(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Babe
Never ate any other things. Just now feel abit pain and went to toilet again. Today is the 2nd times went to toilet liao. Nap.....never went to see any doc yet. Coz wkend GP had close and gynae not opening either, thought might not be too serious so tried to tahan.

kome:: take care ley. Faster go home if still not too well. and see doc!!

asura:: i hope you get a bb boy.
my gyane also don't wanna predict girl cause cannot see bird or balls or W. so we wait patiently. ehhe but i'm hoping for girl.

SO SIAN!!! i don't like mondays!! wa lao.

Asura79, I think gal first is better leh, cuz gals easier to take care and can take care of didi next time. But as u said u dun want didi to rely on jiejie even when grown up also.

MTBs, I got 3 evening dresses for my mummy, if you got any friends who wants to buy 2nd-hand evening dresses, can PM me. I got them posted up in sg brides but nobody interested leh. All tailor-made.

Wintertime, Cindy,

Thank you... Good thing my detailed scan is 16 days away... But am happy enough that bb is growing well and looks very normal to me..
That's the most important for mothers..

asura,
im also hoping i hv a girl, so that my hb's wish for is granted, but i hv a feeling im having a boy leh. nvr mind, most impt is bb is normal and healthy. shall see whether can see bb's gender during this sat's scan.
btw, is the detailed scan done by another clinic? not done by our own gynae, right? any idea how much it cost at TMC?

Asura
Yea, a healthy bb is surely our top priority at the moment. But gender given is really out of our hands. Nowadays, even some old folks will "kan kai" and say as long as our children grow up to be "guai guai", girl or boy are both okay. Since you been there and done that as a big sis to your little bro, you're already in a better position to know the dos and donts for your own children! Just sit back and be relieved that bb is doing well and is happily growing!

missycandy ...

hope that things are better bet you and hubby now ...

guess man will still be boys at the end of the day ... my hubby's weakness is MJ!! actually its both of our passion and we used to take turn to play every week but now that I am preg and he need to take care of me for my 3 meals + my #1

so recently i told him that if he really wants to play he can arrange for over night game cos both me and my #1 will be zzzing BUT on the condition that he cant complain that he is tired the next day

so far so good lar ...

for drinking i feel its really the friends that he hangs around with lor ... luckily for us ... our frens are not the clubbing siao type =p

but i still rem that during the confinement of my #1 ... his ex-colleague ask him out for a drink (mostly gals) and i agreed ... he went and came back ONLY when i was doing the morning feed *faint*

think your hubby need to exercise more self control BUT the friends should oso be more ZHI D<textarea>missycandy ...

hope that things are better bet you and hubby now ...

guess man will still be boys at the end of the day ... my hubby's weakness is MJ!! actually its both of our passion and we used to take turn to play every week but now that I am preg and he need to take care of me for my 3 meals + my #1

so recently i told him that if he really wants to play he can arrange for over night game cos both me and my #1 will be zzzing BUT on the condition that he cant complain that he is tired the next day

so far so good lar ...

me on drinking i feel its really the friends that he hangs around with lor ... luckily for us ... our frens are not the clubbing siao type =p

but i still rem that during the confinement of my #1 ... his ex-colleague ask him out for a drink (mostly gals) and i agreed ... he went and came back ONLY when i was doing the morning feed *faint*

think your hubby need to exercise more self control BUT the friends should oso be more ZHI DONG lor ... ppl's wife preg liao and going home drunk will just upset everyone lor

kome ...

yap got to avoid oily food too ... rest well

me coming down with flu too argggg having block nose

Joke time =)

my #1 (YC) again ...

last night he came to my stomach and say:

YC: baby ... call me Gor Gor

Me: didi dunno how to call you Gor Gor yet lar ...

YC: I BEAT you ok!!

*faint*

such a violent Gor Gor ... pity my #2 hahahaha

fairymoss
Some gynaes may start to measure head to toe but my gynae said to us during our week 20 scan that it's more difficult to measure head to toe as there's not much room in the uterus for bb to stretch out; they usually curl up in a ball. So, as it grows, they also stop measuring CRL and go by measuring head circumference, tummy circumference, leg length to get an estimated weight instead. From the weight, they can also estimate the length.

hi mummies, morn!

queenie, missycandy - hope you are feeling better. smile more and dun worry/angry k. always tink of bb and somehow i tink tat can makes us smile. esp when bb moves.

kome, seabreeze - take care. hope you gals recover quickly. sick no fun, esp pregnant coz take med oso worried. drink more water!

hee i felt my bb move for the first time over the weekend! so excited. am 18wks now and first time i feel it. first time was on sat, like bb swimming across my tummy, just below belly button when i was listening to nursery rhymes. tot i sense wrongly. then yest, twice more. once in the morn and later at night i had two "popping" feeling. haha now i know what some of you mummies are describing. hee hee hope i can feel more of bb, it makes me so happy to feel him

haha seabreeze, your number 1 is so cute! shows he really likes his didi too, coz now he already want to talk to didi so much! so adorable!!

sung ...

yap will drink more water to clear my blocked nose ...

think so far he is q excited abt the idea that someone will call him Gor Gor lor hahaha kept asking us to call him Gor Gor too which i refuse to lar hahaha but when he is in a bad mood he will really aim at my stomach and hit lor

then can still tell me: I beat Di Di you know *faint*

fairymoss ...

yap when the bb is too big ... he will just measure the head and parts of the body only. i still rem for my #1 he even managed to get a v clear photo of the face heehee and even till now when my #1 is zzzing ... he say looks exactly like the scan photo heehee

morning mommies!

kome
think if you are so worried then better go for the gynae earlier.. i think itz ok to push forward ur appointment, tatz wat i did for the last few times.. itz ok one.. do take care and have more rest, dun be over stressed by work..

seabreeze
hahhaa ur #1 so cute.. thks for ur cutie's story to brighten up the day for all working mommies as today is MONDAY BLUE!!

sung
thatz good.. congrat!! u recognize ur bb movements.. for me who is also in my 18th weeks still dunnoe how to tell.. hahha.. sometime thought it is but again not very sure is the bb moving or something else...

Asura
Re: Preference
i agree with you, i do prefer a boy first than a gal.. dunnoe le, maybe becoz i am the eldest and siblings are only younger brothers.. they do depend alot on me even when they r so grown up.. maybe i am too dominaring ba, plus i love doing things for them even before they ask.. haahaha..

does anyone knows whether the 20th week checkup with the doc will do the detail scanning together? or another day for the scanning coz my hubby intend to take leave to accompany me to see the bb.. he has been so busy and all checkups i have been all alone.. =(

joyce, i think its done seperately...my next appt also during my 20th week but nth mentioned abt detailed scan yet...but clinic asst did mention its done elsewhere, so i think its conducted seperately...

joyce ....

think you better check with your gynae ... for mine its done at the same time and the assistant has blocked for me 30mins of his time for the scan =)

Joyce,

Why dont u call ur gynae's clinic? The clinic assistants should be able to tell u. Mine isdone separately but on the same day. My colleague's was done at te same time with the doc. So it really depends on whether ur doc is equiped with the machines required for detailed scan.

Babe,Seabreeze, Sung &amp; Joyce
Thanks. Think later i will call and bring forward my appt to tomorrow evening. I more fan xin after seeing gynae, furthermore don't want to spoilt my trip to cruise this friday.

Joyce
My gynae did partial detailed scan on the same day but he does it when i am in wk 16.

kome, wat do u mean by partial detailed scanning? issit the gender scanning? then if so mine consider too liao.. hee..

Joyce
I asked my gynae what is detailed scanning and he said he was doing for me already. He checked on bb's brain development, spinal, fingers, toes, neck thickness, eyes and gender. He told me that he will be doing the rest on my next appt. That is TOMORROW. I had just called to change my appt from next week to tomorrow.

just call up my gynae's clinic, they made appointment for me on the detail scanning and my appointment with the doc together but is being pushed to a later date.. =( arghhh.. gotta tahan for a few more days.. aiyo when i am even so gan cheong and excited in looking forward to 3 nov and now turns out to be 6 nov..
1806899.gif

Joyce
1806904.gif
as long as you can done the detailed scanning together and know that bb is fine, it is worth the wait.

me just called my clinic, n the asst told me my detail scan will be done on 22nd week while my next appt with gynae is in my 20th week ...seems ltr than most of u hor...

hello mtbs

my detail scan will be in my 20 weeks.
ytd went spring maternity to get some clothings.
where else sells nice clothings yet affordable ah?

oh good kome, else on trip, you'll worry even more.

joyce - hee bear wit it! it's so tough sometimes during the waiting period when you really want to see bb hor. jia you!

oh at first i can't differentiate too. but three times in two days cfm it's bb moving for me. usually my gas and wind is on the left side of my tummy but dis movement is at the center of tummy, below belly button. haha when it happens a few time for you, i'm sure you can tell it too

pinkdemoness - mine's the same as you. detailed scan only in 22nd wk, elsewhere while my gynae chk on 21st wk. gynae said can't do earlier coz 22nd wk most accurate for the details. not sure too but that's what he said so i just listen to him lor. most of the mummies are going earlier hor...

sung,
me 1st time MTB, so not sure issit bb moving. but for the past week, i started feeling wiggling feeling in the uterus area, on and off. at first, thought it is just wind in my tummy. feels like something throbbing or wiggling inside. cant wait for my scan on this sat.

elina, that sounds exciting. hee hee i never felt anything prior to last wkend. usually is just lots of air moving up and down. mine was like swimming, guess wiggling is another word to describe it too :p hee sounds like your bb, betcha you can't wait for your scan rite

Good morning mummies : Was busy clearing work since I left earlier last Fri for gynea check up at 16 weeks . When I step in , gynea asked me excited lah , today can check gender as I ask him before how to have boy huh ... then I told him I ok not to know most impt is healthy .. but my hubby and MIL want to know leh .. hahaha .. as hubby only son so that's why I try for 3rd one if not I will stop at 2 liao ... hahaha .. then told gynea can see tell me lor if not cannot never mind as I will tell MIL is gal again .. hahaha .. but luckily bb co-operates after gynea shake shake a bit .. then bb open up the legs big big and can see 2 legs and one bird in centre strucking out ... then gynea told hubby need to buy new clothes and hubby ask u sure or not .. hee hee ... Thanks mummy for all your bb boy dust .. and I got it .. it's a prince for me ...

For detailed scan , my gynea only doing at wk 22 - 23 as the nurse told me by then more accurate as told next visit in mid Nov is detailed scan but only wk 20 so nurse told me no .. just normal check up .. will arrange another one 2 - 3 weeks later for detailed scan ..

Walker : My MIL usually tied to a chair so bb only sit inside watch TV or eat porridge so bb cannot move around freely .. only able to move less than 30cm left right .. hahaha ..

Hi, an update from my detailed scan. Everything is fine and bb weight is 326g. It is confirmed a princess.

Kome, do take care. I had diahorrea yesterday also becos of something I ate.

elina, my detailed scan was done at the gynae. If I rem correctly your gynae is also yvonne chan rite.

Thanks Elina , very stress lah .. hubby only son and though MIL say anything ok as long healthy but think deep inside she wish a boy to continue the family name lah ..

tks, sportyger! yup, we hv the same gynae. am looking forward to my next visit this sat, hope can see boi or gal.

congrats wishaboy!
me in same situation as you, luckily got a boy this time round as hubby's ama is hinting us to try for a boy since early this yr.
I was quite pissed off at first and even told her we stopping at two.. hahahahaha...
now she will be the happiest person in the world if we tell her it's a boy.

wishaboy
congrat! u got ur wish come true.. my situation is quite similar as urs.. although my hubby not the only guy but his brothers seem to have stop and not planning for further children so the burden falls onto us.. since my gynae told me he is sure of 100% a boy than i suppose i dun have to rely on the detail scanning to tell the gender..

last week and this i have been suffering for very bad flu, any remedies beside taking medicine? block nose at night and running nose day time.. my nose is dropping off soon.. and kept "ha chuing", very siong sia.. scare affect the baby..

Thanks mummies for your congrats!

Missycandy/Queenie,
Big hug hug for both of you. Hope everything will turn out fine soon after you have a good talk to your hb.

Kome,
My gf had food poisoning while preggy and doctor told her that it will only affect mummy and not the baby. So don't worry about your diarrhea cos I believe your baby will be protected.

Elina,
My detailed scan at TMC 4th floor cost about $100.

CONGRATS wishaboy!! finally your nick can be changed to wishaboycometrue. HAHAH!! i bet he is going to be SO pampered when he's out!!

Congrats Wish a boy. Your wish come true.

<font color="aa00aa"> Ok, all mummies. I have updated all the details. Pls see if i have left out yours.</font>
1807016.gif
1807017.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/1/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/4/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/5/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>3/8/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/8/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/11/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/11/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/12/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/12/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/13/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/13/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/16/2009</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/16/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/22/2009</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/22/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>1/4/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Ok, me go and have my lunch first, very hungry liao.

wishaboy
congras for yr prince!!! u must be very happy as yr wish came ture....
1807171.gif

kome
hope u r feeling better...
ya, i chg my nick... sunshine bb = lil sun
1807172.gif

wintertime
tis wk long wkend somemore lei... u definitely hope it'll faster arrive hor!!! i did post daily except wkend coz wkend norm bz gg out or sleeping...
1807173.gif

wishaboy ...

Gong Xi Gong Xi ...

Maybe some wont agree to what i say but i think that even though we say that man and woman are of equal status now BUT deep down in many of us, we still have this pressure to pop a boy in order to continue the family name for our hubby =p

Wishaboy,
Congras on you prince!! Me too, my hubby is the only child, I was also stress when I have #1. Hope my detailed scan on this friday can confirm my baby gender too.

Wintertime,
I have replied your email. Do let me know again on when to meet you up ok.

Sun
Thanks for your concern. First time after pregnent i cannot finish my lunch. Haiz......will see gynae tomorrow and get his advice.

kome
think u r too worried about ur pregnancy thus loss of appetite.. dun worry.. eat lesser and bit by bit.. anyway tmr will be ur checkup.. cheer up.. everything gonna be fine.. =)