Asura, u take care, esp when staying alone and now not feeling well. Possible to stay with your grandparents, at least got someone to watch over u until your hubby's back?
Cos of this constipation issue, I eat what i dislike most - papaya!! yikes! I only eat it when cold and with sour plum powder. No choice. i luv Del Monte bananas but MIL said cannot eat this type of bananas. sigh...I just stock up this afternoon on fruits. Korean strawberries are sweet compared to those fm US/Oz.
Me missed my hubby too. Good thing, i got this laptop so can skype with him every nite. He will be back next fri for CNY and the next time will be in March for a couple of weeks for the labour and in June again. By Sept, me & baby will go SHA to stay with him. Told him after this Sept, dun wan to be apart as family liao.
I keep telling baby to wait for daddy to be back cos I dun think I can deliver alone. I oso arranged for a one to one session with Mrs Wong for him to learn all abt the breathing technique during the CNY break.
Mangogal, the blue wedge is comfy. Now I got 3 pillows, 1 wedge and a small pillow for me to hug on my bed that I dunno where my hubby is going to zz when he's back. haha... Pizza - At least u gave me an idea what to eat for lunch w/out me having to think!! My MIL dun cook most of the time cos looking after my 1yr old nephew. Really very taxing to look after kids. Have to watch them constantly, put them to sleep also takes time. Sometimes, i tried to look after him and was breathless after a while cos he always on the move...crawl here and there, hop from one toy vehicle to another...
But my nephew very cute. He knows how to sayang and kiss my tummy gently and poke my belly button. Hahaha..
Teddybaby, been trying both yogurt and soyamilk as well. My MIL said now 3rd tri can drink soya milk. Thanks! Din know yogurt helps..I tot more for calcium.