Happy new yr to everyone.
<font color="119911">alfafa77</font>,
re:bf.
u are welcom and thks for the compliment. just tell yrself u can do it with much effort and determination. yup, my gar are perfectly in gd health for 1yr+ until I wean off fr bf few mth lter then she got
3 in 1 virus attack (diahorrea, vomitting and fever). it took her 2 weeks to recover.
so if posible, do bf as long as one can. i intended to bf for 1 yr at least for my no#2 too.
<font color="119911">sunshinebaby</font>,
what is 'whitening' pdt?
<font color="119911">Queenie</font>,
ai-yo, u are the boss so boss can decide since u or hubby is paying.

if not, just a bit troublesome, just heat up what yr mil bring u loh.
\Re: Kueh Lapis
too bad, my ex-muslim old retired couple moved liao if not every yr will get to eat the big big home made Kueh Lapis made by the auntie.
so nice and yummy wor...even her curry also nice.
baking kueh lapis not easy leh, need lot of hard effort.
<font color="119911">Kome</font>,
what is washcloth? I just bought towel fr palam malam. quite nice towel loh.
re:ccc.
yup, think the kid can learn a lot fr ccc. cos got one mummy after sending her gar to ccc for 1 yr, her social and motor skill very gd.
now can even sing and speak in some sentence. she is a dec 06 toddler.
hmm....interesting wor..first time, hearing ccc got susbsidise by buddish side.
for me, we are sending my gar to the nearest ccc just a stone away fr our home. ccc is under PCF.
but the staff told us to register only from feb onwards. so still got vacanY as kids come in and out...
so do u intending to let yr boy study his K1 and K2 all the way at ccc?me also pondering too...
<font color="119911">pups</font>,
err..mastitis for 4mth..so long wor..must be very painful for u. hmm wondering what is the cause of the
mastitis ?
for cracks or sore in nipple, the best cure is to apply bm loh.
during bf time, dun wear those bra with metal one, it will introduce block duct. best is not to wear anything..haa that's my case when
i am at home. I just tied a knot on my t-shirt and use 2 handerchief and plc onto my shirt loh to support milk leak.
i only got block duct after return to work due to long extension of not pumping cos can only pump at lunch time and ta han until 7pm when I reached home.
true, we are like walking bottle. but my gar dun want to latch on after I return to work cos my milk fast not so fast as b4. also she bit me too.
<font color="119911">SG</font>,
hmm...maybe ask gynae what 's the cause of cramp?
<font color="119911">misscandy</font>,
re:rashes
^&^& MO dunnno one. anyway, rashes much improvement liao. shd be the cause of the painting in my new office.
I also got antental visit next tues too.....will be gg for growth scan.wow...u are quite heavy wor (no offence wor) at least to me cos now of my weight, I am 52kg only.
that's why doc said I still can afford to gain weight since I am underweight before preggie.
re:bak kwa
hubby bought 1kg bah kwa (we took 500g and 500g give to my mum) fr fragrance cos got 40% discount.
but I dun seem to like that loh....
<font color="119911">p3pp3r</font>,
yeah, bm will only come in 3 days so first 3 days got to work hard and to stimulate the reflex.
yeah, that's what cindy mentioned....do let bb latch on even there is no milk.
<font color="119911">irene</font>,
need pd for NB meh...I took my gar to polyclinic for checkup. till now, those complusory jab (MMR, checkup) are all FOC at polyclinic.
just book appt, dun need to wait. the most waiting time is 10 mins.