(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Thanks Asura Guest Kome,
Haha wat sandwich? like draw a triangle or something?!!?

Wintertime Seabreeze
Ya, either boy or girl will have its own strengths. Health of the bb is the most impt thing at this point.

babe, ya.. we got to build up our immunity now cos bb will be affected.. my mum always tell me to eat well and take gd care if not next time i will have a hard time if my bb gets sick often..

moomooland, ya lor.. me too, not choice. hope to recover soon.. when i go back work, sure kana suan by boss one.. hope to faster pop, take my matenity leaves and quit the job. sianzz..

babe,

Apologies, i got it wrong. It is hamburger not sandwich... the genitals is the outline of hamburger, confirm 100% girl, if u know what i mean.. hee hee

moomooland
Must take care during work time. Your cold symptoms sounds exactly like what my hubby is having right now. He said the weather so hot outside and when he has to pop in and out of the office frequently, that's why he's now sick. My mum gave him manuka honey. I think that may be okay for us preggies, have to check. Otherwise, keep warm and drink plenty of fluids. Stay off all the heaty foods like curry.

Wintertime
Tell me about it! Sometimes to have to think hard of what's good to eat and what not to. Eating well has become a bit of a chore sometimes. At least I can let my mum decide when she cooks.

seabreeaze, I am SO happy for you. hugs. All is fine now!
and congrats on your little boy!!

I hope this one will be a girl... like wintertime, i been looking at girl girl stuffs and they are AWFULLY cute. I don't want another boy liao! hehe!!

hope can see the gender when i go back next checkup at about 15wks. hehe!

I am into my 13th week. When I went to see my gynae last Sat. He is unable to tell me the sex of my baby. He only told me to go my OSCAR test before the next check-up. When will I be able to know if I am having a bb boy or gal? I am so tempted to start buying baby clothes now but held back as I do not know the sex of my baby.

Asura
oh, so desu... hahaha

Someone here also asked in earlier posts... My gynae actually showed us an u/s sample pic of a bb boy's birdie (not sure which week). I could clearly see the pee pee and a ball. :p

babe, can take manuka honey? i thought we can't take tt's y i left one bottle in the fridge. only hb is taking it.

cindy, ya.. gals stuff so ke ai.. i think if i have a bb gal, i will be spending a lot.. wahahhaa. shopping for my little gal..

seabreeze, ya lor. u can save money on clothings leh.. recycle. i have many nephews, if mins is boy, then i will jus use my sis hand down clothes..

SYK, welcome.. gynae should be able to predict on ur 4th month.. but will more or less confirm during the detail scan in 5th month

Asura,
Its ok. Just check 1st before we all decide which to buy for breast pump. Maybe if order online is the same as asking you to buy and mail back, we might as well order online and would be easy for all of us.

Who's name is Serena Chua? Who order clothes from vivi (baby_pregnancytan, she email me asking me to help locate you, she says she try email you few time on transfer of payment but got no reply from you, so please get back to her ASAP. Just helping her to post here.Thanks

Hi SYK

Welcome on board. Hehee, all us mummies here are excited too! Can just go window shopping and see what kind of things you might like to get first but no need to buy for bb so soon. Plus next year may be newer and cuter bb clothings.

oh ya, my sore throat is better. bought normal manuka honey and had one teaspoon full of honey three x a day on tue and today i had a glass of drink. So i believe i should recover soon.

seabreeze ahhaha!! true i also thought about the recycling clothes part - as well as boy toys... but still.. ahha i deep down inside still hope it's a girl to make it more complete as I've always wanted a girl to dress up and girls are more tie xin, not like boys - got wife forget mother... HAHAHAH!! I'm not saying all our hubbys are like that but generally, I really do feel they listen to wife more than mother..

yea wintertime, shopping for little girls, i can't wait to buy all the CUTE HEADBANDS and leggings!! U know i bought the boy type of leggings for my boy and my hubby say I siao!

Wintertime
Manuka Honey - I think it's a bit like peanuts, those who are allergic to honey can't take this. But if okay, this is a natural remedy to minor symptoms like sore throat and generally safe for preggies. Can also check with the gynae on this to be sure.

Cindy,
Haha... me to love to buy clothes for my girl and dress her up. Dressing her up make me happy. She also likes to be pretty now. She will go to her wardore and ask me to take the clothes she likes for her and she will walk around taking her clothes and say pretty pretty... wahaha... funny gal... You're right girls are more tie xin to mummy... I don't mind 2nd to be a girl too... but if its a boy it will complete me 1 irl & 1 boy just nice, if its a girl I also don't mind lor, as long both are heathy Im happy already...

cindy, yayay.. leggings.. okay lah.. i saw my sil use it on my newphew.. super cutez.. i will get a few pairs for my bb next time.. kekeke if bb is gal, i will get those pink pink sweet sweet leggings for her

medela pump:
no international warranty...as confirmed by the medela company. Each local distributor is responsible for its service warranty.

My fren is using the pump with a S$20 transformer cum plug converter thingy ( small and not bulky). And she use the pump like 3x a day without problems.
Hence do decide for yourself if you want to get from US.
Cheers.

halo Gers...
I need more than 1 hour to catch up with yesterday's and today's posts...

I really dun quite understand about Breastfeeding and the equipments...Don't really know what you gers are talking about esp. pumps etc....keke...maybe need to chat chat with all my Mummies Cousins/Frens soon liao...

Nowadays dunno why keep having craving for Crabs...Later asking my dad to bring me...i just had it on Monday with my MIL...hmmm...
Anyone heard that eating too much Crabs, our bb when born will have "itchy" hands and keep ransacking things at home? - I can say it's not true, cos my fren restrict herself to eat crabs but her son turned out as active still. So I can safely eat crabs bah...:p

anyone having bad appetite during dinner time? somehow i feel tired during morning, energetic during noon time and extremely sleepy during dinner time, that's y i dont have good appetite.

having bad constipation too... helppppp!!!!!

hey keronjeris, i m energetic in e morning, tired in e afternoon n ms in the night...

as for constipation, many mtbs did advise me to take prunes n fruits...i personally have constipation n lazy intestines before preggie, so now u can imagine hw bad...but for me, drinking yakult once every morning n prunes in e night did ease my problem...hope it works for u too...my gynae did say that drinking yakult is gd as it intro gd bacteria into e intestine to make it work n move yr bowels...as our intestine tend to relax during preg, constipation occurs...my 2cents worth of info..

btw any mummies went swimming or soaking in e pool during 1st trimester? m thinking of gg to e pool but worried abt its danger or watsoever... anyone knows? how abt jacuzzi within the pool? safe ma? currently in my 11wks 5days..

pinkdemoness,
I can't wait for my swimsuits to arrive as I have bought from Old Navy. Once arived, I will plan to start at least weekly swims. I am in my 13th week, going 14th... So has passed 1st trimester, i think it is safer to start from 13th week onwards bah. You might need to check with your gynae in regards to exercising, some preggies' conditions might not allow for exercising. I think also better to avoid Jacuzzi bah and hot bath - see below extract from an article:

"When you use a sauna, jacuzzi, hot tub, steam bath or steam room, your body cannot lose heat effectively by sweating. Your body's core temperature therefore rises. If you're pregnant, the amniotic fluid in which your baby floats can also start to heat up. Some evidence suggests that a significant rise in your core temperature can cause birth defects. For example, to your baby's developing nervous system.

When you're pregnant, your heart and blood vessels are already working harder, to support your developing baby and expanding womb. If you overheat, the demands on your heart and blood vessels will increase further. More blood flows close to your skin, to help cool your body by sweating. Therefore, less blood flows to your internal organs. If there isn't enough blood flowing to your brain, it could make you feel faint (when you feel weak and unsteady before passing out, usually just for a few seconds)"

(Catherine Lynch, ob-gyn, director of the division of general obstetrics and gynecology, University of South Florida, Tampa )
Hot tubs are usually too hot to be safe for pregnant women to use. We know that water over 105 degrees is damaging to developing cells. It won't damage yours, but the baby is sitting in fluid that's also going to get very warm. And extreme temperatures can damage early embryos. So hot-tubbing in the first trimester could cause malformations in the fetus or cause you to lose the baby.

Morning Wish a boy
You are early.

Pinkdemoness
My gynae had always told not to go for swimming or do any other exercises during 1st trimester. I also intend to soak in the pool this coming weekend with my son. now already 13th week so shouldn't be any more problem. Will soak for short time first than next mth check up will ask my gynae again.

Gingal
Regarding the crabs, I don't think its true also. Coz i don't eat any seafood at all except prawns, but my son now also ransacking my mum's hse.

Good morning mummies..

Dunno if anyone have the same feeling as me.. I just can't make myself get up to work every morning. Oh hope for weekend to come fast..

wah...this thread is moving at the speed of light! Didn't log in for a few days and I couldn't catch up with the archive either. My maid has arrived and I was busy training her at home and supervising her.

When I did my NT scan, the sonographer said saw something sticking out between the legs, so she said it's a boy. Although I couldn't figure out, maybe not in their profession, dun really know how to see. When I had my 1st son, I knew the gender around this time too. My gynae told me even before I went to NT scan, during which the sonographer confirmed the gynae's observation. Oh, one thing to mention, the gender prediction calendar at motherhood is not accurate for me. Heehee.

Fairymoss
Did you try out the chinese lunar calender gender prediction? Is it also not accurate for you?

No mood to work today.

How many wks are you all now? me nw into wk 13 and just know my bb gender on monday. but of cos not 100% confirm. must wait for detailed scan which is on 21Oct. Long long wait.

blurgal,
can tell ur bb's gender so early? must be a boy, right?

i also no mood to work, hv applied leave tomorrow, so just need to get thru today.
then it's the weekend for me!

blurgal,

I got the same prob.. every morning got to drag myself up from bed and get to work. Heh... Very tiring. So happy today is Thurs! One more day to go! Looking for my gynae visit next tues.

elina,
You are right, Gynae says 90% confirm it's a boy.
Oh you apply leave tmr.. i still hv to drag myself to work tmr again. oh sigh.
Just hope to lie in bed all day..haha

I also need to pull myself thru today and tomorrow on leave.

Btw i wanna help Sun to update the gender but don't know how to do it. Anyone can help to advice as how to put up the excel?

good morning mummies,
its a terrible day for me, woke up at 2.30am in the morning and can't sleep a wink and its hell day at work today with back to back conference calls. really hope to survive the day.

My oscar will be in 26th September, freaking out cos of the blood test part. hope i don't faint if i see the needle.. hehehe..

Hi Sun,
how have you been? havne't seen you around lately. is everything ok with you and bb?

Kome,
the chinese gender prediction calendar say i will get a baby girl.. i hope its accurate though.. can;t wait to dress her up and bring her dancing with me, hehehe

for knowing our bb's gender at early stages, how accurate is that?

gingal,
regarding crabs, i don;t know how true but i started eating black pepper crabs.. heheh.. i think the kids are just curios that's why they keep taking thing to see but we label them as "itchy hands"

Kome : U mean put up the table as follows :

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>1/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>2/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>2/3/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>2/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>5/3/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/3/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Scumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC Woman Clinic (NUH or TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>1/4/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Wish a boy
Yup, been looking around as how to do it since yesterday.

Babe
Thanks for telling me. Finally learn how to do it already. Let me try out also.