(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Me back from dinner and some shopping. Bought extensions for my Bras...Hope it helps and stop the uncomfy-ness. I have been looking around for the underwire-less bras, and i just can't bring myself to buy them, they really look very aunty!!! *sobsob*

Kome, I look like 4-5 months pregnant too.

gingal, me used to sore every min.. but now getting better, only in the morning when i wake up..

gosh.. i think i m the only one who put on weight. .i had put on 3.5kgs since i preggie.. i keep feeling hungry most of the time and if i don't eat, i will feel naseous.. i certainly hope my weight will stabalise soon.. I don't wan ended up to put on tooooo much weight and have difficulty in delivering.

<font color="0000ff">Latest Updates...</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME(DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sashamama</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic @ TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>ddtan</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>18/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Funny76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Women's Choice O&amp;G Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Scumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Haiz...

Today is extremely terrible. Went out for the whole day but am feeling terribly nausea. Only 7 wks now... and feeling more and more nausea... oh dear... wonder if MS is going to set in..Bust hurts when pressed on. Was reading somewhere that bust would swell faster for those who normally have bust swelling before AF. Oh yah... Popular selling What to expect when you are expecting at $21.40.

Sun96, How have u been? You fully recovered from MS already?

Sashamama,

If you still reading this thread... Have not forgotten you and still praying for miracle to happen to you tomorrow. Best of all luck!

Hi all, my MS gets worse in the night n also shortage of breath in the night...taking FA n Duphaston prescribed by gynae... boobs not so sore now though...like some, hungry but no appetite for food...haiz...hopefully bb is growing well...

yeah sasha u are on my mind too..
hope to get ur updates soon..

me too got soreness.. but i will oni rem when i accidentally press on it. and it will goes real ouchy..

sun
hws ur ms? better?

i used to love food too... but nw occassionally will auto reject those fave food aft i eat a few spoonful. juz feel v uncomfy.. maybe is the seasoning or wad..

gals..
prevent spicy food.. as it will triggers MS.

tho i love spicy food.. but once i tink of MS coming aft enjoying the food i wud rather not tk the spicy food. haha

welcome lenny!!

pinkdemoness, I'm also suffering from shortage of breath, and it will happen anytime of the day, a few attacks a day, the feeling is like after climbing up 4 storeys of steps. My MIL says "Pao Shen" will help MTBs for the "Qi" we lack...esp. someone like me (an ex-smoker). You might like to try.

Sun, Thanks for the updates. Hope you will feel better soon... another 2 more weeks to pass 1st trimester right?

Wintertime, Hope soon my busts will not sore so much just like you. i dont mind only for morning..geezzz..

It's already 1plus in the morning...Really don't feel like going back to work tomorrow...Weekend passed so fast... Monday Blues setting in already, plus i hate Monday Morning's meetings...Argghhhh...

Dear Asura and Queenie,
Thanks for keeping me in your prayers... I have been reading this thread daily a few times but there's nothing I can post... Nothing I can share on MS, clothings, bra sizes, etc cos am 99% sure my D&amp;C is 9 hours later... I know my post will get some of you down but worry not, I have strong support from my family and DH. I will draw strength from them, friends, forum and myself... I will update you gals when I'm back tmr...

Here's wishing all you lovely ladies here have a smooth pregnancy and delivery...

1626139.gif

welcome lenny!

gingal,
if u dun mind spending more, can try marks and spencers, they hv some nice bras without underwire. they also hv nursing bras too!

sasha, HUGS HUGS, take care and remember to nurse yourself back to health. the next one will come along sooner than u know it! i am really positive cause I've been through it.

good morning, MTBs! monday blues...

sun96,
how's ur 1st scan last fri? managed to c bb's heartbeat?

sasha,
take care and rest well.

Sun96,

My nausea is like the whole day... it is bad even at night... but i am extremely amazed with myself. Can feel ultra nausea but still sleep through... heh... Jia lat... think i might be sleeping through when my bb cry next time...

Morning

Sun
Yes, How was your 1st visit last friday?

Sashamama
Be strong ok....everything will be fine.

Now i not taking duphaston any more i felt less nausea than less time now. Tomorrow evening is my 4th checkup hope can hear bb heartbeat more clearly than last time.

Hi Kome,

Wah... so exciting ... 4th checkup tomorrow! Good to know that stopping duphaston may reduce the nausea. Have got 4 days supply left! Cant wait to finish it.

Just wondering if the taiwan maternity website has gotten back to u on the delivery charges..

Good Morning all...

dozed off while watching CSi on Cable last night.

Sashamama,
I am sorry to hear the bad news.. be strong.. you are still so young.. for sure there are many chances more.. just recuperate first and build up your body for the next round. Big Hugz...

hi Sun,
thanks for helping me update my details and maintain the database for us in this thread.. thanks for your effort. how many weeks are you?
if can see bb's heart beat will be about 6 wks.. ya?

Gingal,
how many weeks are you now? cos u say ur tummy is showing liao

i don;t know if u gals are getting gastronomical distress... a lot of wind in my belly.. kept burping.. lucky didn't go out from down there, else really embarrasing.. kekekeke

Morning blues as well...

Asura
Yes, she replied me with $450 estimated in taiwan dollars for the shipping charges. I think the shipping cost is base on the weight of the clothes ba......not too sure either. She takes abt 2 to 3 days to reply an email, wkend not checking mails. Dilly tally quite long till now have not settle the payment yet.

Gd morning all

Sashamama,
Take care &amp; have a gd mini confinement. I am sure baby dust will shine on u again! JIA YOU

Last Friday check up, bb measure 21.3mm. Gynae say i'll have to continue Utrogestan for the 1st trimester since spotting still on/off
next check up in 3wks time. I am 9wks today

Anyone went to the Taka Baby Fair?

sorry for Interruption. I'm december 08 MTB.
I have a unused one tube of Palmer Cocoa Butter formula massage cream for stretch mark to let go as i'm changing brand of cream.
Retail price is $23.50, willing to let go at $15
Interested please text me at 98463506 or PM me

Lenny,

I feel like my IBS is back to attack me these days.. Took too much Old Chang Kee ($1 offer) yesterday and i ended up having stomach/intestinal cramps... normally i burp a lot too... but it feels good to burp.

Kome,

NTD$450 is about $20... humm... how many pcs did u buy? Sorry to ask but how is payment arranged on yahoo auction?
Cant wait to buy from the website...
Think my normal clothes should be able to last me through the 1st trimester..

Steph,

I went to taka baby fair yesterday. Din want to rush into buying so we only looked yesterday. Was thinking of buying the Phillips breast pump and sterilizer... then wondering whether need warner or not.. cos my colleague say breast milk would store in freezer... need to warm up... Baby cots are really expensive. Think most likely would ask hb to buy from US. Playpens are cheaper would can only take up to 12 months old.. real dilemmia on which one... still deciding. Think we would go down to buy after our next gynae visit on 19 Aug

Wow. Don't know what's wrong this morning. Keep having MS. Last few days not much MS.

I always got stomach cramps and also backache when sit too long at one place.

Asura
I don't have any acct for that TW yahoo website all i do is email to her and gave her the pics of the clothes that i want. Now i checking with her as what is her account number so that i can go and check with bank to deposit into her bank acct. I have purchase 6 pcs of dress.

Oppsgal
Me too. Since yesterday gt backache, now still can feel the pain.

elina &amp; kome
my 1st visit was gd... bb measures 9.9mm n heartbeat is consistent too... gynae said everything according to schedule... coz ard 7wks, bb should measure btw 9mm-12mm =)
will be gg back to him in 3-4 wks times =)

elina
wat's abt yrs?

Hi Asura.. what's IBS..am not familiar with all these terms that you gals are using.. hehehe..
i am a bit slow.

Oppsgal,
The mild cramps are caused by iur uterus trying to grow and stretched to accomdate space for our baby. i read that our uterus will grow 20 times its size by the time we are due. for back aches, it happens our back muscles are growing tender,.. cannot remember what caused it .. got to heck my books again but its normal ..

Sun
Great to hear that, so happy for you. You feel more an xin right? after hearing all the good remarks and can hear bb heartbeat too. You and your hb must be excited right?

sun96,
gd that u can c bb's heartbeat alrdy! im waiting anxiously for my 1st scan this wed.

the other thing to look forward to is the national day rally, c what kind of benefits the PM will announce.

Sun96,

That's good news for you. Am sure u are looking forward to ur next visit.. Like i am...
Keep wondering how's the little fella like now..

Lenny,

IBS stands for Irritable Bowel Syndrome. I used to have it a few years ago... really terrible, it is like gastric flu but is triggered by food rather than virus... So i cant eat too much deep fried food cos that would trigger my IBS. Sian...

Asura,
I went on Friday &amp; spent $40plus on bb clothes, mickey mouse bb shoe, pigeon mag mag set &amp; avent pacifier for 6to18mths.
Yes i agree that don't rush into buying. You have a baby checklist? If u want, i can email to u so that u wont miss out on any items especially u are 1st time MTB. I got my Avent Sterilizer, warmer, wet wipes &amp; milk bottles bundle set during Isetan Sales &amp; it's quite worth it. For warming of BM/FM, it's fast &amp; easy to use. During last yr Tska bb fair, i bought Graco playpen at $199 &amp; Techno XT stroller at less 20%. As for bb cot, i use hands me-down from my sis. BB cot is expensive but if u do want to invest in a gd one, buy one which can convert to toddler bed later.

Asura
ok, will update you once i make the payment and collect the clothes. They charge quite cheap. Total charges for my 6 dresses and shipping cost is NTD$2790, so after calculating each dress shld cost abt SG$26 per pc. I also hope to get the clothes soon. Going to have not much clothes to wear soon.

Steph,

Thank you.. Can u email me the list at [email protected]?
Agree that BB cot is very expensive... hb and i trying to see if US sells it cheaper.
My concern now is breast pump... worried that got not enough milk then never BF... waste money buying..

Asura
Same as you. Thinking of investing a good breast pump but scare will go to waste if never BF and furthermore i want to close shop after this. Later no use will be wasteful leh.

oic. hehe... Wonder should borrow bb's clothes? Don't know can cause hand mouth disease to spread? Thinking of borrow then no need to buy as bb very fast grow up.

Kome, you open shop?

Oppsgal
No lar, working in office. Borrow BB's clothes is alright. HFMD normally are those children in childcare already. Its good to wear those pass down clothes coz bb grows very fast one. If buy too much will be too wasteful.

I intend to buy 1 set of new clothes for bb to wear when out of hosipital, the rest will be pass down from my son.

Kome,

U got the maternity dress website again? I was trying to search through the archive for it but couldn't find.

Those of you having spotting on/off, do you go back to work as per normal?

fairymoss

My brown spotting stop after about half hour. So far haven see gynae yet. No more spotting after that.

My work is at home look after myself. So can consider work is still normal.