<font color="ff0000">keron</font>
sometimes when my tummy itchy, i can see those red little bumps when scratching too. but they usually go away after a while. hee actually more scary to see white lines that appear after i stretch, scared is coming out to become stretch lines. but so far will still disappear, hope they stay tat way.
<font color="ff0000">pups</font>
the pineapple tarts is at blk 681 hougang ave 4. a bakery called danroll cake shop. they usually sell in small and large containers, i find it very yummy
<font color="ff0000">mangogal</font>
i got the ikea wash cloth for bb originally but find it a bit rough esp after i bot the carter and gerber wash cloth from querida on the BP thread. those are really soft, may be more suited for bb, esp NBs, my opinion that is hee
the carters one r nicer than the gerber ones if you are interested. haha i'm an ultra KS FTM, tink i got over 20 - 30 pcs of wash cloths now
<font color="ff0000">afcai</font>
good to hear your rashes are better. you must take care of your tummy skin k and moisturise it
<font color="ff0000">kome</font>
me too, now always feel the urge to go toilet but always not much urine. but if i dun go, stomach will harden up and then will feel painful when i urine later. now at night, must wake up almost 2 times just to go toilet, not necessarily a lot each time
going check with my gynae if normal. coz sometimes busy, hold too long, urine also will feel pressure and abit pain...
<font color="ff0000">venice</font>
sometimes i feel the urge, go toilet is also only discharge. but they feel very wet...yup, noticed got more nowadays too. my early morn discharge very funny colour, like greenish yellow muscus kind. wonder if any other mummies hv this. no smell though, but i get it almost every morn, after abt 1 hr from the time i wake up. tink must check with my gynae next week, worried and hope it's not any infection.
<font color="ff0000">sportygal</font>
why is it not good to use hooded towel? haha i bot lots of it to use for bb bath, chiam liao!
<font color="ff0000">devil</font>
hmmnn keen on ergo bb carriers, keep me informed on your lobang k
<font color="ff0000">missycandy</font>
dun tink so much and worry abt work k. try not to, it'll affect your sleep and not so good for bb too. haha now i dun care so much liao, do my best at work during working hrs, then after tat, my time is to worry and tink only abt bb stuff hee hee...jia you jia you! economy situation dun tink too, nothing much we can do to help, just try cut down on expenses if possible lor...
hee i oso luv fragrance bak kwa (esp the soft ones!) but this year will skip. wun buy any so wun be tempted to eat. unless go hse visiting then may snitch a little to eat from ppl's stock hee. coz got older colleagues keep reminding me not to eat heaty food now that in 3rd tri. they said else will make labour difficult. not sure if true or not but i'll just heed their advice. hee eat a little still can lah.
<font color="ff0000">idlecat</font>
congrats! hmmn tink i hv heartburn too.. hv a yucky feeling at throat and always burping up some yucky smell. been vomitting too, gastric juices and both food. 3 times since last week. hoping it will stop. need to check with my gynae too for this
wat do you mean by reduce swelling? swelling of wat?
bb hiccups
the feeling of constant beats is bb hiccups? hee hee i always tot it's bb's heartbeat. can feel it from time to time, esp when lie down. it's constant and very soothing, thump thump thump feel, like heartbeats
stretchmarks
any mummies hv them just in the center of the two breast areas and just below the breasts? i hv lots there
tink coz now tummy grow quite abit, sit down the area btw breast and tummy will compress together so forming lots of mini lines and stretch marks...i'm applying lots of moisturiser every day, must faithfully keep at it.
infant care centre
any mummies hv any recommendation for good infant care centre at sengkang? tink want to check out some in case really need them. any idea if we can call and visit them during day time to check out how they take care of bbs? oso can anyone give hints of wat to look out for? i check mcys website but the list of qns to ask like not a lot hee hee...
nursing bra
tink will buy after 32 - 34 weeks. eyeing the impression one which is $9.90 for one or the one at this online store which is $7.90 for one. i got 2 tops and 1 dress from this store yest for CNY (hee visited the owner's home to try) and the nursing bra looks good too. so will prob buy a couple of each to try out. btw, this online store is one of the cheaper ones for maternity ones..been scouting ard and most other stores are quite exp, tink maternity clothes is generally more exp than normal clothes...
http://stylishmum2be.blogspot.com/search/label/Home
calendula cream
what is this? use for? mummy or bb use?
Braxton Hicks
how do you mummies know when you are having Braxton Hicks? i read on it but can't tell the difference btw normal stomach hardening e.g. due to urine urge or braxton hicks?