split,
my boy like nt drinking much leh... i also dunno why leh... todate, im still using the glass bottles from TMC leh... he been drinking only like 80ml, the most 90ml nia... latching on times i dunno hw much he drinks lah, but max 15-20min nia... only once in a blue moon, he will latch for like 45mins.
been reading dat some of the babies 3wk old alrdy drinking 120-140ml of milk le, but mine hasnt even drank 100ml yet wor... i really dunno wat's wrong with him.
everyday see him i feel like crying, i dunno wat's wrong wif him, he jus keep vomiting out after each feed.
jus nw i went to bathe, come back, i checked on him, i found dat his collar, neck all got milk stains lor, and his mouth also got milk stains... he vomited again lor... and den on the bed, got big patch of vomit too lor... den i changed him and changed diaper again... today alrdy 3x le i changed his clothes.
i think im gg crazy soon... i haf this feelng dat my boy is feeling uncomfortable, but i dunno wat's wrong wif him and i cant help him and he cant talk, all he does is wail and cry, hw am i supposed to know how is he feeling!!
u see, ur boy alrdy drinking like 170ml of milk leh, somemore every 3hourly leh... mine every 3hourly only 80-90ml.
but his thighs are still meaty and fleshy and his eyes are looking bright to me leh. haiz
makes me wonder if my breastmilk is lousy for my boy... if nt y is he nt drinking 90-120ml now at his age which is 3wk+...
and i remb when i read babysister's post abt giving fm is nothing wrong ... and abt bfg is jus for 6mths of a child's life... shouldnt be too stressed over it... i actually cried, cos she really say the things dat's been troubling me... and she really send some relief to me, by saying dat it's nth wrong with ebm or tbf or fm...