asura
ur girl sure will understand one.. kekes..
serene
icic.. my baby oso havent engage if im nt wrong. ltr gg to c gynae muz ask him again.
so nice for both ur hb n bb to share the same birthday!
moomooland
huh.. ur edd is tdy?? den how ??
pinksorbet
i got bad swollen feet for mths liao. whens ur next check up? do ask ur gynae abt the swelling..
meanwhile u elevate ur feets ya..don be sad k.. i also got a few problems one... but i grumble a few times den my body will auto get used to it.
endure with it k? is only with pregnancy den we got these problems.. next time wan maybe also don have le. kekes.
pumpkin seed
thanks girl.. seems like most nipple cream ought to be sticky? eek i don like the feeling after applying and wear the bra. so niam niam.. lol
kome
why not appeal and let them noe u are going to due soon ??
jia lart my hb also no car den how am i gg to hospital if my water bag burst.. no taxi drive me ther how..
don wan use towel can use tor ka po?? kekes. use n throw away..
sun
ytd me V ache a few times. and got backaches even tdy oso have backaches.. is it symptons ?? haha.
my bro juz told me tt my aunty told him if swelling disappears right is also another kind of symptons..so me now keep taking look at my feets..
SG
don mention.. not happpy with ur CL don keep inside ur heart. let her noe man.. ask her balik kampung. kekes.
caca
haha.. i try to walk alot.. but still the same. no use. baby to comfortable liao..
cindy
hehe. nvm la... the thread juz move quite fast too.. 4th day den bath. i donno can i tahan or not..
sassybaby
oh we can use Ba Wang now to wash hair? i wanted to get it previously during 1st trimester coz back then my hair is dropping like no need money like tt..
but i didnt buy coz is herbs.. don noe we can use or not.. haha but nw not dropping hair..
Re: takafair
aiyah i got no fate with taka fair liao.. my edd 10/3 unless bb is gg to be expired bb. lol
Re: HIao after giving birth
think i will only go color my hair.. instead of doing both colour and perm/rebond. coz i have the hair curler and hair straightener at home can use..
moreover doin both right after birth, i scare will really invite hair loss.. so 1 damage shd be enuff to minimize the hair loss le. keke