today, my hubby work so we did not bring bck my gar. later, ask hubby to bring bck her. that's why I had time to go online.
<font color="#6AFB92">Wish A boy</font>
mentioning abt blood cot. recently, my blood cot which pass out is less serious compare to last mth. cos last mth, the blood cot is those big fat and long one. so scary. now, it is either a string or small pieces by pieces type. dunno when will the blood cot stopped.
ai-yo, the gynae at Mts E why he said those discourging words....shake head.
<font color="#6AFB92">Guest123</font>
think the doc told me my placenta did not attach the to the lining of wall well that 's why got a gap. another mummy got a gap in between her waterbag and womb. doc told her that m/c is 30-40%.
<font color="#6AFB92">minni24</font>
I am also in my wk 11 y'day. same same as u. re

arentcraft. of cos, they encoruge couple to attend.
<font color="#6AFB92">♥♀steph♥♂ </font>
ai-yo....can't fight yr resistant huh....better dun take raw food. hmm..u given birth this yr only?? wow, that's mean by the time u delivered yr no 2, yr no 1 and 2 age grp is only 1 yr old?? yr boy so happily sitting on thre football cushion.ai-yo, for his bb birth photo, u expose his .....
wow, same weight and timing...got go and buy 4D??
<font color="#6AFB92">kome</font>
then why not ask CL (if u engage one) to cook instead of order the CL meal?
hmm.I long time did not carry my gar liao dun dare to carry scared if carry bleeding again. so will carry her to sit on my lap only. she always want to hold my hand and drag me ask me to walk ard the hse with her.
re:clothes. i like the pink dress more than other. the rest of the clothes also very nice.
<font color="#6AFB92">Queenie</font>
hmm.. got this rule one meh....MIL need to give red pack to pay for our CL. but I never get an ang bao leh when my mum do the cl for me last time. the only small ang bao i get is when mil and sil came to visit me after 2 wks of my delivery. think that also my gar's full mth ang bao also.
wow, having a dog at yr mil not gd for the bb also.
<font color="#6AFB92">Eliz</font>
wow, u smart wor, can guess the weight of ♥♀steph♥♂ 's bb.