was mc for 2 days, that's why can post during this hr...gg for gynae checkup for rashes this mon again. hope, won't ask to admit to hospital.
<font color="aa00aa">Queenie\Wish a boy\SG</font>,
have been stopped using dettol since 2 wk ago. y'day, I went to see gynae alone. same gynae where I saw him a wk before and told him that after applying the cream, my body all rashes spreading to my face, legs, hands, neck and waist etc...he did a dopple test to make sure that baby is ok. he even asked me if she wanted to be warded into labour wards or TMC for her bad rashes. Dr Wee suspected it was the allegry of the Flagvstatin Vaginal Pess tablet (the whole body of rashes happen to appear after 2 days). I told him that no need and asked him if it was the painting or ppls who put on the perfume cause the allegies. he only suspected the Flagvstatin Vaginal Pess tablet.
I was given Calamine Lotion and Chlorpheniramine (30 tablets) and was asked to come back on Mon again. Doctor gave me 2 days MCs to rest. but I did not consume the Chlorpheniramine which is used to relieve itchness and it will cause drowiness.
my mum said that I coould be very heaty that why might have fake measal (dunno will it spread to other or not, when I hugged my gar on tues, my gar got fever that night but recovered the next morning after taking medicine). so she made beerroot for me, y'day, I consume the 'leng yong' (hate it since young) to cool me down, rub jasmine flower, ice (with cloth) and apply calmine lotion on my tummy, hand, legs and neck. the redness patches lessen on my tummy but not other part of body. hai...dunno why this preggie like that...sian sian.....
<font color="aa00aa">Wish a boy</font>,
hmm...ppls said too much ultrascan not gd, bb will expose to more radiation wor....dunno how true. for gov hospital esp under subsized case, they only scan every 2 mth.
<font color="aa00aa">May wong</font>,
as mentioned that i also got rashes during yr first preggie, did yr gynae advice u to admit to hospital for that?
<font color="aa00aa">Devil</font>,
oic. my gar is yr end 06 bb so yr gar in terms of mth is younger than my gar 6mth only mah...

re

laygrp.
maybe that room u saw is different leh, the playgrp might be using different rm? the 2hrs playgrp that I enrol my gar next yr is also very small room (something like our mBR). they have lot of poster pasting all over the wall, chair and table only. it is also at the small RC located under HDB.
same like May had mentioned the objective was to let the toddler have more friends and improve her social skill.by next mth, my gar is 25mth liao. yup, class size is abt 12 kids with 2 teachers.
hmm..why dun u feedback that the room is dirty and not gd for kids?
<font color="aa00aa">p3ppr3</font>,
wow, u very brave wor....even hubby also scared to watch.
<font color="aa00aa">Irene</font>,
re:belly btn.
hmm my belly btn no where to be seen. have already seal liao since few mth ago.
<font color="aa00aa">sunshinebaby</font>,
re: belly button (bb)
yup, dun touch bb 's belly btn. let it drop naturally. think will drop 1-2 wk loh. just clean it with cotton wool and pat lightly.
hope to join in the gathering next time (any day but not fri as will be bring my gar home, best is sat wor...).
y'day, saw the show buffet buffet at 8pm, saw this waffle outlet at singpost, wow, offering various kind of waffles, see until drooling so interesting. cost $8.80 for adult and $6.80 for kids (dunno up to how many yr). think can go there and makan before pop out...
<font color="aa00aa">Idlecat</font>,
re

anties via disposable
where's u buy it? is it cheap? I'm gg to buy in feb only...will wear it during confinement mth. last time bought it at watson at $1.90 for 7 or dunno is it 10 pieces when it is on sales.