(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

st
i don't sleep flat thru'out the night, will toss side to side but 80% will be in flat position...

u in how many wks liao?

st
i'm now 31+ wks, gg to 32 wks tmr... so i'm 2 wks later than u...

<font color="ff6000">jasmine
realli? i can't join them...
2113857.gif

st
stemcord store in 2 places, definitely the amt of blood cells will be lesser than cordlife who store all in one location... not sure i'm correct anot...

st
not yet... aft next visit which i'm in wk34 then subsequent visit will be 2 wks once...

u already 2 wks once? starting fr which wk?

re: msn
tried b4 liao... cannot access...

jtho
tink too many pple in there oso make u confused who's who right? keke

gd.. gd.. at least someone accompany me here...
if not, i'll be alone, so boring...
somemore waiting for KO... another 1.5 hrs more to go...

st
oic... i tink mine start fr wk34 ba... will be doing my pre-registration on my next visit...

jtho,

Hhaa... that's why i havent add them yet... too busy today to add... maybe tonite or tomorrow when i got time.

asura
we gg to wait for janbebe n daphne reply on their choice of venue b4 we can go ahead to make the reservation... btw, do u hv raja inn's &amp; hotpot culture no?

sunshinebaby, Asura,
i roughly know who's who lah... but they too fast. like just now i had a call from my friend, then after that i missed the whole conversation on MSN, dunno head dunno tail... keke

My manager just told me.. We have a big project which will start from March till May... I cannot go for my maternity leave.. I think he is joking...

Sun,

Rajah Inn: 6835 0080
Hotpot Culture: 63339844

Thanks for making reservation... me very jia lat for my coughing now... Hope would recover in time for our gathering.. haiz...

jtho
LOLx... looks like their conservation realli like bullet train... speedy type...

2113908.gif
thks devil...

tink he's joking la... no matter wat, u confirm gg for yr ML...

devil
can use msn via gmail ma? i can access gmail chat but not msn...

asura
no worries... realli hope u can recover in time for our gathering n enjoy the food
2113911.gif

st
i'm currently using gmail to chat...
managed to add teddybb... hv added devil but not sure she can see me anot...