Ya, got to prepare and ask qns. I find myself sometimes not very proactive when coing to ask qns, like when I go OB visit, sigh. Now that I know, will jot down qns and refer tmr. Thanks again.

Latching and BF
I wanted to go tbf, but I am afraid that bb will not want. Moreover the long hours of latching really scares me! My friend suffered Post Natal-Blues cos she wanted total latch on and she don't seems to satisfied bb. Ended up crying and hubby fedup and she don't have enough rest. So seeing her like this, I also scared! When I was hospitalised, I have to give up BM for a few days cos bb jaudice go up and up. Upon doc suggestion, I have to stop giving and freeze whatever I have. So now, I decided that I will pump and give via bottle. Quite sad cos I didn't latch on. But I console myself that at least 3/4 of his milk intake a day are BM. Sigh.

Ok, got to go pump. Talk again!

11_beans: haha, I'm so sleepy now, baby only sleeps more soundly after 4am, then at 7:30am my CL bring him in again for latching ...

Re: BF and shrinking of uterus
I did feel that at the initial stage of breastfeeding. After two weeks, it's either too insignificant for me to feel it or perhaps I am oblivious to it oredi. ladies, jia you with BF-ing. Cos it can help us burn up to 500cal a day!

LFB, I also supplement with FM at nite. So don't feel bad about it. Nothing wrong with that. A lot of mothers also did this. Of cos, we have set high expectations on gg on TBF at the beginning and will feel dismay. I also bottle feed to help control his intake of wind. He also always fall asleeep after the first breast and will need to be fed within the next hour. Besides, he has a habit of playing with teats and nipples. It's easier to control when we bottlefeed him. So I only latch him once in a while. As long as u are doing ur best in giving him the goodness of BM, it's good enuf.

<font color="0000ff">think i wanna see doc with baby on the thrush thingy.. Baby now suck and cry, suck and cry. I think he's in pain

Anyone knows if since both me and baby require treatment, who shd we see? GP, PD OR OBGYN? </font>

bbjun,
ya lor. I have this guilt feeling that I am not bf directly, just pumping. My main worry is if I feed directly, he may not get enough. Then if he bite, I will have sore nipples and I won't be able to pump. I heard that some nipple cracks and bleeds. Now if that happen, how to pump? So i think think, I thought the best is pump. I am pumping more regularly, abt 3 hrs/pump interval now, to increase milk supply. My main worry is when I go out, how to pump. Sigh, very headache.

Seeking advice on breastpump
Need to ask. My breast pump(Medela single electric) belongs to my SIL. I am comtemplating buying a new one cos it's super noisy, like a mini generator! Hubby commented that it sort of gave bb a scare just now(though CL thinks bb not bothered). I am planning more for when CL leaves. I will have to watch over him and if I pump, he may not sleep. I like Medela, the suction is good and fast. I wonder will Ameda or Avent do the same. Anyone using a quiet Medela? What abt the twin electric, also noisy?? Thanks.

LFB,
I using Ameda dual pump and its good.. bought at choon siang (the store that some of the mummies posted) with free delivery at $350

I'm using medela PIS twin electric - also noisy when suction is not adjusted to most powerful - most poweful pain pain

i actually wanna try ameda dual herad good but too late to change - where to rent ah?

LFB: Mine is Medela PIS (pump in style) from my cousin, it's quiet, but as you might have known, I'm quite a total failure at pumping! haha

Why not you alternate pumping and latching on? Then when you go out, just bring yourself will do! The pain will go away as baby become more expert in latching or rather you feel more numb
Not the same feeling for different breast, my left is almost painless, while my right will feel some sharp pain the moment he start to suck, but the pain will fade off. And I found pumping the most painful.

jamu massage: 2nd day - dun really like massages - too oily and le che to clean up after that... hate the oiliness... i dont hv much aches so not much effect. like the breast massage to celar ducts slowly each time. hate the binder - hot n spicy. think i waste money... but already settle for package - 3 more days

LFB, my nipples bleed at the beginning after his frantic sucking of one interval apart for one day. Even pump, blood can come out and milk becomes strawberry milk lor. Took a few days for the nipples to recover.

I am using Avent. Tried Medela dual from fren and find it troublesome and quite loud. I can't rem the model liao cos I tried that at the beginning. My colleague also recommended Ameda dual. I personally like Avent isis duo cos easy to assemble, wash n not loud. Easy to bring out also.

HI morning gals...

LFB - I think pumping is more painful then latching really... why not try slowly like wht Dolly said.

I am using Medela and quite happy with it so far.

Actually, I think bb at this stage don't bother much abt surroundings including sounds etc. They just wake to eat and then fall asleep. Nothing else matters to them..hahaha

thanks for the info on the pump. Apparently many using Medela PIS or Ameda Lactaline. I think I may observe awhile more to see whether the noise loud or not. Think my Medela won't last as many claimed. Maybe will get end of the year, when bonus comes in. Thanks chidori for the lobang! Will definitely keep that in mind! Saving money is crucial! Milk powder is indeed expensive!

bbjun, ya lor! I heard that it will bleed and then the milk will have to throw. So heartache! So kan kor pump out then have to throw!

Sweethalo, Dolly,
dunno leh, if leh him suckle, scared he will bite! Now he so use to the bottle! Almost since he was born! Sigh, the dilemma of a new mum! I can pump, that's why thinking of investing on the pump. Moreover next year not working, if I can help hubby save some money, that will be great!

BB after 90ml of breastmilk refused to sleep. Poor CL have to carry! And she haven't even cook. Maybe I try breast feeding. Hmm, chance! Will update later!

cassey,

hi!! haha.. my FIL still the same.. just that nowadays my boi is more awake.. so i can only L L since my boi is awake..

maybe is his first grandson >.<

my boi is very awake.. he can OPEN his eyes big big after like 100ml OF milk.

Sorry to interrupt. I have 11 tins of Friso Comfort for colicky, constipated babies for sale at $10.50 each. Exp 06/2010. Self-collect at Serangoon/Kovan or toa payoh during office hours. Pls PM if interested. tks

<font color="0077aa">LFB, im using medela freestyle. very quiet. i bought from online spree, so check out the threads there. i paid abt $500+ for mine, it's a US set so you just need a universal adaptor to convert the powerpoint. hope this helps. if you want to buy second hand, i suggest you just use the motor. the shields and membranes can buy in a set, check out those sprees and you can find websites where they sell the spare parts.

agree with dolly re the latching, that after a while your nipple will toughen up. initially someone was asking me if i still nurse her with sore nipples, i do. it stops hurting after a while. cos we all first time mummies our nipple initially very soft, so when baby latches on often it will toughen the nipple and you shouldnt get sore nipples after that - that's what lac con told me. now my left nipple still get sore sometimes but i think it's because im right handed so when i latch on football hold style on the left it's like very weird for me. but i love nursing on the right cos almost painless and she never need to latch on more than once most times. left side i need to latch her at least 3 times cos when i move2 her mouth position also move then i will pull her out and start again.

re massage: my massage lady use olive oil and herbs which comes in pills. not so oily and the binder quite comfy. first day a bit itchy but after that i used to it. finished my package on monday and now supposed to use corsette every day but keep forgetting.</font>

I succeed in latching!!! Yahoo! Ok, I let him suckled and he did! The pain isn't that bad! I was like looking out for deep pain but surprising, like what swethalo said, it is quite ok, comparable to pumping. But the thing is he was still not satisfied after abt 15min of suckling! So CL suggested giving him another 60ml of EBM. He did fell asleep after that. Think is growing spurt. Just to ask, is it ok to give EBM when bb wants, right? I read somewhere that we should do feeding on demand when bb on BM. Can anyone who TBF give me some advice? Thanks.

<font color="0077aa">LFB, yes it's okay to give baby EBM if he wants. just like i latch my girl on anytime she wants and for as long as she wants. nature will tell her when to stop.</font>

anyone has the contact number of Choon Siang? Spoke to hubby and think may get the pump b4 SIL's broke down! Moreover I am quite determine to feed bb BM, so think better to buy one now. Hoping can have more milk with this new pump. Thanks.

Caramelle,
they will not be overfed like this, is it? I am trying to control FM, just for night. As for day, I will use EBM as far as possible. So just need to check. Thanks.