i went off work yesterday at around 4 plus. i noticed i get cramps when i reach office in the morning, after lunch and when i reach home in the evening. these are after i made the journey out.
i had some brown stains so i rushed back home to rest. told my boss, if he not happy, i also bo bian. i won't be going to office later, will work form home instead.
Asura,
Thanks for your advice on DHA, i will check with gynae when i see him next week. Yep i miss cooking too. i stopped since my mum came to singapore and stay with me back in July 2004. i only cook when she went back to Indonesia to visit my grandma. Cannot have 2 cooks in the kitchen, well, i do contribute in cooking a dish or two during meals if i am not so drain out in the weekends.
think i will start cooking more after my parents move out. the kitchen we have now is really small, i still prefer the kitchens given by HDB.
Haiz.. back then my family do not have Singapore citizenship and i am not 35 so we cannot buy HDB despite i am got my citizenship and my bro is a PR. we rented HDB apartment after my divorce, also in Jurong.
Pinksorbet,
welcome to our club... please take care of yourself. i am in my 9th week now. we have to hang on till end of trimester one. Oh Ya.. and Happy Birthday my fellow Virgorean!
Pammie,
My colleague told me that there is such thing as pressure band that we can wear on our wrist to stop MS. my doc did tell me that if can, best dun suppress MS, let it come. but if really cannot then suppress it.
Wintertime,
your director sucks. i think if anyone dare to say this to me i will tell him off.. If your dad didn't get your mom knocked up, you won't be here today! bloody idiot!
sometimes, i do hear sacarstic remarks like. Wah good hor, make use of gov policy to get 4 mths leave and bonus.
i normally talk back,
you are also entitled, just get pregnant la
i am worse if its from a guy, i just told a jerk off. don;t need to envy me,
option 1: get a sex change operation, get married then go f*** husband to get pregnant.
option 2: just go f*** your wife and get her knocked up to enjoy benefits, you cannot is it? then i will laugh after saying this
anyway.. ppl around me who hear this normally just laugh. and my colleague know that they shouldn't mess with me. i am fiercer now that i am pregnant. maternal instinct.. maybe.. muahahaha