anyone gg to facial, dunno can still go facial now?? cos I still got package unfinished.
<font color="#48CCCD">sun96</font>
oic.usually, bb head will be down after wk 37 if not wk 38.
<font color="#48CCCD">pinksorbet</font>
welcome. I'm also in wk 10 as of today.same as me, i have been spotting since 17/7. Have been admitted to hospital twice this mth (added up staying for 1 weeks) due to massive bleeding (fresh blood type and kept on dripping). so scary. so already been almost a mth never gone to work liao and will rest until 9/9 for my checkup. hopefully, my spotting will stop. this 2nd preggie is so tough and felt sian too.
u also born in sept? me too but 2 days before end of the mth loh but not the same yr as u.
<font color="#48CCCD">SG</font>
yup, now, discharge/spotting like maroon color. same, everyday still got spotting, somemore less and sometimes more. thks for the console. dunno why this preggie not so smooth this time round.....
calcium tablets also very heaty, need to drink a lot of water too. doc prescribe obimin (multi-vitamin), folic acid and duphaston pill for me. for me, I consume goat milk tablet and it is very rich in calcium too.
yeah, when consuming folic acid, urine color will change to yellow.
re:cooking. same thinking, i also dunno what to eat too outside. so i also cook my own brunch and dinner for the past week. mum bought ingredients for me - fish, meat, veg etc.... sometimes also dunno what to cook. last night, cook chicken and mushroom ginseng soup. all ingredients dump inside the pot and let it slow boil. other time, just fried the veg and also tofu. for me, usually, I use chicken wing or 'shou rou' to boil and never added in any seasoning. the soup is sweet enu liao.
maybe buy potato and minced meat then cooked them together with oyster sauce. quite nice...most of the time, I cooked soup (cabbage, chicken, yellow melon or potatoes soup) cos easy man...all dump inside.
did u eat wrong thing?? maybe some diarrhoea loh, just monitor for 1-2 days see if ok, if not, go and see doc.
<font color="#48CCCD">Oppsgal</font>
I got dentist appt in Nov only, dunno shd I go or not....me also long time never go since 2003.
maybe u go at the latest stage of preggie loh.
re:nipple crack. during bf, u can use yr own bm or applied nipple cream to the crack or sore area. mine sore even nearly bleed during the first week after delivery. so I just use bm to rub on it and it works and heal within few days.
detail scan is fr wk 20-wk 23 loh. still early to do that....
<font color="#48CCCD">Lenny</font>
for me, i dun really like extra supplement. will take natural food to replenish the nutrient. like DHA, can consume more egg yolk and oily food like cod fish and salmon. they are also rich in omega. also, next time, if one bf, our bm is also very rich in DHA and all kind of nutrient that fm cannot replaced.
re:sad remarks. yeah, think col not happy with new bb bonus scheme loh. they also pass remarks to me when I called bck office and told me how come so fast preggie and yr body still weak. piang....their words really disheartening....ppls really dun have smooth preggie liao still.....
wow, u so fierce....
<font color="#48CCCD">minni24</font>
wow, u take duphaston pills 3 times a day. for me, i only asked to take twice.
same same, I got ES (evening sickness) and NS(night sickness) but did not show those vomit sign only felt nausea. so got to pop some 'hu hua guo' to resolve it.
<font color="#48CCCD">Jasmine</font>
my frenz mentioned that gynae told her to try but it 's kind of waste time.
<font color="#48CCCD">Wintertime</font>
hmm...what pain?? cramp or?? better still down and rest for a while. so how are u now?
same, lost my hsekey, boil water for 1.5hr until the whole ketter turn black and forgot this and that.....
did u go bck to search yr shopping bag?? ai-yo....
think we will be a bit crumsy also....
<font color="#48CCCD">Asura79</font>
for me, I just donate my cordblood to KKH sg cordlife bank FOC. acc to them, if touch wood, need to use the cordblood, donator will have priority.
my frenz 's sis is chioing ppls to sign up (she is due in oct). she mentioned 2nd pax to sign up cordlife entitle to 43%.
re

range juice. my um told me not to consume too much orange cos it will introdce phelgm to bb.
<font color="#48CCCD">Pammie</font>
u must be feeling very terrible....hope this will stop after 2nd trimster. my col puke all the way to deliver loh.my another frenz kept vomitting and vomitting until admitted to hospital. after doc given her dunno what, her MS stopped.
maybe u can check with yr gynae to ask anything to prevent ms?
<font color="#48CCCD">teddybaby</font>
welcome. so far, last preggie, my EDD date never change but I still deliver at wk 38.
yeah, one of the doc did mention to me that there could be a blood cot behind my placenta, that's why trigger spotting and bleeding.
re:antental class. I signed up 2 mth before due date last time.