so sian, insonmia now after a nightmare. Dreamt 2 tortoises fighting and biting each other, yipes! and i like tortoises so much
Hubby zzzing so well, sometimes i feel a bit jealous and hv the urge to kick him haha ;P
yup, also hving all kinds of weird dreams from time to time. used to be able to sleep through the night, now is lucky if only wake up once. maybe mtbs are all thinking too much? that's why we tend to hv dreams??
Idlecat
Thanks for the info on the maternity belt. i saw a belt type at Kiddy palace, Farlin brand i tink. Wondering which type easier to wear under dresses?
Cindy
hee we can both look forward to the tummy binder after birth and hopefully regain our figures back! gambatte
Tuskywollie
Thanks, that's a really nice poem, read it to my bb, hope he/she likes it too!
Mtbs
thanks all for the info on the library kit, going call up and check it too. it's interesting to have
Kome
eipees! how can your gynae not give you the ultrasound scan?? i love the scans so much, kept looking at them. put all mine in an album with records of how mummy and daddy felt. think it's a beautiful keepsake for the little one. must ask from him! tell him do a broad scan of the whole bb lor. hope my gynae keep giving, i want it!
Bb Poster
anyone knows where we can get baby poster with asian children in it? haha all the poster i saw at supermkts/bookstores are mostly with caucasian kids and hubby got the weirdest notion that it's better to get those with asian kids coz we are asian. want to plaster my room with lots of posters so everywhere i look, i see smiling bbs. hee tink it'll be comforting esp after i wake from a nightmare!
Kovanguest
hugs dear! dun get too upset, talk to your hubby k. guys are always guys, sometimes they just got urge to see. my hubby did too before marriage but i told him since our marriage that i dun like to do it so he try to restrain himself. guess a bit hard esp now during pregnancy coz we restraining from sex. somehow still worried it'll hurt bb so rather not do it..
Sharon
haha i'm noticing a trend to get forgetful and blur myself too! guess we got to pay more attention now. hving to write down all i need to do at work coz i just can't remember anymore. things keep slipping out of my mind
Breastpump
Seabreeze - is PIS really better than ameda? want to get one of this 2 too. but not sure coz the price difference by quite abit. Also worried what if spend so much on the electric pump, no milk, isn't it a waste then???
Moodswings
Teddybaby, i had weird crying episodes too, more so in my 1st tri. not triggered by anything, just sitting or lying down and suddenly feel like crying. feel so sad and so helpless, can't stop crying. not sure why too, guess it's the hormones. better now. kept telling ourselves that we must be happy and smile more for bb's sake! haha also tend to flare up more now, guess easily irritated too. oops, dun wanna bb to learn like mummy, must curb!
Steph
your son's so cute!!! he's really adorable and that smile is so huge! wow bbs really do like their own reflections
Cord Blood
Think there was an earlier discussion on this. Mtbs, how do you decide btw Cordlife and Stemcord? Almost signed up with Stemcord but held back coz only Cordlife has accreditation. But Stemcord got an insurance plan for cord blood transplant that i tot is useful. Mtbs, any advice on how you ladies decide?
Mummies Get Together at Gleneagles
For the mummies delivering at Gleneagles, anyone going for the get-together session to learn more about their delivery facilities on 29 Nov? just signed up, tot it'll be useful.
finally CONGRATS to all Mtbs who know the gender of your bb. So exciting to find out, must wait for my turn next week!