sportyger
im jap fan lai de. love jap food to the max.. kekes. but after birth i afraid oso cant eat coz bfing..
hb say bring me go eat steak - medium only after birthing. SAD i love medium rare tho'
haha.. i wan gucci bag oso. but i don wan he buy.. i buy when next time myself..
i tink i very contradicting one. he buy i happy but heartache he spent $ coz i told him we muz now SHEN SHEN SHEN like the shop n save advertisement..
but he say i like don have diaper bag so he got tt to let me use as diaper bag.. and to him is CHeap...+_+ agnes b is nice ya i agree.. i always wanted it too but didnt go n buy..
iyah i tink i wan all things in this world - v greedy mom. lols. but v touched by him lor.
sun
bb enjoy ur wkend!
lenny
hehe at home not so warm right? i always love to stay at home durin the day. yday went to chinatown was feeling v warm until v uncomfy..
went to eat dim sum no air con.. lol almost die there coz i forgot to bring out my plastic fan..
me occasionally also wont feel hungry or no appetite to eat. but don worry bb is growin well. we got reserves in our body one.
missycandy
okie
u don walk over la.. even u buy u muz carry 3 sets bk sbw leh.. juz ask them deliver to one of our place lor..
$8 delivery charge we can split mah.. keke i wait awhile more c got aniother moms wan to order. if no next mon/tue i will call to order le.
in case i give birth le hb will pass to u all.. or if u all give birth b4 me (cross FINGERS_) i will bring up ur places
hehe i don need to celebrate le. i got my surprise juz nw. he bugged me to go n find the present coz i told him tml den i c. lol he hid it under my dining table.
u rest well durin this wkend.. ur wrkload seems heavy to me..
SG
i didnt expect him to buy V day present for me too.. i tink V day most impt is 2 persons love each other and be truthful.. if we really love each other n trit each other nice w respect i tink everyday is a V day!
sassybaby
wow tt insurance is so gd. is it v ex? only for maternity or even other ?