(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

the topic they are having now is something that i cannot join in...

st,

Me also still here lah... cos no time to msn today... haha.. can only once in a while look at the posts here.. hee..

asura
i've taken down all those mummies email addr...
will add them one by one then will noe who's who... if not i'll be very confused one... kekeke

st
of coz quiet la... as wat jtho said, most mummies are on msn liao... haha

oh tought everyone went back

me check both side of the chat

but the MSN is even faster than the chat we have last time in SB hahah

anyone experience vomitting ? i jus vomited... =( falling sick.. initially having sore throat... now runny nose and cough... jialat i think getting flu le... =( torture!

Thanks mummies for the concern of my slip incident. I think I got to shop less already, not convenient to shop like crazy like 2nd tri.

RE: Ligation
Kome,
I am going to close factory too. Got two gals and dun intend to have #3. This was suggested by my hb. But Dr Adrian ask us to reconsider. He say if I am 35, he will do it. But since I am 29 and hb is 32 only. He ask us to wait. But I dun want any accidents and we are fine with just 2 kids. Just want to concentrate on them. Was hoping next thurs checkup, we talk to Dr Adrian again and he will agree. Any idea how much will it cost?

RE: Pelvic bone and sleeping pose
Any one got prob changing position and waking up? Then pelvic bone will be very painful? I got this problem now. Can't imagine now only Wk30 and I am encountering these.

Sun,
So good u can still login gmail. My office blocked all external email,chats and games site. I tried many ways but still avail.

may ...

i think most gynae wont do it cos they have seen too many cases whereby ppl regret their decision and honestly ... 29 is really v young ler

May,
same pelvic problem as you, and I'm going on to wk 31 only. My gynae advised to avoid sitting and getting up from the floor and use more of my upper body strength to get up from seat. She told me it's unavoidable, can only try to alleviate the pain by doing the above.

re: ligation
I think you're too young to be considering ligation. It's not just wanting to concentrate on 2 kids your doc is concerned about. It's the other types of accidents that make parents want to have another child, if you know what I mean...

hi hi mummies,

so long nvr log in.. and realsied many chat in msn

May,
u are very young, 2 kids at age 29 alrdy.. so good... i heard there are some side effects, better check with doc the pros and cons of different contraception