(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

pinksorbet/janbebe,
The thermometer I bought is called CADI Thermometer. Think selling at $89 at the EXPO baby fair which start today.

Dianajs,
Glad u like it. I will be popping by maybe tmr or next week to collect.

May, the thermometer brand is Cadi 4-in1 right? I am gng dwn to expo to buy later...Pink , i update u the thermometer
Pink u rest well at hm today...

Winter thks for info..cos I dunno want ot bring pump or nt..or maybe just let bb latch on...

Hi sorry to interrupt here. I have the following items for sale. Please pm me if interested.

(1) My breastfriend nursing pillow (with blue and green print) - $35
(2) Dom - $40
(3) Mum in mind sling - light green - $20

Sun
ya TGIF hahah

Wintertime
ic..i tot u told the lactation consultant that u wanted Mrs Wong. so tell the nurses can alr huh.

mangogal - my gf oso gg down to the sale today...she said she will call me later too so its ok...thanks for the offer! =) me not at home today...came to work today..hehe...

if i'm not wrong the thermometer can be used on both the forehead and the ear rite? i tink its better that way...

Grace
Oic.I always thought like if waterbag brust le contraction will come in fast and dilute fast.If water bag brust le baby still can stay in womb for so long?

mangogal
my gynae advise is to bring the pump go leh. I will ask hubby to bring the next day so my bag will not be so heavy

ok, i have done a quick look thru and hope i did not miss any information.

<font color="aa00aa">Here is the list of those mummies who have already delivered</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Delivery date</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>25/02/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Wilber Liukartono </TD><TD>3.3Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>24/02/09</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.75Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg (SG)</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Alvey</TD><TD>3.18Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.08Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>16/02/09</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Marrisa Ann </TD><TD>3.35Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Grace Wong</TD><TD>2.94Kg</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>11/02/09</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.22Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.245kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>10/02/09</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD>2.36Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>22/02/09</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.76kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>UGIN POON</TD><TD>3.155kg </TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Cindy (Elita)</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>26/02/09</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>C-sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>19/02/09</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>01/01/09</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>1.355Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>08/02/09</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>17/02/09</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Triplets Princess</font></TD><TD>Rui Xuan, Rui En, Rui Shan</TD><TD>2.08kg, 1.83kg, 1.77kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>24/02/09</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayan</TD><TD>2.91kg</TD><TD>C-sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>28/01/09</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>105</TD><TD>TSP</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>19/02/09</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.405Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">Here is the list for mummies waiting to deliver</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Delivery date</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Prosper</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Sherlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Pumpkin Seed </TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>JG</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>miracle2me </TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Anver</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Olivier</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>26/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Andrique</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kirsten</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan Luke </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Dianajs</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Julia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Brianne</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>103</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jazmyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>104</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mangogal - leave was yesterday, not today...hee...wat time u gg to the sale? think it will be realli crowded today hor, since today is the start of sale...

dianajs, think u can get it from major dept stores.. robinson also.. avent is not the only one, there are pruleen, medela ones also.. not sure if theirs is edible, but most likely should be.

Asura, i asked for mrs wong only on the 2nd day, tt's maybe why she can come on 3rd day as she's relaly busy.. so i suuggest you to tell the nurse on the first day. the earlier she comes, the better..she will help you to massage your breast to unblock some duct.

mangogal, u can bring it along if want.. use it as a stimulation tool if ur bb can't be by ur side. of cos, latcching on directly is the best. but no harm brining extra stuff..

st, ya.. jus tell the nurse that u wan mrs wong to drop by.. for me, she wasn't free on 2nd day but i need someone to teach me how to latch on bb properly.. there are other midwives/lactation consultant who around who can help u first and they are quite experience..

Mommies giving birth at TMC can share ur bills with me?? can PM me?? haven't decide on the type of room i wan la.. so hoping to compare!! =]
Many thanks in advance..

may, yes Haha. After shave and change, can still walk ard. I went to visit Daphne Heee.

Kome, yea loh! On bed for 2 days le.... That's gynae instructions Haha.

teddybaby/miss83/May
Check with the nurse at Dr Adrian's Clinic. Dr Adrian is only not available in the morning from 18-21 Mar. But he'll be seeing patients on 19 Mar evening. So I guess he's still in town, only that he's not seeing patients in the morning.

Sorry for the late post. Coz I went to TMC this morning to check my BB's growth. He's not growing since 2 weeks ago, so Dr Adrian ask me to go TMC to check.

I may need to induce and deliver BB next weekend, depends on what Dr Adrian says next tues. Most prob will induce. Haiz.. so sad BB's not growing. My fluid is low and Dr Adrian advise that better to bring BB out, if not high risk of still birth..

minnie24 : What's bb wt now ? Don't be sad , if bb not growing , better to take out and feed with FM or BM . Most impt is safety .

Wintertime
so i must let the nurse know that if Mrs Wong is not free on the 2nd day can ask other
lactation consultant to come over is it?? Or if Mrs wong is here then there will not be other lactation consultant?
by the way do u still remember if ur admission letter got indicate which Doc for Anasthetist?

Cindy,
Humm... only get off bed on 3rd day? Me 2nd day after 9am they took me off urine bag and blood bag and ask me to to go toilet to pee. Maybe becoz your op is in the afternoon thats why they will only ask you to move on 3rd day ba.
Wintertime,
For your infro. For milk supply to increased need to pump even latch baby on. I know most mummy would like to latch baby as much but pumping out is also very important to get milk supply coming.

minnie24 : U try to eat some durian and red meat , may help to increase the wt a little big . That time at wk 33 bb was 1.9kg and I got some contractions so I went to eat some durian and it's really help to push the wt to 2.4kg at wk 34+ . Don't worry 2.2kg also no issue as can be discharge from hospital liao . Don't worry too much if not will affect bb more .

pinksorbet
yes, partly becoz fluid is low and BB is not growing in the womb. My gynae advised to bring BB out. By next weekend I'll be in my 37weeks.

Wish a boy
Yup, took alot of durian n beef/duck meat. But BB doesnt seem to absorb well. And I dun seem to put on weight either.

Pink ,meeting them at 1pm i am gng to be late!..:p haa ok log off liao ,tonite will update what we buy today, Kome sms u later

ALL mummies,tata!

<font color="ff0000">CADI THERMOMETER</font>
I will give thumbs up for this thermometer. Cos my gal sometimes dun like me to take temperature via ear. So I use it on her forehead.

1) Can take room temp
2) Can scan forehead temp
3) Can take ear temp
4) Adults can use also
5) No need to buy extra probe (plastic cover) to put before taking*

*But for own preference, if u want, can still buy and put for hygeniene purpose.

kome thanks for adding me on the list. I already gave birth though :p

NICK Pumpkin Seed
EDD 11 Mar
Actual Delivery date 23 Feb
CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL) Kee WH/Mt A
BABY GENDER Girl
BABY NAME ??
BB Weight 3.33kg
Mode of Delivery Natural with epi

Thank you! And enjoy the dinner tonight

morning/afternoon mommies..

p3pp3r
haha. coz i was really on cold war with hb, v sick of talking to him.. so he come n msn me and say sweet nothings to me..
so i decide to use msn as my trash channel with him.. very gd way.. can save my saliva and avoid getting things heated up too..:p

mangogal
hehe. ya thanks. i will fatten him up with abundance of BM. =)
have u start using Medala nipple cream? what is the texture like? coz im using lanoish and v sticky or oily feel leh..

pumpkin seed
ur labour is really tedious. but am glad u have all come over with it le! jia u.. on BFing!

miss83
ur SM is itchy? could it be PULPS? i read from the link tt prosper gave.. it can appear on the very last stage of pregnancy..
i dont tink is allergy.. coz mostly feedbacks have allergy/rashes is after the use of Palmers SM Cream..
SM will turn white after deliver if im not wrong.

Grace
congrats to u !!

hope little ryan can follow u home soon..
tk gd care of urself wor

minnie24
don be sad girl.. -hugs-
bb faster come out and drink ur BM can grow faster also.. i also maybe have to induce..(maybe this monday?) coz Dr Ang told me to see him on Monday again ..
stay ur mind open ok?? maybe bb come out is more than 2.2kg le. coz doctor cant be 100% accurate on bb's weight one.
meanwhile u continue eat red meat..

minnie - 37weeks safe to deliver le, dun worry, bring the bb out and feed him till chubby chubby =)

mangogal - enjoy yr shopping!

me gg for lunch now...ttyl...

minnie24 - try not to be too upset over bb's weight, else it will affect your appetite etc...learn to trust your gynae (Dr Adrian right? same as mine). cheer up!

minnie
thanks for the update on dr adrian's leave
dont worry so much on bb weight..some babies grow fast while in tummy and some grow faster after they're born...my aunt even told me bb better not so big in tummy and after bb is born, he has good progress in growing..

queenie
what is PULPS? how to solve the problem?

hi hi opps got to go.. got to go pak tor (on a date) with my hubby liao.. hahaha before baby jayden decides to come out.. heehee
have fun and catch u again..

miss83,
i just recovered from pulps. not itchy liao but still got stains.
It started on belly on the SM then became rashes. very itchy. if u scatch it, it will spread.
I will only fully recover after birth.

Queenie
Thanks....&amp; thanks to everyone for your assurance.

Kome,
My little Ryan is spelt without the "A" after "R". Thanks.

prosper - are you also awaitin your princess arrival? hehe...your edd just a few days away from me...im trying to be as positive as possible to wait for mine's arrival...

minnie24 ...

dun worry too much ... i had a fren who experience the same thing as you ... bb not gaining weight towardst the end cos i think the placenta was not functioning well ...

she induced and bb came out abt 2.4kg ... after that then feed the baby lor ... now the bb is already 4yr old and v healthy + happy

i think for now ... the priority is giving birth to a healthy bb ... regardless of birth method (natural/c-section)... induce or not induced etc trust your gynae in giving you the best advise k

queenie ...

sometimes i use msn oso ... cos i think he 'thinks' before he 'talk' using msn hahahaha so he dun step on my toes so easily

miss83
hehe.. prosper answered u liao.. me also donno how to solve the problem..

prosper
how ur pulps go away? on itself or use cream or medicine?

janbebe
how nice.. everytime see u go par tor
enjoy!

prosper
oh..so relived when u said it will fully recover after birth!!
yess..mine also start around belly area, very itchy and i scratch...
how long after delivery that it will completely recover?

miss83,
i also dunno when. could be within a week ba.
Mine was from belly spread to whole legs then to arms. I go out have to wear to cover up. sian..

moomooland,
i check got brown discharge or spotting lor. These are the signs of labour. but dun have leh.
having contraction? maybe is a false one.. mine is stomache forver, but gone after poo poo