missycandy
wow. u nv slp well ytd? tdy kirsten's party right? hope u wont be so tired..
SG
same same.. i didnt notice if he nv poo will cranky or not. but to me, everyday sure got one timing cranky. wan milk but refuses latch on. tired but donwan slp.
ya to me, the V like old n haggarded.. like leng leng like tt.. sob sobs..
alfafa
wow u power.. i really don dare to risk it. kekes. im so scare of the V pain. funny right, can go thru labour pain but not sexually pains. i guess hormones oso plays a part why will dry.. i donno i can drag until when. coz i keep telling hb still got to wear pad cannot.. haha. bt i wearing pantyliner.
even if not pain, BDing with baby in the same room abit weird to me. unless the whole process is a soap opera..(mute on)..
12 donuts!!! u really POWER. kekes.
kris
wow. u can drag half a yr? so nice. i doubt i can drag that long. hb have been asking me abt that many times le. am glad he asked for it. but i somehow juz feel everything not the same liao. den i abit paiseh oso on top of afriad of the pains..
cindy
haha.. u say tmr. ltr he tonite sure come knocking on ur door. esp this wk is long wkend!
wintertime
haha ..no la..i mean previously in mrs wong's prenatal class got cover this topic mah??
moomooland
i oso checked once only..i didnt c the perinium area.. i see the cervix like expanded. lol.
mangogal
u got go TCC this wkend?
re: DAng Gui
diao. i tink my mom fed me that too.. SOB
RE: Bringing your Newborn out
how many times have u bring ur babies out? to shop etc.. ?
i wanted to bring him out but everytime wan go out, it rains and my mom stopped me. moreover, she is buddhist say nw is qing ming lagi don go out..
everyday stay at home like tt , im so bored!..