(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Wintertime,
Have just send you my order. Total 2 pcs. 1 for my gal & 1 for me.
Do keep us inform. Thanks again

wintertime,
thkq! will email to you directly.
if by fri night i don't send to you, you can go ahead as i may not be buying since SIL will be giving some clothes to me.
of coz don't mind if get rejected due to budget constraint

Jasmine, Kome,

No prob.. Even the PIS price in USD is way out of my budget. Am looking at medela swing right now..

<font color="0077aa">mummies</font>,
hmm seems like many bb boy photos up, no bb gar wor....

<font color="0077aa">Jasmine</font>,
better dun overexert ourself, scare later kana backache. tummy pain not gd loh, be careful.

<font color="0077aa">mooniie</font>,
hmm...do yr co can give time off to go medical appt? cos my col also take time off to go for their medical appt. for me, i just take mc the whole day.

in fact, my hospitalisation leave left 7 days only.

is it yr first preggy?

guest, hmm.. tt's quite ex... did u use VPOSt? were using uob card to pay? UOB card got 12% dscount on shipping leh..

Jasmine , mooniie, kome, okay.. noted.. anyway, if u all don't mind, i will count the shipment item for bb as half the shipping cost for adult clothins hor.. at least it's fairer..

What is the difference between yang sheng, ren sheng, pao sheng...
doc said avoid ginseng... so confusing..
mum brewed cordecep with yang sheng or pao sheng for me last night.. quite bitter...
i still feel indigestion and choke at my throat.. this make me hate eating... mouth still blant like a sick patient.. drinking less water too...

ya i used vpost..and there were some cork up thus we paid two base charge... sigh.. gap / vpost nvr informed us on the separate parcels...i used uob... me and my colleague divide the freight according to no of pieces...

guest, rensheng is ginseng if i m not wrong.. as for paosheng , we should be okay to consume. I alwasy add paosheng to birdnest when brewing..

Guest : yang sheng qiu is more for getting rid of heatyness ... pao sheng should be the one your mum made with dong cong cao as pao sheng got bitter taste . Don't think can we take ren sheng now ...

afcai,
co. doesn't give time off. tink gotta compensate back by working late on other days.
yup it's my 1st preggie

wintertime,
no prob with me

afcai : regarding constipation , initially I also encountered that earlier stage around wk 8-11 when my food intake is bad and so what I did was take more fruits and drink more water to help . Only later last week and this week , my food intake slightly better and now no issue to pass out and take a lot of fruits and water lor ..

wish a boy, me having constipation these 2 days.. today is 2nd day which i have not clear my bowels.. so sad.. ate prunes last night. hope later can clear.

afcai,
i kena constipation when expecting #1, it was getting worse after i took multi-vit &amp; iron pills. Then piles developed
Gynae prescribe some cream to apply to shrink the piles. Piles rupture can be painful during/after delivery too! Now, my constipation problem on &amp; off, so i try to drink more water, prune juice &amp; eat fruits like papaya or kiwi. Try Fybogel Orange, it helps in constipation too! Don't stress yr bowels esp now we r pregnant.

drink more water .. u eat a lot or not as I realised I had issued to clear bowels when my food intake extremely bad lor .. only this week eat normal 3 meals unlike previously like only 1-2 meals and so cannot pass bowel ..

kome, jasmine, i had added your items in my shopping cart. so hopefully by the time i order, the items will not be out of stocks..

wish aboy, ya manz, i can understand tt kind of feeling.. now i eating honey dew.. hope it helps too.

Wintertime
Thanks for your help.

I had problems to clear my bowels also on &amp; off. I think need to find some fruits to eat liao. Today have not clear my bowels yet.

ahhh suddenly so many msgs... heh heh heh....

winter - my email is [email protected]

lenny - western size XL ba... cos i buy frm dorothy perkins... tops i buy 14/16 bottoms i buy 16/18... asian can forget it... i think for asian size im like XXL or XXXL =P hahaha

gingal - i suay lor... tupit citibank... =P

blis - ur bb very kawaii!!! yeh my frn jus told me yesterday to take daily photo of bb becos the looks will change very fast... heh heh heh...

i hope my bb has big eyes.. hubby has big eyes ... my eyes are not big but not small also... i think medium ba... kekeke... plus we both have double eyelids... so *cross fingers*

missycandy,
Think U and me can share clothes sizes hehehe... very hard to look for clothes hor.
BB,
Don't worry your bb will sure have big eyes and double eyelids. Me &amp; my hubby both have double eyelids when my gal came out she already have nice double eyelids with big big eyes. I must find time to upload my gal pics for you to see hehe...

One mummy drink vitasoy right , think temp better don't take as it might be affected by the Melanine Tainted Products

guest...
think ginseng should be avoided at this time ( during pregnancy)....paosheng is advisable to consume..
i was advised by the chinese physician she's an old family fren..medical hall in china town...
she asked me to add paosheng, red dates and wolfberries and boil to drink (as water) will improve the "QI" and look vibrant...but i added longan (semi-dried) into the drink for flavour ..hehee

Wintertime,
Hope that the design and sizes will be there when you order.

Constipation:
Talking about it, since I wave bye bye to my MS my bowel movement become better, before that is like went every 2-3 days. Now is like daily or alternate days so not too bad. I ate a lot of fruits like apple, plum, kiwi, pear rock melon etc... and drink more water is the most important, like today I went twice, once in the morning and once after lunch, feel so better after clearing, shiok...

really ah, Vitasoy also in the list of prdts recalled by AVA? didnt read that in the papers.
still got a few packs at home

missycandy,

what is ur schedule like on thurs? I am going to isetan sale abt 230pm. so if u are able to be in orchard, i can bring ur clothes out to pass to u in orchard or u also wanna go isetan sale, i can bring u in.

jasmine - heh heh heh heh... yeh last time hard to find... but now luckily have shops like dorothy perkins... previously i cld still wear topshop size 14... but i think nw cannot liao... *lol* i bought 2 black pants for work last time at CK at chinatown... they have XXXL size but nw when i go back to try, they dont fit liao leh... weird.. maybe cutting change smaller... -_-" anyway today wear the pants to work... tight liao... pressing on my tummy.. think i have to wear maternity pants liao...

i actually ask hubby tk pic of my tummy but look so gross!!! =P becos i have 2 tummies... *LOL* one is fatty tummy one is where bb is growing so looks really awful.. not for public eye... =P

Wish a Boy - i drink vitasoy!!! we bought a carton of 12... eh cnt drink ah??? nt safe meh??? =(

lenny - ya... i dun tink cn fit... hee hee.. thanks anyway =)

i jus hope ON will approve my order lor... sian man...

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ASURA im working =((((((((((((((((((((((((((((

*sobs* i dun think i cn sneak home half way like today... if i do it too often i will get shot... =P u going to buy steam sterilizer ah? haiii...

why does the sun go on shining... why does the sea rush to shore... *LOL*

i jus want to TIO TOTO!!! HUAT AH!!!

misscandy, u got mail..

jasmine, i hope so too. i m getting swim wear from ON, hope to start my swimming soon.

oh i just that medela selling the pump swing (almost S$400) and the advance dual pump (almost S$800)... is it necessary to get the advance or the swing will do....

wish a boy....elina...
aiyah i prefers to drink vitasoy then milk...opps....i also didn't recive the recall in the list....then better stop drinking for awhile....wat about vitagen? they have milk solids in it too right...????? cheese???
aiyah now we preggies needs the calcium....in milk somemore...aiyah....bab pple....make things to harm babies and mothers..

daphne,
me too cannot take milk, so taking vitasoy instead.

missycandy,
i didn't check where the vitasoy we bot came from...most prob same as urs, will check tonight....so can or cannot drink???

the product maybe made in Malaysia but the ingredients from China .. saw from news that a few Japanese cake also kena though manufacture in Japan itself but their ingredients from China .. a lot the same for other countries like Taiwan Mr Brown coffee ...

drink so much liao then now say cannot drink... zZzZzZZz ... ive been having loose stools for few days leh... since last week... also having wet farts... =\ hmmm... related or not? or maybe becos ive been eating all spicy food... heh heh heh... anyway DETOX! =P

misscandy...

hahhaa...me too fart alot...and been craving for spicy. sour and salty food..
so been having tom yum and korean khimchi soup....hehee
but after that suffer........didn't get to poo much..

missycandy, u got mail too.

Re: milk
I stop drinking milk also.. take calcium tablets instead. i think it's not very safe to consume milk lately cos of the recent news.. better play safe..

Heres some pics to share with you mummies...
1737733.jpg

This photo is when I have my #1, my colleague insist to take a picture of me, looks like prisoner photot hor from side view hahaha...

jasmine - wahahaha... ya like prisoner... *LOL*

wah... daphne u no poo... i lao sai leh... =\ i crave for sambal... kekeke... and malay food... not sure if take too much spicy food is bad or not... anyone knows??? at most bb is feisty right? *LOL*

Jasmine,
nice tum tum pix! How many months that time? I guess is ard wk 28-32? Post yr tum tum pix for now le!
Your gal is v pretty! So many hair...envy envy cos my son not much:p

Here's sharing mine at 15wks (now 16wks)

1737793.jpg