<font color="#3BB9FF">mummies</font>
ask u mummies who engage confinement lady, is yr CL old or mid-age? mine will be 65 yr old but my sil and cil (let her did twice) said she 'ichiban', a very gd cooker etc...
anyone have web veins under yr thigh....my veins like pop up until when touch, a bit pain loh. dunno any solution to resolve it??
<font color="#3BB9FF">Lenny</font>
after delivery, need to do confinement mah....if not how to recover our nutrient loss. cl is the most impt part, must eat (esp more 'pu) well and rest well (not my case) so that body will not be weak. my col and my mum told me cl is the impt period, once over then even one need to 'pu' also no use.
acc to chinese, normally, we consume pig trotters during the third week. gd for health wor...
<font color="#3BB9FF">♥♀steph♥♂ </font>
oic...peanut size quite big also.... yup, me very cautious, will not drink anything unusual. my sil helpee me to book and confirm my confinement lady liao last week. she is so popular. luckily, I 'chop' her first if not she will be 'taken' away (luckily, another ppl has not cfm with her yet). .
hmm..for my no#1, i only did glucose test during my third trimster when i detect that urine is ++ a few times. luckily, I passed the test....
wow, details scan so ex....I remember last time, KKH charges $39.xx for details scan. normal scan cost $14.xx (last time cost $12.50). already increase in price liao.
<font color="#3BB9FF">Jasmine</font>
for me, when I bf time, I lost almost all my weight gain , left only 2kg but it is still acceptable as I was underweight.
thick hair gd meh...like me, thick, curly, oily and dry hair no gd leh....wind blow, my hair like 'siao char bo'.
usually, ppls said shave hair better cos hair will grow nicer and more shiny... my gar dun have shed hair problem. think it is mummy (me) who shed hair. my mum added on that shaving botak is to get rid of the hair when bb is in the womb as hair is not so clean etc....
re:drink lot of water b4 scan. yeah, i did not know that cos during my first few scan (wk 6-wk 9), everytime before scan, ask me to empty bladder first so at wk 11, I also do wise but hor sonographer told me if it is tummy scan then bladder need to fill up if not she will need to press my tummy hard.
<font color="#3BB9FF">misscandy</font>
when I started bf time, i also very uncomfort that my mum kept on staring at me. but as days passed by, I just get used of it. but hor, if u do cl yrself, very stressful loh and also we also cannot touch water(but I did during wash hand, wash butt and brush teeth) too.
<font color="#3BB9FF">SG </font>
haa..I even started my no#2 blog liao. scared no time to update next time cos my no#1 blog not so updated during preggie time, only start when she is born only.
wow, boy wor...I hope mine will be one....seems this thread lot of bb boy wor...
wow, u stay in the west but yr clinic or delivery hopsital is at east shore so far wor....
<font color="#3BB9FF">bliss</font>
wow, u opt for so many test? I only had the blood test done last mth. mentioning abt blood test result, I need to ask gyane again next mth cos that time, she can't find my result in the file then after talking to her and we forgotten......
even after my meal, when I did the strip urine test, got a +ve sign(nurse indicated on the paper). the strip test some got 3-4 thing to test. I remember one is to test protein, sugar and dunno another one test what....
<font color="#3BB9FF">Wintertime</font>
oh, vitasoy, I hate that brand since young.those bb bites biscuit also cannot consume. supermarket also take down some of the product like magnemum ice-cream.