Good morning Mummies...
Wishaboy
Polyclinic got the optional Pneunomoccal injection? I asked for my #1 leh... They said not available in polyclinic, so I went to a GP for the Pneunomoccal injections for my ger...
Queenie
The MIM dun have normal postage one leh.. I saw only per trip at $10 for less than $50.. Or $6 at more than $50.. Or FOC for more than $100... Unless u buying alot of stuffs from there?
U will feel dizzy if stand too long? Got to take care and try not to go to crowded places then.. My #1 I cannot tahan crowded places as I will feel faint and wants to vomit etc.. Like lack of oxygen...
Wow... So many ex-crew of SIA.. All tall and pretty mummies...
Seabreeze
For polyclinic, you need to make appointment. Appointment no need to wait leh... My ger also went for 5 in 1 injection in polyclinic.. Very fast... I can go home in about 15 to 30 mins...
Misscandy
You let me which one u prefer I let her know. She siao siao one.. Said she lazy... But she is asking around friends to get the 10 units...
I am not sure what herbs it contained leh.. Only know it is called Daifonai... To be used one packet per bath time... I will be going in during chinese new year and will be buying only after Chinese New Year.. Think all shops closed also during chines new year...
Nana
SIA accepts married with kids mummies? I thot they doesnt allow?
Blurgal
I am starting one or 2 weeks before I give birth.. May ask gynae for hospital leave or MC and accompany my ger at home before I deliver...
Kome
Good that your MIL wants to employ one CL for you... Then you can rest more...
Bras
I have also been wearing non wired bras.. Since my 1st pregnancy till now...
Find it much more comfortable
Changing of new notes
Have you all changed new notes for CNY already?