(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

SG
Think till now i have put on only abt 1kg. My pre-prenancy weight was ard 54.6kg. 3 weeks ago my weight was only 55.7kg, going to weigh myslf tomorrow at the clinic to see got increase or not.

<font color="aa00aa">Updated Blessed_min bb's gender</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/1/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/4/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/5/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>3/8/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/8/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/11/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/11/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/12/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/12/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/13/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/13/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/16/2009</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/16/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/22/2009</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/22/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>1/4/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I only gained 2 kg but in a month so gynea was showing me a face like I eat a lot .. I only gained back to pre-preg wait as I lost about 2 - 3 kg in 1st trimester .. think I also better cut down on high carbon foods ...

teddybear, i start buying when in 3rd trimester, dun buy just right de, as our boobs will grow bigger when breastfeeding, also need space for the breastpad.
I wear normal panties as I don't like the feeling of wearing paper one.

Teddybear
If you are ok with paper pantries, you may just wear it during confinement. I just change and throw away together with the pad. I find it more convinent.

Congrats Wishaboy, Blessed Min, it's a boy!

I'm glad I don't feel the pressure that some of you mummies here have about bb genders. My hubby is also the only son of 3. In my own house, women rules too as there's just my sis and me. In my extended family, we have more boys nephews at the moment, so another gal will help to balance out the population. More is better for us, as long as there's more of us getting married and having children, all our elders are happy already.

congras wishaboy, i m also wife of only child in the family... a bit pressurised too.. thursday will be going for my detailed scan, hope it is a boy as well... please spread more boy dust to me..

1808282.gif

Keron&amp;Jeris, let me spread to you. I got alot.

congrats blessed min!

thks queenie...cut down on sweet stuff? hmm maybe hor, coz i gt craving for desserts..dunnoe why also.queenie, my hubby also no patience to place his palm on my tummy for long..gt few times, he placed till he started snoring. borr...ring man! hahaha

Irene,
Did u have a CL and did u ask her to handwash ur panties then?

Kome: do u have to wear paper panties for maternity of normal type bigger size will do?

Keron&amp;Jeris (keronjeris) : Ok spread some bb boy dust to you and hope u have a boy and don't feel pressure anymore . I understand how u feel .. as I been through this before ..

talking abt nursing bras. any mtbs find they hv to change their current bras? my current bra are getting tight despite using the extension...and wondered if i shd buy new ones now. but worried later changes again, must buy more and bras not cheap leh haha.

spread spread bb boy dust!

hee actually me still old fashioned, tink 1st one a boy is good, then no more pressure later liao. coz knows pil still want a grandson even if they said ok lor haha...the burden of being a chinese lah.

sung,
Actually, I've changed my bras twice since pregnacy cos too tight &amp; uncomfy. Also heart pain cos only wear for a few mths. No choice...try to buy cheaper ones

teddybaby, yah i dun tink i will let CL wash my undies..tink maybe wear disposable one..like kome suggests.

wah kome/ wishaboy / sung..looks like i really have to control my intake of food liao..all only gain at most 4kgs..and i'm gaining double my original weight..tats terrible!!

queenie, thks!! yah i heard best is ard 10kg..tink i weigh 45kg b4 pregnant, height 1.58m.
BMI: weight divided by height X height har? = 18.03?

sung, just remembered you've earlier mentioned u felt your bb's movement liao..congrats! hee..must be very excited hor? hee..i bought those w/o underwired at Marks &amp; Spencers, nw gt sale..$20.00 1 pc..hee...more comfortable. =)

hello mummies!

talking about having a boy or a girl as #1.
even though MIL is non-chinese, thus i do not have any pressure from her, and hubby actually prefers a girl, i still hope to have a boy as my first born. maybe bcos i'm a chinese, and i'm old fashioned... hehe
hubby has only a sister and his family is like wu dai dan chuan, so i feel i need to help his family carry on their name. but hubby told me not necessary. very silly of me, right? pressurizing myself.

you gals can try BHG at bugis, i went there yesterday and bought some bras as my old ones are getting very tight. They are having some sale on the seamless type from Wacoal, very comfy, 2pcs for $29.90, very worth it, though not lacy nor fancy type, but very comfortable.

Cant imagine my size b4 preg is 75B, now got to wear 80C. but i m not putting much weight (maybe close to 3kg that's all), but for the benefit of my bb, i guess got to protect my breasts too cos i am considering long term bf.

oh thanks teddybaby and st, guess got to look at buying some cheap bras then. haha was trying to extend the lifespan of my current bras. but getting really uncomfortable and already fully extended so guess can't drag too much longer. else everyday go home, got red marks on my chest and i'm worried will flatten my nipples! haha :p

thanks sg! hee hee yup yup, earlier when you were talking abt bb's popping feeling, i had no idea what tat was until yest
so happy to feel bb moving

thanks keron&amp;jeris, will go bhg bishan tk a look, maybe they hv too. haha i'm the smallest size, 70A so shd be happy is growing bigger (finally, after all these years!) but hor heartache when tink of changing bras leh, so exp haha!

sandi,

Pardon me, what is laparascopy ???
Yeah I like strip... Yummy white Chocolate Wax...
when can U cont'd waxing? Can U keep the package til u are well again?

Joyce,

yup, SCV saves the day for SAHMs...keke...What is best is Hubstation...Can record so many shows...

Did u subscribe Channel 70? I think it's Discovery Home &amp; Health...Alot programmes on babies/motherhood/pregnancy...
I heard from my friends...I have not subscribed that channel, wonder if it is good...Anyone advice?

SG,

My last weigh is like 2 weeks ago (16+weeks). I still have to put on 1.5kg back to pre-pregnancy weight.
Total weight Gain is -1.5kg (still negative). Doctor mentioned its fine for me, as I was already overweight
b4 i got pregnant. Thus losing abit doesn't mean no good, as long as baby is growing well and water in bag is sufficient.
But I feel these 2 weeks i have put on some weight...no weighing scale at home wor...next visit another 9 more
days to go, will keep U guys update on the progress.

teddybaby,

I bought my nursing bras at Perfect Mum @ Suntec City. I think the Promo is 3 for $69.90 and 4th piece @$19.90.
They have another branch at Kovan Shopping also. I don't find their bras fit well though. But it's cheap! I bought 3 w/o wired ones and I don't feel comfy wearing them. My boobs like no support and I hate the feeling...

Wish_A_boy,

My Gynae also is someone who don't like us to put on too much weight de. Even before pregnancy, his only reminder
to me on my routine checks are to lose weight...keke...My hubby loves him alot, cos they two sing the same tune.

Re: Panties for Confinement

My MIL will be doing confinement for me...I don't know if she will wash my panties for me...i very much doubt so...
I dun like paper panties...My friends asked me to start accumulating old panties, or buy cheap cotton panties to
wear and throw during confinement if MIL not washing for me...Maybe I will do so...

bye kome

jtho, dun pressure yourself k. boy or girl, healthy is most impt. hee although i guess subconsciously all of us will hv preferences lah. but no pressure k, else no good for you and bb!

thanks, sung. the pressure not that bad lar but just the wait is the worst. i can only hope to know the gender on 5 nov. that's like so far away! and as i also cannot feel bb's movement, so getting a bit worried whether everything is fine. today feeling a bit giddy and tummy has been giving me problem during the past few days. need to rush to toilet almost after every meal.

SG,
Im on the heavy side. When I have #1 I put on total 6kg till gave birth. Gynae says is good for me as I can't afford to put on more. Im on 80 over kg side. I also drunk a lot of low fat Magnolia milk everyday.

oh oh true, waiting is the worst of all hor. gamabatte! another 2.5 wks to go. dun worry abt bb's movement k. i was very worried last few weeks too but when you see the scan, and see bb already moving so actively, just tat can't feel it, it's a wonderful feeling
take good care and dun eat too much at one go. your digestion not so good? dun eat oily food too. rest when you can yeah.

Keron,

I was 80C before Preg...U think U rembr if they have bigger sizes? I'm like 85D now... I hate it... It's so heavy and no bras seem to fit me well now...so sianzzz

Re: wife of only son
u gals are not alone, me belong to this category too... though my pil say they are okay with either boy or gal, but deep inside, i know they prefer boy.. i prefer gal thou.. when we announce bb's gender to pil last wk, they were sooo happy and smiling all the way.. haizz.. tt's the problem with chinese family..

gingal, thks for your weight info..we shall keep one another updated on our progress. me will try hard to control my diet. thks MTBS!!

Keron&amp;Jeris, wah 2 for $29.90 tats a gd bargain..me too earlier wearing 70B nw 80C liao..hahahha..but i very kiasu, bought 1 bra at 80D..haha more comfortable for furture growth (if any)and i hope later stage, "circumference" won't go any bigger like 85?? =p

Re: bb's popping..today my bb very quiet..tink sad with mummy that she's getting fatter ahahaha.
he is sitting crossed legged when doing scanning this morning. like no space to move ard. haha...poor thing.

jamine, wah u gained only 8kg for your #1 througout whole pregancy? tat was great..i'm halfway thru and i've gain as much as your #1 pregancy. hw u control har? me too drinking magnolia low fat milk everyday wor..hee..

queenie
i inserted the animated gif manually from my com.. just click on the upload attachment button will do..

gingal
they do have channel on babies n pregnancy, but i dun find it extremely useful for us as asian.. more useful for angmo i guess.. cases r from usa, not asia.. even the delivery method r so advance tat i dun think sg have the technology as well.. so cool to watch parenting tips.. think is very useful..

hey wish a boy, congrats on having Prince!

Re: natural birth no shaving
Errr which mummy ask this Q ? I delivered #1 natural at TMC &amp; the nurse do shave prior delivery. Not totally shave all but they will shave the part near your V, that's where the bb will come out. Sometimes also depends on your gynae requirement &amp; nurse at hospital will do accordingly. Do chk with gynae if u have concern.

Hey mummies, want nice &amp; affordable price maternity clothing? Go to: http://www.feliohouse.com/index.html
I bought a few dress &amp; top (ard $20+) suitable for pre &amp; post maternity wear
They come in free size but i would reckon for S/M size.

Congrats to wishaboy and blessed_min on their princes, and whoever knows their bb's gender

SG - i know i've been late but our gynae did say gassy drinks are no good for bb, so i have been avoiding them ever since...congrats on yr triple test results...did they give u a scan report? I am waiting for my next scan on 5Nov...so anxious to see my bb...hehe

PigPig- ya our gynae consultations oso quite fast ho...but i find Dr Heng will still address our questions/concerns despite the loads of patients she has....

re: baby gender
last time i prefer boy first then ger, but now i tink i prefer the other way round....ger first followed by boy, cos i feel jiejie can take care of didi lor...
but got pros and cons la, since boys mature slower than gals, it may be good to have a boy first...hahaha...
my hb is the onli son of two kids...he got one elder sister...the other day after my scan and knowing the bb gender, my MIL told me..."father will be most happie to hear its a boy..." i was a little surprised as i tot both of them tink boy or gal doesn't matter loh..so i asked my MIL..."father wants boy ah?" and she says..."he will be most happy de lar..." thats when i know my FIL prefers a boy....
so i tink the bottom line is, PILs still prefer boys one lor...even they say boy or gal doesn't matter...deep down they want at least a boy to carry down the family name...

i personally think gals are closer to families...but then i'm oso sure there are some boys out there who will be v sweet to their mummies/parents too...

re: baby gender
frankly speaking, nowaday gals might not be tat close as to mommy already but i do agree tat they r much closer to the family than boys.. once boy has his own galfriend he would always be with his galfriend's side... unless the boy is ultimate handsome boy whereas gals will stick to him more than he does la.. but again is chinese tradition, not only in chinese custom and of all races children always bear the surname of their father, even in christianity, first born male is consider ultimate important in ancient family..

Hi Sg
Dun worry about your weight too much maybe u can cut down abit of carbo.I am same with you on the gaining alot side.My pre-prenancy is 43kg,but last measure at 16week was 49.3kg mean I gain almost 7kg.Seems like everybody gaining so little every day I also ask my hubby I got become fat ant I am feeling I am so round now.Quite scare cos when I have my 1st gal I gain almost 20kg but lucky manage to shake off.

Re : Gender
As long as baby is healthy is good. However personally also wanted a boy wan cause no1 is gal le .But since my gal wanted a mei mei so much haha her wish come true.I have adjust myself I will love my children no matter wat cos come to think of it I have been trying for some time before I manage to conceive.Some ppl try so hard also nvr conceive so gender reali dun play a very big put Haha.

Have seen through seems like most of the ladies who loss weight is carrying boy.
I have heard ppl who is carrying gal usually put on weight the whole body usually I see ppl pregnant with boy only the tummy is seen.I wonder how true issit.Does anyone here who is carrying boy dun have much MS and vomitting?

Sorry ladies abit long winded

caca
tatz true on gender.. as long as it's flesh and blood of our own, no matter boy or girl, they r still our precious little one..

on my 16th week, i was told being put on 1.5kg nia.. omg.. so skinny...hahahaha...i dun put on much weight other than my tummy growing, some ppl dun even know i am pregnant (i am 18th week into pregnancy now) if the top i wore is quite loose... maybe becoz i am petite... i dun have much MS and vomitting either in my early pregnancy, but when i hit 15th to 16th week, i started to have stomach wind and gastric flu which causes vomitting but it lasted for two weeks plus only.. so considering quite ok.. maybe there's abit true for some ppl ba.. itz quite true on me..

hello babes!!!

no worries im fine... im a fighter &amp; survivor =P

congrats for all who knw gender olredi.. i have to wait for the FA to knw... 10th Nov =\ but high % is girl...

im also a fan of BW but i havent gone ever since pregs... the 1st time i tried it was in BKK... heh heh heh... after that feel much better... before that i used to shave but whenever grows back very uncomfy... with BW is not that uncomfy... anyway hubby also bugging me never go BW liao... hahhahaa =P he also did it in BKK with me... then he did it once at Strip... but now he prefers to just shave... i like it so much better hairless =)

gingal - i subcribe to channel 70.. im addicted to it!! its really good... a lot of baby and mummie shows... i especially love to see Jon &amp; Kate Plus 8... hee (show abt a couple with twin girls and sixtuplets? =x) very cute! and also the giving birth shows... interesting to watch... =P also have surviving motherhood... and many more...

another fav channel is AFC - Asian Food Channel... lurve to see them cooks in action... lots of things to learn =)

hello mummies....

read the threads...i have the same sentiments too...my hubby side have 2 kids..he's the eldest and his younger bro has a girl...and my baby( hopefully the detailed scan can confirm it's a boy) if it's a boy then will be the eldest grandson which will carry the surname...hehehe..yup although they said it's alright with the sexes..but my IL are tradiotional kinda pple...

BOOBs..
can i ask those mummies...who used to have breasts cup sized A-AA (i am) have your breasts grew much more ( i have grown to 2 sized up)..but do you feel soft or semi soft with the bone feeling inside enlarged( like teenage time when there's a bone like inside the breasts)????

nana....

yes brazilian can be done..but now...our hormones are acting on us...we might be more painful then before...unless your threshold for pain is very high..

re: channel 70
me loves watching the babies/motherhood programmes. missycandy i try not to miss jon &amp; kate plus 8 everytime it's shown on tv...agree their children are so lovable!!!
i see a lot of hypobirthing in their shows which is not that popular in sg yet i think only NUH has this facility? correct me if i'm wrong...
also a lot of these US ladies tend to opt for all natural birthing (absolutely no pain relief...scarrrrry!!!)and i totally salute them!
i start tearing everytime the baby comes out..it's indeed very touching!