(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

pinksorbet, 2 bedders are cosy too except i tink the beds are quite close to one another..but i supposed hospital beds r like tat ba. the env. very peaceful n quiet..gd place to rest..not so crowded..hee no worries..now undergoing some reno. by the time we give birth tink the env. will be much better ba. =)

Hi oppsgal and mangogal,

soory typo, i m alrdy 6mths..hehehe..
I will be delivery at TMC too
EDD: 15 March

So can u share with me, is it beneficial to go for such classes? tot of enrolling the class by TMC at AMK hub.

SG - thanks
ya find ESH pretty quiet...tink thats one thing good when we need a good rest after delivery..
went for my DS and saw the place undergoing reno...u r most probably rite that it will be much better when its our time to deliver

mangogal,

i only drink HL Milk, not the formulation for expecting mums.

i never like rice, beehoon and kway tiao or pasta. i only love bread and mee pok.. now try to cut down.

if i eat steak, i will just eat the steak without the fries or bake potato but will finish the vege. sometimes i did take a few sticks of fries.. that's all.

when i am hungry, i just drink my HL Milk..
never like fruits, but now craving for mango, watermelon and coconut drinks

pinksorbet, oh yah ah..i forgot u went to DS. nw gt delifrance at least better than just a canteen. hubby boring can eat sandwich. haha.

Hi Piggy,

I just got my BabyPlus on Sat and just started using it.

so far, my baby responds to the sound but kicking me. normally the movements are at the left side of my belly but now, i felt it where the babyplus is placed. i purposely shift the positions of the baby plus to test my baby's response.. so if i place on my belly button, the movements are felt there, if i shift it to the left, the movements are at the left, if i shift it to the right, i feel movements on the right side.. and same if i place it above my belly button. kekekek.. i just like to disturb my baby for fun.

Hi Lenny,

Wow thats fu.. coz i cnt really feel her movement yet. Where did you purchase it? I wonder how to operate it... hehe

eh...sunshinebaby..i'm also nt sure leh..i tink skim milk contains very little fats compared to fresh milk low fat ba..like 2g vs 0.5g? =)

wish a boy
i was there around 12plus too.. but nobody else except the couple le... but mine is near to 1 liao..

lenny
mine oso the same wo.. but today respond not tat great le... anyway did u gals use it at exact timing? i miss the timing these few days due to moving of house and church service..

mommies who r using Babyplus care to share ur timing?

piggy,

on Friday, i called Martin, the caucasian guy who is the distributor with his wife and ask them to reserve a set for us to pick it up at KK Hospital on Sat. they had a booth set up for a talk "Nurturing your baby"

if we buy from their booth , its cheaper than buy online

mangogal
no la.. just to make sure bb noes the timming for him/her to enjoy and learn something inside mommies' womb.. Anyway itz something like "tai jiao".. prenatal education system..

i am strapping it on at 6.30am.. each session is one hr and will stop at 7.30am. i will get myself prepared while its working on my tummy then i left home for work at 7.30am.

At night, i strap on at 9.30pm and ends at 10.30pm.. then i go to bed.

lenny
so u r on time one since sat la? aiyo think i better set myself a fix timing arbo no effect on bb liao..

I started to use the Babyplus device for 20days already. Now at lesson 3. I sincerely start lesson with my little cow timely, at 9am in the morning and 10pm at night daily. I can feel the BB's movement/respond as Lenny discription, by moving the device to different sides of my tummy. I can feel BB kick's are harder during lessons time. But, I am not sure, if he likes the lessons or not.

maple
i am thinking on such timing as well.. i guess your bb is playing with the device as well just like lenny.. =)

misscandy, where is Querida place at? is she also the one in the BP section?

gynae said for 24 weeks baby should be around 700 leh

Devil
Haha I just told my hubby I go sale and say I took his money to go haha .He say Ok but if I were to tell him I go until changi there alone he will scream at me .U noe I took bus than mrt than cab to reach the place its super far lor haha.For my hubby he is willing to let me spend de as long as it for baby useful wan lor not like anyhow buy bag branded he will scold lor.But I think it would still be better to spend own $ no need see face ma.

Cindy
The rompers and pants is different size le.Reason been I din put the for how many months because every different baby different like my girl she super tall so this time round for my second I din reali buy new born clothes.So u need to see baby height lor usually I play safe I wil buy bigger better than small cannot wear.Haha.I abit KS haha

Re: Baby nappy rash
It would be good if like before changing wet pampers for baby use cool wet cloth to clean their backside . For my MIL usually she will do that and usually when my gal during baby time before she start to poo she will ask her to wait than bring her to toliet to poo than use water to clean.I think this is a very good method cos so far my gal from birth till nw no nappy rash before.Also a very a good method of training them to toliet my gal stop wearing pampers when she is like 1yr plus great saving.Even when she go shopping we wear pullups for her she will ask us bring her to toliet wan so her back side will be very clean.

miracle2me

I find that prenatal class is useless unless practice the exercise taught at home too.

But as usual I am abit lazy to do the exercise.

Can I check the weight of ur baby at Week 20?
Just went for my detailed scan this afternoon and was told baby is about 336g. I eat lesser in this pregnancy, wonder if it is growing well inside.

Kome,
Can add me to the list?

Gynae: Dr Adrian Woodworth
EDD: 09 April 09
Baby: #2, Princess
Residence: Jurong West
Deliver At: TMC

waw... lenny & maple really hard working wor... ive been sort of lazy mummy... i using regularly only at night... morning quite difficult for me to put it on... i start at 9... sometimes 8... so i dun have fixed timing to put it on for morning... sometimes if i wake up earlier il strap it on.. if not il wake up jus on time to have shower, wear clothes, comb hair & leave the house for work... all of which can take me ard 15-20mins... kekeke... lazy mummy... =P

st - ya the one in the BP lor.. she stays woodlands/admiralty area.. =)

Kome - u missed out... =( im having pRinCeSs! =D

Devil - ur edd same as mine... gynae also same as mine.. but im delivering at Mt Alvernia.. hopefully we dont give birth at the same time if not i dunno how Dr Ang is going to spilt between the 2 of us... whahaha... though both hospitals quite near... hee hee... =P btw can share ur contact of ur jamu massage lady? the one im considering is the online website ones.. not sure if they are as good as they claim to be wor... hmmm

hi, may
me too went for my detailed scan today. am in 21w3d. gynae say my bb weight is 459g, slightly abv average. but dun worry, babies develop at diff pace. as long as gynae does not raise anything u shld be concerned abt, ur bb's weight is fine.

may wong..
our gynae is the same

oh anyway my bb at wk19day6 is 322g..but last friday went for check up (wk23day4) already 602g..as long as dr.adrian doesnt say anything ...means baby ok/normal

at first i also very worried coz i eat lesser too since preggie..but i think bcoz of i drink milk twice a day..that helps bb to grow well..

hi wish a boy,
thanks for connecting us up with cordlife! hee meeting tomorrow to arrange sign up, so happy can save a bit. haha i can splurge more on online shopping liao hee hee

keep reading you mummies write abt bbplus,
i oso getting tempted to go get one...hope to do anything to help bb develop. bb's very active and good boy, been doing lots of exercises inside tummy, can feel him thump thump, pomp pomp, haha i really enjoy it! sometimes so active until i wake up at nite from his movements.

steph,
i oso kept getting itch at tummy area, usually is red red whole night but after sleep in aircon room at nite, will be better by morn. maybe too hot? try not scratch coz i do tat sometimes when sleeping and only ended up more itchy until wake up too...

haha i like your idea to include bb name, we just selected and finalised our boy's name sat! :D

hmmn st, where did you see the avg weight for bb hee hee keen to find out too, i only know bb center and it's like miss83 said, ard 500g only

hello... theres been talk going on abt wanting to meet up but it's not been finalised and no one seems to want to really organise it... ahaha... ive seen some ladies interested but i cnt recall the nicks offhand... i do myself & daphne are keen... maybe we shld make a list and then from there we can decide when to meet and where... it will probably be for a meal or drinks... lunch/high tea or dinner ? hee... we can have a vote... ive tried asking before but dunno is it ppl didnt notice or really jus not interested... =P il ask this one more time and see if anyone is interested.. if not then will jus leave it to someone to bring it up again... =)

misscandy..

i interested if time n date is rite.. but sure to hv participants one lah.. think everyone is juz lazy to organise.. y not u juz start on the date n a few suggestions n those interested juz follow from there..

i'm also keen but i'm a lousy organiser...thus i suggested a few days back but think only sun n one other mummy replied...i m in for buffet too or if any mummy house is convenient,we can have potluck too

wow, thread is running like a bullet train man...can't hardly catch up. only see the recent post. see the meet up issue, of cos if time, location and date are ok then will be gg with my gar and hubby. can't cope with my gar alone....

im back from my bintan trip ytd.
swam 3days in a row. is so shiok.. but too tired to log in to update.. hehes.

caca
wha u really got great deals at the sale hor..

haha i seems to miss out many sales while i was away..

mommies from mrs wong thurs class
hmm gingal i couldnt recognise u! im so sorry.
n yah i tink my bag is the tofu green bag lol.
now den i noe my bag's name. so dui bu qi my bag.
i saw the couple wearing pink tops. very striking n loving.. hahas..
im somewhere near the mom who sat on the chair.

btw, do u all realise if mrs wong got tok abt babyplus? coz there's 1 part when she was toking about music/sound for baby. den she say classical music is the best for baby. and not rock/pop music. and something like not placing directly to our bellies. so im thinking is she hinting abt bbplus... can u all enlighten me?coz im thinking if i shd get a 2nd hand babyplus..

i did some of the things tt she taught us..
like the anti swelling exercise for our fingers,
legs etc.. and breathing methods.
i love the posture she taught too. coz i oni like to go to those squat toilet..
but really scare i cant rem everything that she teach. she tok quite fast lor.. and i quite slow.

Check up
juz now (monday afternoon) i went for my check up. baby weighs about 698grammes at week24 day 7.
dr ang say bb is a good boy, growing well.
as for myself, i total put on 8.5kg!
dr ang didnt mention anything abt my weight. so i tink he don really cares abt weight too.

Meet up
im okay for the meet up..
but prefer for a drink then buffet.. coz donwan spend too much..

Hi Queenie,

Now that u mentioned it, I think maybe she is hinting about babyplus. But yet again, the Tapping massage w/hands capped that she asked our hubbies to do on our tummies together with the "butterfly" motion mimicks the "thumping" sound of babyplus also. Wondering if it's good enough. I tried to do it on myself, but my tummy gets hardened everytime I try...I think my Princess likes her dad to do it instead of me...Cos when my Hb does it, my tummy is all soft and relaxed...keke

About recognising me, it's ok la...NP...

(Another hint: I'm the one who Mrs Wong said can shake her Bum really well when we doing shake your bum bum exercise half-squat
, my HB and I came in last after the Toilet Break
, hope this helps! Hahaha)

Will see you girls on Lesson 3 as I will be going for Lesson 2 tomorrow instead of Thursday.

Re: Meet Up

Yes, I am also keen... Hope I can make it for the decided Date/Time & Place.

Do keep us update once it's set ok? Thanks for Organising!

Sung : Woo fast man , u signing up tomorrow .

Babyplus : I used it around the same timing around 6am then by 7am ok and leave to work . At night around 10 or 10.30pm after my gal sleeps I start . So far been feeling bb very active after using it so my hubby commented maybe baby don't like it .. hahaha ..

Meet Up : I can only make it on weekdays lunch or hi tea as night time difficult for me as need to fetch gals back from childcare .. weekend worst .. sigh ..

May Wong : I think is normal for your bb weight at 320g as mine also around 300g and gynea said ok normal growth . It's the last trimester that is most impt as bb will increases weight tremendously every week .

Missycandy
Sorry, miss out your bb's gender. I am keen to meet up, but same i am a poor organiser also. Furthermore, i seldom go far to eat so not sure which place is nice and suitable for all mummies.

<font color="aa00aa">Updated May's detail &amp; missycandy bb's gender</font>
1916964.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Joyce,

Ya.. i am on time since sat. i hope i can continue till end of pregnancy.

Piggy,
I paid for my baby plus at $268. halfway through his presentation to me, a couple stop by to ask for the price. He told them that this price is only available from 11.00am - 2.00pm.. during the talk. once the semina is finished, they will sell it at $288.

mangogal,
for babyplus, they are only available online if they do not sell it over the booth. they are selling it at $288 inclusive of delivery in singapore. If memory serves me right, Martin is a Dutch.

Wish a boy,
Thanks. Cos I am not putting on weight so am worried that she is not of correct size. hehe.

Thanks Kome for the update.

Lenny : U are right , the price of $268 is only during the roadshow at the talk . After that online price is $288 with free delivery . Yes Martin is a Dutch . Hope I can continue everyday without fail till end of preg like u . Let's all Jiayou .

May Wong : don't worry me also not putting on from pre-preg weight as I lost 3kg in first trimester so at wk 20 I only gain 0.5kg from pre-preg weight but bb is growing so gynea say it's fine .

May &amp; Wish a boy
Me 3. Have only gain about 2.6kg from my pre-preg weight (now already wk23). I was also worry that bb is not at the correct size, but gynae never mentioned anything abt it
. At least he do the detail scan and said bb is fine and healthy. Till now never felt strong movement from baby and only occasionally very slight 'thud' from him. (More worried)

Wishaboy,

my case is similar with you. for the first 4 mths, i lost 3 kg. then i just put them back on now. at 21 weeks i am at my pre-pregnancy weight. 74Kg... hahahha... still big size wor..