(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

That's why I only prefer to have one kid... Then no jealous, plus more time to spend with..

cin

my #1 is 21 mths....wow like that do you carry your #1 alot? nowadays i try not to carry him so much....really too heavy :p

Jasmine

mayb cos i work from home and my boy is too used to me cos i m the one who takes care of him after his birth n i know all his pattern. so he only wans me n not my maid.

SeaBreeze

wah!!! u fell on the floor ah. aiyo!!! u must be careful....my gynae very worrie that i will fall n hurt myself....so he told me....as long as i feel giddy or blacking out....must faster sit on the floor....dun care where i am.....juz sit n rest in case i fell n hurt myself or bb....*shiver*

lenny
*sayang* sigh.....ur hubby is really nice...agreed to let u b a sahm.....but sahm also have their own set of problem. the funnie thing is, all my fren who are working mum NEBER envious me for being a sahm cos they said they will go crazy facing their kiddos at home 24/7 heehee.....

ya...i agreed with cin.....for 1st time mummies, u really have to enjoy ur this pregnancy. i really enjoy my 1st pregnancy but this time round is moody everyday....sigh

fairymoss
yup gynae told me too
i oso keep my maid's salary for her...think is very common here.

i dont enjoy preg. Sometimes i hate the existence of this bb.

I cant eat my favourite food, i lost appetite and still worry not providing enough nutrient, hubby does not allow me to spend much on maternity wear etc. so sick of all these nonsense.

CF Chang ...

Yap my gynae knows that i suffer from very bad MS ... so bad for the 1st one that he dun need to see me will give me MC type =p

re: name

my son's name chosen by a shifu based on his birth date & time and the shifu say that must use the name often then got 'power' hahahaha thats why we didnt give ang mo name

deex2,
My girl also 21months, she turning 2yrs old in Nov. Is true I never envious SAHM, I also too can't face kiddos stick to me whole day it will be dam tired to do that. I only will be a SAHM when my kids start school.
Fairymoss,
I also keep a book for my maid to sign in her salary and will bank in her $$ every month. When she need to buy phone cards or something I will let her sign out her $$ and I will buy for her stuffs.

guest123 ...

i felt exactly the same way when i had my #1 ... always hoping that something will go wrong so that i dun need to be preg ... but after his is born ... EVERYTHING FORGET liao hahahaha thats why now end up with #2

my MS lasted till i gave birth ... even at the delivery ward ... i told the nurse can you give me milo if not i will vomit blood (it happens when my stomach is too empty) and cos on epi cant take food - really vomit blood!! then she can tell me its the side-effect of epi!

now i oso wonder why i go thr this again ... but just bear with it cos when you pop ... you will know why

*HUGS*

lanny, hmm.. can have a talk with ur boss? tell him tt u aren't feeling well and u may need more rest?? hmm.. will he be able to take it?? me too, was so stressed up last 2 months tt my hb asked me to quit.. but i don't have the courage..

nana, how come ur mil don't like mount ?A care to elaborate?

Fairymoss, well, for me, perhaps it's my #1, so still playing with the idea.. but for u, u r having #2, so more valid for u to get a maid. but my mum is getting old and I don't wan her to be tied down with maid.. btw, my mum dislike maids, so even if I hire one, I don't know where to put my maid.

BB name
I am thinking of english names for bb also.. but hope to know the gender soon.. for chinese names, will only do it after bb's born.

Lenny,
I will check with my hubby, he got the address and contact. He do the running. If I not wrong should be $118 2 yrs back but don't know if they increase the price or not. They will provide a list of matching names for us to chose from. And when you gave birth don't need to go down, just get your hubby to call up, they will get date and time of birth, forgot need mum and dad birth date or not, anyway they will ask for infro from your hubby. 2nd day they will ask your hubby to go down and collect the list of names.

gingal..

"J" has many nice names..
maybe can name it jordan, jorna(gal), jazchary, jayjez(gal), jornava. jornave...

but my hubby has the chinese and english names all ready for the kid...so i let him decide on the names...hehee....

Seabreeze
I do not know will i want a second one..becos i am not happy at all. when i got to know i am preg thru the preg kit i bought at guardian, i was disappointed then happy.
My sis told me that aft epidural wear off you will vomit.
This is my first preg and i am already so restricted and unhappy and i really not sure will i want a second one.

Guest123,

Don't let the Hormones affect you ok? Think Positive!!! With all these changes in our body, that's why we have a chance to chit chat and look for support here, and also give support to others right??? Isn't that nice???

Stay Happi!!! Even if must force yourself to be Happi, force it!!!

daphne, wow.. ur hb has the names ready for ur kid.. tt's so fast.. i bet he must be very anxious to see his bb soon..

guest, ya.. must think positive leh.. will affect bb one.. my sil was so stress n stern during her preggie, then my nephew turn out too be very stern bb too.. always frowning one..

Daphne, Thanks for the suggestions.

Aiyoh, I was packing to leave office and then it started raining soooooooo heavily!!! Now gotta delay going back, as colleague who is driving me back parks quite far away, and we don't have Umbrella. Now gotta stay in office...So Sianzzzz

BTW, Mummies who have already have kids might be interested to know.

John Little having "School Out" Sale at Changi Expo, from 27 Aug to 7 Sep 08. I wonder wat is "School Out" Sale...hmmmmm

gingal, me at home already, cooking dinner for hb, hope don't rain in north area, else very ma fan for him..

lenny. wintertime and gingal...

hahahhaa..yes hubby has those names for long time ago..hahaha....he told me way before i am preggie...hahhaha...and he was astonished when he went to the gynea with me and saw the baby thru the ultrasound..hahaha...
he kept asking the gynea..what;s this and that...hahaa...i was touced in tears when i saw baby....but he just starred blankly at the screen....hehehee

Guest123 ...

I had my #1 bearly 2 months after my wedding and we were super broke. When i realise tt i was preg ... the first thing my hubby told me was: I very stress ... hmmm I am going for my swim now! *faint* we were planning for a bb only like 1 or 2 years aft the wedding but seem like god has other plan =p

My MS is exactly the same this round ... vomiting non stop (until vomit blood) - had to do scope when i was preg with #1 just to make sure that everything is ok though i was vomiting blood. In the end the dr cfm that cos the force was the vomiting was too strong, I had ulcers on the throat and tats where the blood is from. So this round when vomit blood oso like that.

Due to the excessive vomiting, oso have exessive salivation - which means i keep spitting saliva, cant swallow it at all .. dunno why ... so these days i just walk around with a plastic bag to spit. Even told my hubby that ppl go wedding buy nice dress, me need to find a nice bottle =p

At first I oso wonder why did i go thr this and even harbour tots that something goes wrong since I already have 1. But when i saw the heartbeat at the gynae check up ... my heart just melts.

Just go thr this one first and dun think so much ... no matter what it will pass one k though easier said than done lar! For me #2 seem to be easier cos I am now working from home, thank goodness my bosses are q understanding. And it helps that i already been thr it once but def no more for me liao hahahaha cos going thr it twice is really a torture!!

guest123,

dun be like that lah..yes, must be happy. u see some ppl want to have children also cannot. It took me a few months to conceive this 2nd one, and at one pt I even thot whether my body got something wrong cuz it was our 1st try for #1 but #2 was difficult. So each month when the menses is due, i will wait patiently to see if AF comes, and if it does, then will be disappointed. Finally AF is late and I waited so hard for a few more days before I can test with the kit. When the results appeared I was elated and took a pic of it.

So sometimes when u dun have it, u would treasure it more. When it comes easy, u would think otherwise. There's never a time when we can say we are 100% prepared for the arrival of bb, so when God think it's time to give us this gift, why not receive him/her warmly and take things easy. It may be hormones playing tricks on you, so it's ok to feel sian at times but dun let the emotions overwhelm u. Look ahead of you, soon u would find that all the sufferings is worth. *jia you*

okie ladies....

hungry now...will find some dinner.....so to all ladies...enjoy the evening...will see what has been posted later...

good evening...

daphne, tt's so sweet of ur hb..

seabreeze, ur symptoms sound really serious.. made me feel that i m lucky to have jus mild naseousness and giddy spells..

fairymoss, i totally agree with u.. we are all blessed with bbies who are gifts from god. I was trying few months for this #1 too, and was stress everytime i see AF. I have few friends who tried few yrs but can't conceive, so compare to them we are much for fortunate..

wintertime ...

yap i think if they got this MS contest i might just win lor hahahaha but i keep telling myself that if i compare to my colleagues and frens who try so hard to conceive but cant, I am still lucky! and as long as i can keep my job ... performance no good oso dun care lar cos most impt is to keep myself happy lor

seabreeze, ya lah. i already slow down at my work already.. was so stress but now, i start to bo chap abit.. relax and make myself happy. no pt making myself so miserable.. i don't wan a sad bb

welcome all the new comers . Congratulations .

Me was so tired till I seldom online these few day and spotting is getting better now and gynea told me will only take some time to clear and as long as it's dark brown it's ok .Tomorrow going back to work .. sigh after a week plus rest really feel don't feel like working .

Me too have a weird tastes in the mouth and this really spoilt my appetite that I can lost 2kg over 2 weeks since my last check up . Next check up will be at 12 weeks and at that time must decide to do NT scan and blood test for down syndrome as combo for this will have a 95% accuracy . But the bad pt is both test will cost around $450 . The blood test forget the name liao , more expensive test compare to triple test which combine give 70% accuracy .

im thinking of naming 1st born starting with letter "A" ... hubby says if girl, he wants to name her Mary Jane ... duhz... watch too much spiderman liao.... diao...

for chinese name will see if in laws want to name... if not will get from shifu...

had chicken rice for dinner... but i think it will end up in the toilet bowl later... im tryin not to vomit it out... jus holding it in... feel so "xinku" =(

sometimes i also think... maybe shld not keep this baby lo... dunno if we are ready... plus we jus got married this yr... in feb... financially still unstable... but hubby says he wants... i also do want... but jus feel horrible... hai...

guest123
fret not. its your hormones that makes u feel lousy. men r from mars at times. ignore what they say. since this is your 1st child, u can afford to buy more n keep. i bought alot of empire dresses n also clothes from mango n zara. dun really have to buy maternity clothes. but then pants no choice, got to buy maternity ones.

children r inheritance from God. arent we all lucky to have them? though me not ready to have second one, but heck lah. might as well hurry up n then can close shop soon.

like what the mummies have said, once baby is delivered, there will be tears of joy, i promise u. : )

i have also got funny taste in tongue that kills my appetite n make me nauseous. how i counter it is after every meal, i quickly cleanse my tongue to get rid of the aftertaste. maybe mummies, you would like to try it?

miss candy
dun feel horrible lah. since your hb is so supportive in having a baby. actually having babies r not expensive. remember got baby bonus? doting grandparents will help out. also go for breastfeeding. its free n healthy for them. the only con is baby is super sticky to you.

Lenny, your boss is so bad...I'm quite worried too..I tendered without knowing I'm pregnant. Although my new boss said she still offered me the job, she mentioned that I must work really hard to catch up since my due date is their pregnant period... I coming from govt sector to pte sector, & am really worried abt this..

At 1st, I thought I can take 2 mths maternity leave & then the other 2 mths take over a year.. then mum-in-law dropped bomb that she does not want to take care of our child (her only son's 1st child)...hubby was so sad as he always very fillal to his mum, I ended up consoling him that I will try my best to find babysitter during my maternity leave..but I'm worried that I can't find one within the 2 months...sigh... my own mum can't help either as she has been working part-time 2 times a week & enjoys her work...sigh...now my hubby unsure abt having more kids, & this is our 1st child at my own age (33). =(

Can I ask especially those of you who are in your week 8-10, do you feel that your waist and butt are getting bigger? Can you still fit into your normal jeans and pants?

My jeans are getting very tight. I wonder if this is due to the pregnancy or is it because I am just fat (using the excuse of pregnancy to eat more). Hope to hear some views.

lenny, what did u put for billing address for old navy ah? i tried my sg address but can't. the shipping address is the vpostusa address.

Scrumpee,

Don't worry, I can't fit into my bottoms when i was in my 7-8 weeks...I have to rely on dresses and elastic bands bottoms. Luckily i have some in my collection that I can still fit. It is normal. Now at 11+ weeks, i look like 5 months pregnant. Try not to wear too tight wor, u will feel rather uncomfortable with the bloating and all.

U eating more than usual? You are so lucky if you are, as Most of us here are eating lesser due to MS...

anyone ordered from Old Navy before? I'm tearing my hair out. I can't enter my SG billing address for my non-US issued credit card. The shipping address is that of the one provided by vpostusa though. Help!!

I'm been working on the online shopping since hrs ago and this is my first time doing it. Arrghhhhh...

1668237.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME(DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Scumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC Woman Clinic (NUH or TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

scrumpee,

I started with maternity pants in week 7 cos my normal pants just got too tight and uncomfortable. I was told that tightening around the tummy due to tight pants is not good for baby's growth.

So don't worry it is perfectly normal. I've been eating normally too, and after 12 weeks, I've put on 1.3kg. My gynae said, if we can eat, then eat but try not to pile on empty calories

morning gals..

finally it's Wednesday.. i hope friday faster come.. These days i have been sleeping early at night at 10.30.. but i often have to drag myslf out of bed every morning..

Since now i m in my 2nd trimester, i hope to start with some light exercise.. cos i have been putting too much weight.

Morning

Scrumpee
I have already started to wear maternity clothes in week 9. No choice the current clothes that i have are all tight fitting ones. Have to wear abit loose one if not cannot breath properly and also need better for bb.

Morning Wintertime
Me too hope friday come soon. Don't know everyday don't feel like doing anything and just lie in bed to rest. I don't even feel like going out shopping.

Misscandy,

I am in the same situation as you are in now. We ROM last year and this year January, we just had our Customary wedding and just before Chinese new year, we moved to our new apartment.
we had to buy furniture and electrical appliances to furnsh our home. We did plan to have bb next year. I was told that i will not get pregnant easily cos my womb is tilted backwards and i will not ovulate regularly as i am overweight. we are asked to try for 6 mths and if no results, i will be asked to eat fertility pills. i was really sad to hear that actually though hubby keep reassuring me.

When i found out that i am pregnant, i was shocked, even till now.. I haven't been able to accept the fact that i am already 9 weeks pregnant. As for my Hubby, He jummped for joy and kept smiling all the way.

he even said:" see.. i told u don't worry cos my sprem are equipped with GPS so sure can find your egg. i am not a bobo shooter, promised you that i will aim properly." i was really suprised when he said that cos my hubby is the shy type and very very quiet, don't talk much... but ever since he married me... kekeke... he told me he got infected on my talkativeness from my saliva.

don't worry about the finances that much.. thing will work out as it goes along. when one door closes, another opens..

be brave, we are all here to support each other

kome, exactly.. i don't even feel like shopping as well, thou it was my favorite pasttime. I can't wear my pants already.. these days, i wear dresses most of the time..

Fairymoss,

Old Navy don;t do international delivery so they won;t allow u to enter Singapore address.

i put my billing address and delivery address as the Vpost address.

Seabreeze, Fairymoss, Wintertime, Cin
Thanks for sharing and encouragement.

Seebreeze, your ms sounds really bad.. hope you are coping well...

Srumpee
I cant fit into most of my jeans and pants...

Gingal
My urine and discharge stink... I commented to hubby few weeks back.. think it is hormone changes ba..