(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

may - i tend to get a lot of aches down there and pelvis too.. and week 31.. so u r nt alone... sometimes i feel like if i overwork myself then the pain tends to be more intense.. so i have to slow dwn at work le... rest more if you can... and yes please DO NOT RUN!

cherry - dunno leh... anyway sumtimes in the morning i still vomit after brushing my teeth... though i change toothpaste stil the same thing.. but all gastric juice... so i guess tummy too hungry ba... =P

time to go see doctor!

missycandy

Take care girl! You got to see a doc so that you can recuperate quickly.

I was struggling with a cold since Sunday and over the days it just got worse and had soooooooooo much of phlegm. Today I surrendered and went to the GP. Got my medication and was asked to rest!! I didn't ask also he gave me 2 day MC. Today as I stayed at home, I realise that I really do need the rest so that I'll be well enough to deliver and look after baby.

May
Your hb also support you in doing ligation but my hubby no lor. Other mummies are right, don't think gynae will most likely to refuse doing it for you.

Promeganate
Yup, really need to take care of your health first before you can look after your child. Better rest well. We really so easily get sick right?

Kome

Yeah it's so strange don't knw hw we get sick. I didn't have much CNY goodies. Had 2 pineapple tarts and 2 mandarin oranges. And I drink plenty of water some more.

Am getting impatient man. Can only see baby on Tuesday @ 35wks 1 day. That seems like so far away!

misscandy,

i do vomit nowadays, its like 1 or 2 mouthful after meals.. i thinks its normal for us in 3rd trimester cos bb is pressing on our stomach.

do tell ur doctor and see what he or she says

hi,went for my chk ip ystdy n bb is abt 1.8kg... btw who has the baby growth chart? can paste the link agn for me ma? tks..i put on abt 500gm this mth n bb 700gms... hope i wont hit the 70kg range...but still gt abt 8 weeks like diff to maintain...

anyway my msn is [email protected] ..add me k...

promeganate - saw the doc. gave me antibiotics. hai. i dun like to take becos i feel it will affect the bb.. but he says its safe... so guai guai take lor... =| he also gave me 2 days mc but i still have to go back to work tmr... becos having course... haiii...

oh ya... i ask my gp the rates for the 6 in 1 and 5 in 1... the 6in1 is $99 incld consult. excld gst. the 5in1 is $79 incld consult. excld gst. Think its - meningitis. tetanus. polio. diptheria. whooping cough. (hep B for 6 in 1)

i probably will opt for gp to do it bah..

hi ladies..

jus return from town. feel so tired.. anyone knows the symptoms before delivery? I have been going to toilet and poo often. today i poo 3 times, quite weird cos usually i will experience constipation but since beginning of this wk, i started poo-ing quite frequent.

sun, i bought the bottom balm and nipple cream at taka at 20% discount. maybe u wan go take a look.

pinkdemoness, i added u into my msn

wintertime:
noted...i also went toilet twice today...normally also cant pass out one... dun scare me...i only 32 weeks...heard fm my cousins its, show, regular short contractions or water bag burst...

re:6-in-1 / 5-in-1
think gp so much cheaper...but they are the same jabs hor...if so, think i'll also do it at gp...polyclinic rates? anyone knows?

looks like gmail and MSN can't chat, so disappointed. Anyone knows how, pls let me and sun96 know cos we both using gmail.

Wintertime: I also experience moving my bowels more frequently (twice a day) since 2-3 wks back. Usually only once. I intend to ask my gynae tml if this is normal becos BB growing bigger and pressing on intenstine???

How's everybody? Hopefully all well...
Just read that gingal and afcai has given birth... May god bless both babies to discharge soon...

Now coming to 34 weeks... and went for gynae check... baby is 2.3kg now...
Feeling abit heavy these day...

Hey... my MSN is [email protected]
Add me please...

asura - which level u stay? i nvr see any preggie at same blk leh heehee. me staying on the 16th. maybe next tm we can visit each other.

cherry - braless ah? hmm...then must bring those darker colors clothings then see not so obvious. keke. i haven decide what to wear in hospital.

sun - i wont be able to join the gathering again cos my project starting n office is located @ pandan loop. Doubt will be able to make it.

kome/seabreeze - Guess all hb same same. My hb also wan a gal for the next one. My boss (male one) said daughters are their previous life's gfs. Somemore gals will 'sa jiao' mah.

Today went Taka Crystal Jade Palace for lunch with my exboss. Then she wanted the shell type seafood (big triangular shape one) n the captain said it cost $180/kg! whopps! So exp sia. N they gave us one which is 1.3kg when cooked only got like 10+ slices only! Very exp sia. Think the whole lunch cost like 300+. so paiseh to make her pay cos we tot as gathering nvr intended her to treat. but my another colleague just said thank you to her, make me feel so bad..urgh! Anyway, the svc there sucks..so slow!

sun - when are u due? i also just did a checkup last sat, bb also 2kg and doc say bb on bigger side.

sassybb - i also felt heavy now. walk extremely slow lor. my hb was saying i shld take bus to amk interchange maybe faster than me walking there.

wintertime - i also same as u. b4 preg, got constipation one. sometimes 2-3 days then poo. but now like everyday also will poo. hb was saying maybe cos i ate more regularly now so poo become more regular wor

I really salute mummies who still can take bus take MRT...
Wah lao... I take MRT last week, these pple really hor... bang here bang there...
I really got piss...

I really salute mummies who still can take bus take MRT...
Wah lao... I take MRT last week, these pple really hor... bang here bang there...
I really got piss...

asura, so cute u still can grab bb when there's bump..haha...like very fun wor..yah i also tink got water shld be fine if we happen to "press" against them...bb sh;d noe hw to shift or avoid us lah hor? hee...

sassybb - tot u drive why still take train? mrt is like that one. u will be lucky if someone give up their seats for u lor.

oh just realise mummies now move to msn ah..not confusing meh?? i don like multichat in msn cos very hard to keep up one.

Vernice,

Ya lor... Just now was on MSN less than 3 min but got lost... Hahah... Dunno who is who... my god...

Me take train cos someone kiss my backside... hehe... So in service centre...
So I go take my car and my mum say "aiya dun waste money, take MRT" So i go with it lor...
But ok lah... my ger enjoy the MRT ride...
hehe...

wow..so most ppl on msn now...no wonder here so quiet! i lazy to track leh. here already got problem following liaoz. i think msn i sure gone case

sassybb- wa kiss ur backside ah? serious? ok?

Hey by the way is the meet up still onz???
I really blur liao ley...
Seldom log in... so cant cathch up with so many posting...
Hehehehehe...
I think MArch 2009 thread is 2nd longest thread in q.... Salute man!!!

Vernice,
no lah not serious lah... Think he abit drunk can smell his alcohol... So just settle ourselves thru insurance lor... Take pic lor... Just hopefully he dun kill someone on the road after he left...

sassybb - i think the meeting still on. 6 Feb. i can't go cos got prog on going, so too far for me to go.
oh luckily u r ok!

pinksorbet - heehee good!

then oso dunno who is who in msn...v confusing and even faster than our thread here!

jialat now bb v active moving and kicking how to sleep like that...tink tonite i have hard time falling asleep again...

sassybb- ya i think very hard to drive now. i stop driving since 5 mths preg cos i cannot sit properly. aiyo take cab lor..sg so convenient.

pinksorbet - now my bb now just active at night. sometimes in the evening n early afternoon too. then usually i will complain to my hb n strangely whenever he touch my tummy, bb will stop moving wor. haha..donno bb scare of him or don like him.

seabreeze - oooo ic =)

vernice - strange rite? tink our bbs can feel daddies touch....but a few times bb will move for dd to feel lor...but very rare and seldom...

i'm off to bed...v tired...nite to those mummies still online...

hi mommies!
wa has been trying to catch up on the thread..

Afcai
CONGRAT! Do take care n share with us ur bb's photo..

Gingal
Great to see ur gal growing so well n pretty.. =) jia you wo little jerlynn!

Re: msn
so many mommies so onz ar.. pls do feel free to add me in regardless on msn or gmail.. i do have both acc..
msn: [email protected]
gmail: [email protected]