queenie - lucky i managed to poo yesterday though still quite pain....the pain subsided...i onli poo once a day leh...hahaha...i was given some spray to be used on the stitches...i guess that has an antiseptic effect. U so good lor...pain until grab the railings still don't need epi...i cannot tahan leh....
janbebe - thanks! =) i wish u a smooth delivery too!
prosper - yap i applied the medela cream on my nipples and it healed pretty fast. Though quite dry in fact...but its good...i haven't even got my pump yet...planning to get the ameda dual pump...i guessed i may rely on EBM too so i know how much bb is drinking...
teddybb - yup my gynae prescribed the spray for me lor...and oso painkillers...i guess the pain takes a few days to heal...now better already...
koala - nope u are definitely not the onli one grabbing the railings! hahaha....i was like hoping for the epi to be administered fast...cannot tahan so pain already...then i cried to the nurse....v pain v pain...haaaa
minnie - thanks! ya my breasts are pretty hard sometimes...hb will massage for me...now i have to use my own pump (i.e my hand)...hehe...cos i haven't gotten my electric pump yet...
asura - ya now other than the CL and my hb, i usually won't want other ppl to come in..dun mind if its my own mum though but since i'm staying with my PILs instead, i will prefer my MIL not to be in my room too...lucky nowadays she don't come in liao cos hb and CL told her not to...
mangogal - my hb and my mil brought my boy for the scan today. The doctor said since its a very small hole (0.33cm) no worries but have to monitor and go for follow up check 4months later..haiz can't help but worry la....cos he always has this wheezing sound when he breathes doc said its due to the hole....
irene - ya my boobs got leak milk...trying to relieve them by massaging and latching my boy on...will jus pump it out hope i get my ameda pump soon, cos my breasts hurt..as for the hole in the heart, its the PD at ESH told me one...i oso dunno how he deduce...cos every morning the PD will come and update us on bb's condition...anyway he did a scan today and the hole is 0.33cm...
devil - ya i oso hope the hole will close by itself...*crosses fingers*...i'm pretty worried and actually cried when i heard that...