(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

My gal at 4 month old have to cut her hair as it start to drop.
1737812.jpg

Her shower time with her ducky
1737813.jpg

missycandy,
cos this is my #2 & tum tum more obvious. My #1 only 8mths so my previous tum tum still hanging around
My waist line use to be 27 after birth is 29, cannot go back le
think after #2, lagi worse...thicker waist line!

yeah yeah, steph you look slim, thats why your tummy look very obvious leh. I dare not take leh this time, my tummy also showing more and more this week. Im big size so hard to take kekeke... just excuses by not taking photos hahaha...

Jasmine
Your gal look so fair and sweet. I like the photos esp when she in 1st mth.

Steph
Your tum tum bigger than mine? or just that you wearing a tight t-shirt which makes your tummy look big? Mine just in wk15 but not as big as yours.

me too.. i hate taking photos these days cos i feel so fat.. and i forbit hb to take photos of me.. watever i wear also so ugly..
my hb say i having pre natal depression.. whahaha

Jasmine,
ur gal has pretty eyes!
sure will electric shock many men with her eyes when she grows up! be careful!

and you look like Adeline ah!!!

Steph,
Wow, ur tummy quite big at 15 weeks leh.

missycandy,
actually me n hubby's eyes are quite big and got double eyelids.
but my boy's double lids are only very obvious when he is sleepy haha!

i just bought 4 packets of kids-sized Vitasoy and had 1 packet.
the packet states it's product of PRC!!!
think have to throw the other 3 away already...

Jasmine.. your gal has very very nice eyes..

my belly also got 2 layer.. first layer above the b elly button is the fats, second layer is baby bump.. kekeke... only in my 12th weeks now but i am showing already

steph,

ur tum tum really quite big for 15 wks! I tried wearing maternity dress during the weekend but feel really stupid cos my tummy is not showing but all my can wear weekend dresses to wear.... sian.. and my prob for being unable to normal wear clothes is cos my bust are bursting out.. sian..

Wintertime, kome & steph,
Actually I put a baby photo which my colleague send to me, I put it on my desktop screen and look at it everyday when Im at work. Here's the pics to share... I stare at her eyes everyday wahaha and turn out her eyes so lovely...
1737846.jpg

Jasmine,
Wow...u hide yr tum tum well le! How big is yr girl at birth? My tum tum for #1 was bigger than yours & my boy only 2.53kg at birth. I put on 13kg so the rest of the weight go to me

ok i go get a Ang Mo baby pix to stare..keke

missycandy,

yah... i am going to get the pigeon sterilizer set from the isetan sale.
my friend uses it and find it good.

blis - wahahahaha!!!

i mus remember to take photo of tummy every 2 weeks leh... i didnt take during early stages... only pic i have is week 11 =( hai... forgot all abt it... *lol*

winter - ya... i also feel ugly... my frn commented on my complexion yesterday.... ask me is it i never wash my face -_-" zZzzZzz of cos i wash laaaa!!! i wash twice a day okieee! then also use scrub every 3 days... KNS... becos she blessed with good skin la... she hardly uses cleanser to wash her face.. usually she jus uses water... she has fair.. sometimes pinkish complexion... gd skin lo... bleah...

pigeon - china brand... =\ hubby says to buy avent becos avent is UK brand... now hubby say boycott china products... haiii...

bliss,
Me & my sis looks alike right? Coz we're identical twin mah.
Yeah my colleague like my gal eyes and her eyebrow says my gal will dian guys when she grow up, now when she went out with me will also catch ppl eyes, they will stare at her and she will peisay and turn away. hehe...
I also throw away 1 pkt of kids vitasoy away when I saw the products of china when they do the packing in Malaysia, my hubby says better to throw away.

Woo Jasmine u really hide your tummy well . My first preg , wt gain about 18kg and bb wt 3.1kg and 2nd preg , wt gain about 10kg and bb wt 3.5kg ... hope this one I also gain only 10kg and bb wt around 3+ will be nice for natural ..

Asura,
do like fitting tank tops or racerback tops?

I just bought a few from M)phosis. but I bought size M instead of S to accomodate the growing top and tummy. they are quite stretchable and long enough to wear till 5 months i think.

i only start to wear maternity from 5 months onwards. if not, really too loose.

That day saw Chicken in the biscuits and wanted to buy and eat but luckily did not buy man , now kena suspected also .. phew ..

pigeon thought is japanese brand ?

Sterilizer,
Base on what I know Pigeon steriliser is better as the metal plate is shown and when after few times use normally the metal plate will sure have water rust for every brand the metal will be rusty after use, just need to use vinegar + yellow lemon juice run it and it will be clear clean(Do the vinegar with lemon juice ran like once a week is good enough). As for Avent brand the metal plate in hidden so its hard to know if the metal plate turn rusty after use.

missycandy,
my complexion for #1 wasn't that good.
it became worse near EDD leh!
but can't help it, the hormones are the culprit!

misscandy..

read in the books...spices like chlli blah blah are safe and alright to eat...will not affect baby....
aromathearphy...
jut watch those essentail oils only...safest to use is LAVENDER at this period..

Steph
ur tummy looked quite big for 15 weeks... initially i thou u first time... i was like oh man am i gonna look this big in two weeks time.. keke...almost all my pants cant wear le...moving to maternity pants soon...
oh i miss chicken in the biscuit too.. yummy.. alot of salt hor..

Steph & Wish a boy,
When I have my gal, I only put on 6kg think is becoz of my thyriod ba. But gynae says is ok as Im big size, so cannot put on too much weight. When I delivered my girl, she is 3.55kg, quite big, actually gynae ask me to go C-sect early by 3 weeks as if I wait till due date my girl will past 4 kg which is too big liao.

Steph, did you ran the sterilizer with vinegar and lemon juice? Coz the metal plate in hidden for Avent brand.

Asura - hw much is the Avent sterilizer going for? maybe ask u buy for me? heh heh heh heh =X

blis - =((( pimple island *sobs*

daphne - okie im nt into aromatherapy for now so im safe. heh heh heh... yeh cn continue to consume my daily chilli... kekekeke...

Kome,
post yr tum tum pix le! wanna c.
hey u decide on the caterer for confinement food? i will order from NatalEssential, early bird got discount

Steph
Will try to take a pic of my tum tum and post it tonight or tomorrow.

I am a last min queen. Will only look around first before deciding on which one. Coz my mum also last min queen, later suddenly she said want to do confinement for me while i had order the food already than don't know how. Have not decide the place to do confinement also. Might be at my PIL's another house where only hb's sibling stay.

Jasmine,
Wow amazing only 6kg!!
nope i clean the sterilizer once a month by using citric acid in ready to use packet. My sterilizer consider still new, only use for 8mths (the citric acid c/w the sterilizer when i bought it) When i finish the stock, will try vinegar & lemon juice
tks!

Kome,
if u do decide to cater, book 1 mth in advance for discount otherwise end up spend more $. I gonna book massage lady next month too. Otherwise good ones all taken! Then gotta face my flabby shaky tummy 24/7:p

<font color="0077aa">mooniie</font>,
oh, like that how u go for gynae appt checkup? I always requested for mc one.

<font color="0077aa">Wish a boy</font>,
my first preggie no constipation, now dunno why....everything seems like not smooth. I do take in kiwi and apple at 9-10pm. last time, before preggie used to drink a lot of water not dunno why cannot drink so much will get tummy bloated then got to consume 'chen pi mei" (now change to chen pi mei cos wu hua guo very salty). ppls do mentioned dun eat too salty food during preggie and cl period cos water rention later very difficult to get rid.

yeah, maybe I dun eat a lot that 's why no motion passed.

hmm beside Chicken in the biscuits, heard that baby bites biscuit also condem.

<font color="0077aa">♥♀steph♥♂</font> ,
I usually poos 2-3 days (dunno why butt not working during weekend so mon will be a suffer day). hmm piles how big is that and how does it look like? pimple type?? hmm..preggy time can drink Fybogel Orange meh?? I did drink that before preggy.

yeah, like misscandy mentioned, no offence, yr tummy really protude out so fast??think that's my 7th mth when I had my gar.

<font color="0077aa">DAPHNE CROSAILO</font>
yup, ginsheng shd avoid. gd to consume during cl time. paosheng very 'liang' (cooling) leh. but will plac 3-4 pieces into birdnest when I cook. think i also got lot of wind (any idea how to get rid of wind in tummy??).

<font color="0077aa">Jasmine</font> ,
oops....the photos really funny...haa no wonder u said it looks like prisoner.wow, yr gar got lot of hair and lovely eyes wor....all fly up....hmm...how come u dun shave her botak....I did shave my gar botak when she is 4mth.

I also print out lot of photos of my gar and place on my desk. everytime, when stress at work, then look at her, her smile will make my day.

i have been surfing the net for confinement food caterer.. but when i see their menu.. i feel like puking... think i don;t want to do confinement liao.. just drink brands essence of chicken and eat bird nest can liao.

as for the sesame chicken.. i can cook myself but i am not keen on the pig trotters .. wanna puke every time i see it even when i am not preggie

Steph
Noted. Will do it latest by Jan 09. Btw you have a good massage lady to recommend? I need one too.

afcai,
re:piles
mine is not pimple type, it's like peanut size! When it swell or rupture, it's very painful.
re: Fybogel Orange
Can drink. My colleague's gynae say no problem &amp; it's safe. If u feel otherwise, do check with your gynae to confirm.

Steph
Ohh....i do heard of her when i go look ard in forum.

I go to their website and see that she have many other massenger also. Are all of them good?

steph,
Yeah bliss know my sister coz their kids both born on the same month. As for using the vinegar+ yellow lemon juice hor everytime you ran and throw away the dirty water, have to ran with water again as the vinegar smells so after running with noraml water its ok.

Wish a boy,
You know after giving birth, I breastfeed I lost 7kg after my confinement. But now hor put back to my usual size again lor.

Lenny,
I also got 2 layer of tummy if I take photo now.

Afcai,
We did shave her botak, but I regret as now her hair not thick after growing back again.

im also considering catering... at least cater have more variety as compared to what my mum or mil will cook for me... actually what i need during confinement is not my mum or mil ... i think i need a cleaner... =X baby i will be BF-ing(hopefully) every 2-3hrs... it shld be sleeping btwn the feeds... then if im going to cater food, don't need a "chef" around... but i will need someone to clean the house... make sure laundry is done... floor is swept &amp; mopped... im not sure if i shld get my mum to do such lor... if i stay with mil of cos she is the one doing it becos its her house... but i feel restricted... and my mum is so keen to do confinement for me.. my only worry is she will be more in the way then really helping out lor... and i wont feel comfy with ppl looking at me BF -_-"

dunno how... *sigh*... ive gone thru a few webs that cater for confinement.. ppl like natalessentials, neogarden, i knw have a few more but cnt recall em offhand... dishes more or less same.. price also somewhat same... dunno how...

Jasmine,
why ur gal's hair not thick after shaving?

i shaved my boy's hair at 4 months cos it's shedding and not even.
it's thick and uniform now. should be better right?

Hi hi MTBs,

Re: Posted bb's pics..super cute lor! haha...all cute handsome and pretty..eyes big big hee..

Oppsgal, u are going for the F.A scan as well? I was wondering wats' in included in the scan leh..
Tink isn't cheap, the test costs $200+.

Pinksorbet, do u intend to do the F.A scan? I've done my triple test yest'd..hopefully will be positive results. Yest'd b4 i went for scanning, i told bb to be good so that we can see the gender. hee..this time round really facing the front than showing me his back. Gynae says its a boy...hee..all my frens guessed girl except my sis. =)

SG
Congrats.

<font color="aa00aa">Updated the list for you</font>

1738039.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Scumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/3/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>