(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

caca
me staying in wdls actually. but i gg back tampines - my mom place to do confinement..
i also don like yaya pple. is like who will like haha. but she charge alot cheaper den others lor.. so save $ bo bian. if don have to save maybe i go those got website the massage companies liaos. haha.. nvm we pray la that she wont rush thru out. i believe wont rush thru out de. coz she noe she is recommended by words of mouth.

moomooland
haha. maybe u will go deliver 2 days later. so is 16th feb same as Sportyger..

jtho
^5 i wanted to book malay heritage initally.. but eventually didnt coz is a lil more ex but still cheaper then rustic nirvana la. kakas.
actually $50 also v cheap le. but if can save more so far not.. where u stay?

Queenie
when i first found out i'm pregnant, another friend already started to psycho me to book rustic nirvana, saying that they are really good. initially thought ok la, can pamper myself a bit. but as the pregnancy progressed, realised so much expenses. now getting broke already... kekeke. so NENG SHEN ZE SHEN. that's why looking for cheaper alternatives

caca
enjoy ur mac Brunch .. lol..

jtho
haha ya lor. same for me too. i always love to splurge and pamper on myself one.so tot pregnancy is one good opportunity to do so without feeling any guilt. but as time goes by, really got to change my mentality and to be more flexible.. and to tk note of expenses.
i tink is gd in some way. w/o this pregnancy i probably still spending $ w/o a 2nd thots..
i believe we will definitely benefit from this even after we give birth..

moomooland
mai lazy
faster pack ur bag check for any forgotten items..

Cindy
i soaking my bb clothes liao!!! finally....~~ lols

blurgal
hahaha.. V day present ~

RE: pigeon liquid detergent
i tot it is v mild.. i merely dip my both hands in to a pail of water w it and nw i can feel the dryness and little bit of itch..
i hate to wash clothes!!!

Queenie
Haha ya lor who ask her cheap cheap than can yaya lor.

Jtho
Ya now must shen everything we can lor for the baby no choice de.For my case lagi worst I not working and also gt #1 and #2 coming so must sheng more haha.

Moomooland
Dun be lazy la haha no choice ask ur hubby company u la.Aiyo if me sure ganjiong wan lor even through #2 le still cant wait to see her face lor haha.

Queenie
u very power leh! u didn't sleep last nite and still so energetic, go out run errands, on forum and now wash clothes... where did u get all these energy?

caca
haha.. haha i tot is expensive then yaya. she special one. i tink she cute la. LOLS
me oso not wrking. so muz shen shen shen.
wha. my fingers pain until the lines like wann crack.. i endure lor. sobs.
btw, do we have to separate bb clothes dark and light colours ?
can i throw the soaking handmedown clothes into machine to rinse n spin together with New bb clothes, new mittens booties, blanket, towels, booties ?? but new one i nv soak or add detergent juz rinse tog with those soaking one..

jtho
haha. i told u i got bad insonmia on n off one during this pregnancy. ltr i tired liao i will go nap but mayb 3 hours or can be 6 hours or more .. power lols..

Queenie
Huh u din slp last night power le I now afternoon also slp night also slp everyday slp till 10plus than wake up I wonder after baby come out cannot slp le sian lor haha I also lazy mummy.

BTW u all gt MSN
My Msn : [email protected]

jtho,

Yah.. rustic nirvana extrememly expensive. Think it is about 1k. Think even if i havent booked before i went there for their prenatal massage, i wouldnt have booked them also.. Anyway, their style is much different from the malay/indonesian type that we are doing.

Queenie
New baby clothes I think u can also mix and wash with detergent lor but maybe old wan dun mix seperate better dunno this is also up to personal.U nvr work since preggy or even before preggy? Is this ur first baby?

caca
haha i will slp all day too. depends on my body on different days.. my sis told me is gd in someway so im well prepared to tahan taking bb w/o slping. (in my heart i was like HUH) sometimes when suddenly tired i tk nap 1 hr ok le. very different from my sleeping patterns b4 i got preg. im a heavy slper..need more than 10 hours a day..
i added u already.. im e M i L y ([email protected])

Queenie
Ya saw u added.Haha u better try to slp as much as u can now cos reali when baby come out its slpless night haha sounds scary le....

Blurgal
I added saw u .

wow moomooland you've brown discharge? Could it be cos you had intercourse or had a recent VE? Keep us posted yeah!

I'm so excited to hear our March babies gonna give birth in Feb. I also want! Today I'm 36wk 5days preggie.

Queenie, I think you and I abt the gestation.

st

caca
haha.. so both ways oso can lor.. lols. keke juz nice after tendered then few days b4 my last day @ wrk i knew i pregnant.. +_+
yup first baby..

Asura
the last time i checked, rustic nirvana will cost abt $800+. at first thought, Zoe Tay also go to them, must be good lor... but after hearing from friends, and got to know there are cheaper masseuses and not bad also, then changed my mind

promegranate - no leh, not much action since pregnancy hee, no VE as well...

re: massage lady
im probably getting Ida's sister, try out for 7 days and see...

jtho,

Yah.. then they charge GST as well.. I still have them in a way.. but not for the home visit one.. Bought the prenatal/postnatal package.. think i must be out of my mind when i bought it, cos after buy liao then i think aiya... should not have spent so much $$$. Anyway, good thing the package i buy should be able to last until 2nd pregnancy. Din dare to tell my hb how much.. cos later he would scold me one... hee..

PRomeganate
U still early also I 4 days later than u means ur due date 9march?Better wait for baby 38-39week is the best lor full term baby.

Huh intercourse
At this stage still can do meh carry such big watermelon aiyo...haha For me since I gt contraction at week 30 gynae warn NONO to intercourse.

Queenie
Haha so lucky just nice can rest.1st baby still dunno like me when I had my girl my friend also keep telling me to slp at end of pregnancy but din reali listen till baby come out than I understand.Haha now I know le will try to slp as much as possible .Plus anyime will pop le. better SLP SLP SLP.I am those kind like to slp alot wan thats y also scare if by than wan to breast feed than reali gt slpless cos every feed hour must feed le.If not also must pump.Reali peifu those breast feed mummies

st
ya lor. bring 3-4 pairs shd be enuff?

caca
thats what i thought too.. slp as much as possible esp since i love to slp one.. my hobby is to slp. kekes. can slp don need eat juz slp whole day tt time of nua pple.. lols..
but nowadays if cant get to slp , i will turn toss for v long still cant slp will get frustruated. so will find things to do n make myself tired so hoping will gt to slp..

promeganate
haha ya ours edd is v close
i wan april baby leh. lols. but the day will nvr come true.

moomooland
u haven call gynae? kekes. so excited for u .. faster call lei.. kekes

My mum offer to bring out my monster. So I can rest at home. Saw the topic is on massage. How I wish I can have one now. Actually doc had given me ventolin to stop contraction as I complained there is some contraction going on last wk. Wonder if it is safe for me to massage now. Scared massage now, baby come out fast. I am only 32 wks now.

moomooland,

No action huh? That means go are going to have good news soon man! Hurray!

Caca,
Yup my edd's 9 March but I really don't wanna wait till then. I don't mind giving birth at week 38
Plus I need to complete a LOT of work before I pop and I need this coming week to complete work otherwise cannot pop in peace!

Queenie,
Hahaha how to give birth in April, not possible la. Let's see who gives birth first, you or me. Seeing gynae again on Tuesday.

Caca,

Hahaha yeah can have intercourse but you don't try. You really don't need this sort of stimulation. Me getting hubby to get into action once a week to help speed up labour but dunno if it'll work. We started action last week *shy*

may,

I think if u got contraction, u shouldnt go for massage. As for the $200 deposit. Are u able to go for per treatment? But their per treatment cost is even more expensive, think is $180 per session. Heh..
Their postnatal includes the sand bath... which is why i wanna go.. but i really think i shouldnt have sign up... haiz.. Bo pian.. now just got to pay and pay.. hee.. the only consolation is that my next pregnancy, i dont need to worry liao.. would definitely leave half the sessions i bought for the next pregnancy.. hee

Queenie
Haha same here my hubby also love to NUA at home wan usually if he nvr work he will just lie on the bed whole day de ahahah.Same kind we are.
As for april baby u still gt chance can try for number #2 ma after this haha.Nowadays I also hate to slp cos everytime I turn I will get contraction also so hard to turn cos tumtum so big hate that lor.

May
Better dun do massage at this point of time just ren till after delivery than do the post natal cos u wont know the lady reali know who to do ant wait do le go into labour how u still quite early to go into labour usually 34weeks baby lungs than mature.

Promeganate
Wow u reali power le.If me I think I very lazy to do work lor now even walk also lazy tutmtum so tight like my skin gg to brust so painful at the side of tumtum starting to see strech mark lor.

Promeganate,

Same for me too... Wanna give birth at wk38.5 else i cant pop in peace. Got lots of work to clear and handover! Me also told my hubby that we should get into action when he touch down but hor.. he seems reluctant, ask me how to do it with a big ball in the middle.. heh..

caca
ya lor. i noe bb come i sure lagi no nid to slp so whenever i slpy i juz go slp haha.

may
better don go ..

promeganate
hehes okok c who can tahan longer!!

Asura,
U bought how much worth of package? Any idea how much is their post natal? My main aim is to slim down. But dunno should go for Jamu + slimming centre or go directly to those that offer Jamu with slimming effects.

asura
if u really don wan to go. u can let the package go to other pple in forum de.. kekes

caca
eek i don wan next bb to be april.. coz if next bb is april (next yr) means i muz hit jackpot and go thru the ordeal again. lols..
my next kid (depending on my this #1 birthing experience) will probably be 3-4yrs later..
ya i can lie down like a mummy like tt.. lols. but u nw got #1 still can nua on bed ah?? amazing lei.. kekes

promeganate
my hb asking me to give him but i die die oso don wan coz previous i find it quite pain and irritating.

asura
haha. can do one la. juz c whether ur body ok to it or not mah.

Check up updated
I done my check up on this morning. Today is 36wk4day my baby already 2.9-3kgs. Wow. Doing the 2D scan i saw my baby face my gynae said my baby have a chubby face, i think just like me. haha... Really scare end-up c-sect. cos bb very big if due in full month.
Now waiting for my baby cot to deliver.

serene
wow. gd to hear tt bb is in gd range of weight..
we same edd.. lol. but 4 days back i went gynae check up bb oni 2.5kg.. baby turn down already?

may
ya hope ur bb can stay as along as 37 wks and above!

meebaby
i noe.. meebaby slimming centre! kakas. BFing and do housewrks?? u got weddin dnr to attend in nov? i have a wedding dnr to attend during MAy .. i sure look FAT like donno what. +_+

caca
got another qns to ask u..
if i wan wash one load of new bb clothes and other stuffs (blanket, mittens, booties, towels) den i should add liquid detergent hor but add in which compartment? my washer is front load washer.. got 3 slots leh.. lols.. im so dumb paiseh ah