<font color="0077aa">mooniie</font>,
oh, like that how u go for gynae appt checkup? I always requested for mc one.
<font color="0077aa">Wish a boy</font>,
my first preggie no constipation, now dunno why....everything seems like not smooth. I do take in kiwi and apple at 9-10pm. last time, before preggie used to drink a lot of water not dunno why cannot drink so much will get tummy bloated then got to consume 'chen pi mei" (now change to chen pi mei cos wu hua guo very salty). ppls do mentioned dun eat too salty food during preggie and cl period cos water rention later very difficult to get rid.
yeah, maybe I dun eat a lot that 's why no motion passed.
hmm beside Chicken in the biscuits, heard that baby bites biscuit also condem.
<font color="0077aa">♥♀steph♥♂</font> ,
I usually poos 2-3 days (dunno why butt not working during weekend so mon will be a suffer day). hmm piles how big is that and how does it look like? pimple type?? hmm..preggy time can drink Fybogel Orange meh?? I did drink that before preggy.
yeah, like misscandy mentioned, no offence, yr tummy really protude out so fast??think that's my 7th mth when I had my gar.
<font color="0077aa">DAPHNE CROSAILO</font>
yup, ginsheng shd avoid. gd to consume during cl time. paosheng very 'liang' (cooling) leh. but will plac 3-4 pieces into birdnest when I cook. think i also got lot of wind (any idea how to get rid of wind in tummy??).
<font color="0077aa">Jasmine</font> ,
oops....the photos really funny...haa no wonder u said it looks like prisoner.wow, yr gar got lot of hair and lovely eyes wor....all fly up....hmm...how come u dun shave her botak....I did shave my gar botak when she is 4mth.
I also print out lot of photos of my gar and place on my desk. everytime, when stress at work, then look at her, her smile will make my day.