<font color="#82CAFA">Minnie24</font>
yeah, having diiabetic during pregnancy no joke.....lot of problems. maybe u dun think too much of sweet thing loh. tough 'hu hua guo' is also a bit sweet and sour, i also ctrl myself cos now, i prefer sour things (used to can't stand sour stuff).
<font color="#82CAFA">sharon</font>
hmm...u in korea?? yeah, one never knew how the chef prepare the food so better dun risk eating those sashimi etc....
<font color="#82CAFA">Jasmine</font>
tot usually, child go ccc or attend class will fall sick for the first few mths and then their imuune systems will slowly build up mah. dunno if given bm, will it help? cos for the past 1 yr +, my gar is drinking ebm so she dun fall sick. but once after I wean off bf for 2 mth later, she got sick for 2 weeks after cny period.
hmm...u trust maid to handle kid. I got a frenz who maid look after her gar for 2 wks. after 2 wk, the gar see the maid, cry non-stop, dunno what did the maid do to the gar. so now, she is left with maid liao. oic....my mil and some mummies advise if can dun engage maid. they had bad experience with maid. either run away case or bad maid. however, my cil got a gd maid for a few yr liao. she luv the kid. like my gar who dun like stranger to touch her, surprising when we went to her hse during cny that time, her maid can handle my gar and pat her to slp. haa that maid got the child powder wor....
so now, head cracking shd i sent my gar to ccc next yr. my gar is 1 mth younger than yr gar loh.
yup, same as me, when in 3rd trimster, always got 2+ or 1+ sign during urine test to indicate high sugar.luckily, nothing wrong after the glucose tolerance test (GTT).
wow, poke finger to test blood sugar, pain leh....hmm...yup, had to reduce carbo stuff also including rice too....
me no pimple except freckless darker and hope not much web veins this time....
<font color="#82CAFA">sun96</font>
maybe diluate the honey water loh. at least, still got that flavour inside the water
<font color="#82CAFA">Irene</font>
tot, maid shd be cheaper than ccc? told hubby that the standard rate of ccc is $500+ mah.
hmm taking sch bus, will need someone to fetch her right...
not sure what is the market rate but my mil's indonesia maid only get her salary after 8mth (pay off loan of $2000+) leh....she only get $10 per mth and of cos, what my mil eat, she eat loh except pork.
think shd be ard $300++.
ai-yo, at least, yr hubby say ok, dun mind and still luv u. my hubyb only call me fat. I told him that it is bec of u...I put on weight and also become like that.
<font color="#82CAFA">Vivien</font>
think u need to drink lot of water log since yr skin is dry.