(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

I've 15 bottles of concentrated birdnest for sale.

Each weights 230ml.

Price : $55 /= bottle.

I've got them from my uncle, however too much to finish.

Please PM me if you are interested.

1606515.jpg

pammie
Gt no discharge already but still will feel itchy but today is not as bad as last 2 days. I also worry and yesterday intend to go see GP but since it was not so itchy already intend to go if still continue tomorrow.

Morning : D Hope all MTBs will have a good week and no more spotting!

Sashamama, hope ur feeling better today. Stay upbeat! Thanks for consolidating the data... My year of birth is 1976.

I'm due for a gynae visit this thur when i shd be 9w2d, hope little babe is growing strong and healthy.

I personally think it really helps to talk to the bb .. cos whenever i feel terrible from MS, my husband will then talk to the baby and ask the baby to be nicer to mummy; after that i will feel better

Anyone taking duphaston but not feeling sick from MS? I know the side effects is that Duphaston makes you feel even worse in that you get more sick but are there moms on Duphaston but experiencing only very mild MS symptoms?

Yeah agree...monday blues....

Bacteria thrive in warm places. So to prevent infection, wash the area with cold water. Cold and dry should lower the chances.

pammie
I think i am one. I still on duphaston but only have mild MS once in awhile. Some days i don't experience any. Just feel tired only.

Starflower
I have try your method. Its did help abit.

Hi mummies, Good morning.
I had a very bad weekend. Friday have to rush back home as my gal got terrible high fever after seeing doctor on Thursday. Bring her to the chinese doctor for tui na. And I haven't been sleeping for thursday to saturday. Now feel like dying, so tire out by looking after my girl. Luckily her fever went away yesterday after 3 days of tui na. Past few days haven't got enough sleep and meal, last night throw up like shit!. Actually thinking of taking leave to rest at home but I took time off on friday, thinking no so nice for me to take leave again today. Now trying very hard to continue working.

morning ladies

babe: my family told me not to have any more cos they are worried abt my health la. of course finance will be tight as well. then again, they don't noe abt my current preg as well.

kome: think you are having thrush. it's very common for preggy mums. have to iron your panties, throw away old ones then meanwhile use those feminine wash n wipes to clean the area. see if it helps. otherwise you may need to get some cream for it le.

Kome - good to know.. My gynae told me not to read too much into MS symptoms but I just can't help it. I do have abit of nausea some days and if i overeat, will tend to throw up. Also strangely i have been waking up at night. sometimes im up for an hour or two. abit torturous. any mom also like that??

Jasmine
Jia you Jia you. If really cannot tahan don't force yourself too much. What we need now is more rest.

magd
I don't dare and know how to buy and use those wash n wipes thing. If really continue tomorrow, i will go and see a GP tomorrow.

pammie
Since before i know i was preg i had been waking up in the middle of the night and cannot get to sleep so easily. Only recently better can get back to sleep faster but will still wake up lor. I hate to wake up in the middle of the night. Moning sure feel tired.

Kome
ya, i also feel v tired in the morning. Sometimes Im woken up by my girl asking for milk.. sometimes I just wake up myself. super tiring. We don't have A/Con at home, and it's been so hot perhaps that's why I wake up.

pammie
Although my room gt air con, when feel cold wake up to switch it off and feel hot wake up to on it. Aiyo....so sian to wake so many times. Haha....don't know where the controller is so need to wake up and on off.

Yup, this few days can be quite hot and hard to sleep.

pammie & kome,
I have watched the "In the Womb DVD" saw the 1st 11 weeks. Waking up in the night and hard to go back to sleep in normal for 1st trimester. I've been like that too. Woke up to feed my girl and went toilet, go back to bed took 1 hr to go back to sleep.

jasmine
understand that but i still feel so tired every day and hope all will be stable after 1st trimester. I have been hoping for a good nite sleep thru the night. I miss that.

Jasmine
Life of the parents is like that. We have to worry here and there for them and felt heatpain when they sick and etc. No choice, this is parenthood.

I got a bad fright last Thurs, bleeding and cramp. Was so worried that I called the emergency line to my gynae (after clinic hrs) and was admitted to hospital right away. Discharged on Sat and on Duphaston (3x daily) since. Now resting at home and going back for review this Fri. When I had my 1st child, I got brown spotting and was admitted for complete bed rest also but this time it was fresh red blood just like menses and the volume also like menses. Fortunately scanning still can see heartbeat, can't hear though. Now I don't dare to carry my boy who is 2.5yrs cuz no carrying of heavy things as instructed by Dr.

Sashamama, update us after you visited your gynae ok? Keep u in my prayers.

fairymoss,
Hugz! You take care and must must rest in bed. Its very important at this state in-order to let you BB settle in.

fairymoss
Oh dear.....how are you now? Spotting stop already? Don't move around and carry your boy anymore.

<font color="0000ff">Latest Updates...</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD> NICK</TD><TD> YOB</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> RESIDENCE</TD><TD> #BABY</TD><TD> GYNAE</TD><TD> CLINIC NAME(DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD> BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>01</TD><TD> Blurjen</TD><TD> 1980</TD><TD> 01/03/2009</TD><TD> Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>02</TD><TD> Sportyger</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD> Sengkang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>03</TD><TD> Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD> 02/03/2009</TD><TD> Bukit Batok</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>04</TD><TD> Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD> 02/03/2009</TD><TD> AMK</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>05</TD><TD> Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD> Kovan</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>06</TD><TD> Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD> Hougang</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>07</TD><TD> Kazooie</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>08</TD><TD> Moomooland</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD> Sengkang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>09</TD><TD> Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD> Hougang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD> Jasminenbc</TD><TD> 1970</TD><TD> 04/03/2009</TD><TD> Woodlands</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD> Starflower</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 05/03/2009</TD><TD> Keppel Bay</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD> Annt</TD><TD></TD><TD> 07/03/2009</TD><TD> Redhill</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Beh</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD> Lemontree</TD><TD> 1978</TD><TD> 07/03/2009</TD><TD> Marine Parade</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD> Emmum</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 07/03/2009</TD><TD> currently in Seoul</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Thong</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD> Mummy_Bean</TD><TD> 1983</TD><TD> 09/03/2009</TD><TD> Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Foong</TD><TD> NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD> Promeganate</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 10/03/2009</TD><TD> Redhill</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD> Worried girl</TD><TD> 1984</TD><TD> 10/03/2009</TD><TD> Pasir Ris</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD> Crosailo</TD><TD> 1972</TD><TD> 10/03/2009</TD><TD> Pasir Panjang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD> Cin</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 10/03/2009</TD><TD> CCK</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Kek LP</TD><TD> Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD> Elita</TD><TD> 1981</TD><TD> 11/03/2009</TD><TD> Jurong West</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr John Lim</TD><TD> John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD> Happyjean</TD><TD> 1980</TD><TD> 11/03/2009</TD><TD> Queenstown</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD> Queenie</TD><TD> 1985</TD><TD> 12/03/2009</TD><TD> Woodlands</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD> Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD> 13/03/2009</TD><TD> Yishun</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Fong</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD> Angelmummy</TD><TD></TD><TD> 14/03/2009</TD><TD> Eunos</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD> Corene</TD><TD> 1980</TD><TD> 15/03/2009</TD><TD> Sengkang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD> Steph77</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 15/03/2009</TD><TD> Jurong West</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD> Sassybaby</TD><TD> 1981</TD><TD> 16/03/2009</TD><TD> Serangoon</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD> Elsie</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 16/03/2009</TD><TD> Jln Bahagia</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD> (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD> Kome</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 17/03/2009</TD><TD> Serangoon</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Jen</TD><TD> Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30. Dee</TD><TD> 1975</TD><TD> 17/03/2009</TD><TD> Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD> (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD> Sashamama</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 19/03/2009</TD><TD> Punggol</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> ACJ Clinic @ TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD> ddtan</TD><TD> 1973</TD><TD> 18/03/2009</TD><TD> Sengkang</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD> Northvirgo</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 19/03/2009</TD><TD> Farrer Park</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD> Funny76</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 20/03/2009</TD><TD> Punggol</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> Women's Choice O&amp;G Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD> Dlim</TD><TD> 1978</TD><TD> 20/03/2009</TD><TD> Bukit Batok</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD> Strawberrys79</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 21/03/2009</TD><TD> Tampines</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Loke</TD><TD> Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD> Sy76</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 21/03/2009</TD><TD> Bishan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD> Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD> Gingal</TD><TD> 1981</TD><TD> 22/03/2009</TD><TD> Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD> Padi</TD><TD> 1980</TD><TD> 23/03/2009</TD><TD> Bishan</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD> KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD> Asura79</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 24/03/2009</TD><TD> AMK</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD> Sun96</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 27/03/2009</TD><TD> AMK</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Foong LC</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD> Scumpee</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 27/03/2009</TD><TD> Tiong Bahru</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD> Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD> 27/03/2009</TD><TD> Jurong West</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD> Cherrios</TD><TD> 1981</TD><TD> 28/03/2009</TD><TD> Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD> Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD> Missycandy</TD><TD> 1981</TD><TD> 29/03/2009</TD><TD> Sembawang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD> Fairymoss</TD><TD> 1978</TD><TD> 29/03/2009</TD><TD> Bishan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Teo SP</TD><TD> Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD> Joy101003</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD> Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD> Pink_Piglet</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 31/03/2009</TD><TD> Bukit Batok</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD> Caca</TD><TD> 1983</TD><TD></TD><TD> Bukit Panjang</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD> Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> Bishan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD> Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD> Maddy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> Toa Payoh</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD> Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD> Clio</TD><TD> 1978</TD><TD></TD><TD> Sengkang</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> (TMC)</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Fairymoss,

Do take care okay? Try to bed rest entirely. Maybe pretend you went out to work but in actual fact am in room so that son dont keep wanting u to carry.

pammie
i'm on duphaston n did experience MS...

asura79, elina
ya, dragged myself back to work... still the same... try to ta han till KO lor... =(

sun96,
hang in there. be strong. think of ur precious bb growing inside u. everything u going thru will be worth it.

sas..

dont worry. i understand hw u feel now.. u must stay strong n rest more now.

Actually, i m also abit worry. not really sure hw many wk m i preg. my last af cm on 24jun bt cycle is 33days. if only base on last af is 6th wk, bt if base on last af n my cycle lenght bb may only b 5th wk. dont kw hw dr will count, wait also say my bb small . haiz....

HI everyone,
My EDD is 8 Mar 09. May I know if anyone here who doesnt have much MS sympton? I only feel nauseous sometimes, usually if i eat too much but no vomitting so far. And my appetite has decreased drastically.

who asked whether taking duphaston would cause MS? I did ask doc the same question, but he said no such correlation leh. But I find that after taking it, MS is seemingly worse. keep feeling bloated and pukie feeling all the time. On good days may just puke once or none, bad days could be 8-9times.

Hi Sashamama

Don't worry and stay positive. I could not see my bb heartbeat on the 6wk until in my 7th wk 4days. Take care.

My year of birth is 1977
Clinc : KP Chng Clinic

fairymoss
Before or after taking duphaston, me still feel the same. Sometime feel nausea sometime don't

jasmine - thanks.. I hope I stop waking up cos' it's really terrible just lying in bed not being able to sleep.

Just now I had some brown dischrage and after wiping, streaks of brown on toilet paper... sigh.

The duphaston pill think do causes more M/S I think. As my #1 is quite bad after taking it. Now Im not on duphaston, is much better than my #1. Seems like many mummies here do have the M/S after taking the pills.

fairymoss - when I asked abt the sideeffects of duphaston, my gynae says more M/S and it seems to be true in my case too.
yesterday I taught at sunday school and kids were clamouring all over me... 2 sat on my lap and 1 on my back.. i wonder if tat's what caused the spotting.. sigh. I haven't told anyone abt my pregnancy yet. I wanted to wait till i hear the heartbeat to announce ..

pammie
You are well liked by all the kids, they so cute. You need stop the kids from doing that, cause they might accidentally press onto your tummy too hard.

I am new here. Below are my details!

Nick: Yiyi123
YOB: 1978
EDD: 24/03/2009
Residence: Bedok
Baby #: 1
Gynae: Dr. Paul Tseng
Clinic: TLC Gynaecology Practice
Hospital: TMC

I will be going for my 1st visit to gynae on 16 Aug and hopefully everything is alright.

My MS is quite bad, makes me not appetite and my family doc gave me some anti-nausea pills but they make me sleepy, especially at work. I have been taking folic acid and Obomin since last week.

Nice reading this forum and Sashamama, you have my support! Don worry too much, ok?

Hi Siew Yee
Congrats

My ms also very bad. Feel hungry but was like MERLION after each meal. Today lunch also same. So upset and make me feel having 1 baby is enough. I'm only in my 8th week.

wah...so many post to catch up on...
Wow we have 52 March MTBs on the list...keep it going ya

i am still having spotting on/off despite taking Utrogestan
still feeling nausea...chest feeling moody.

Sashamama,
Hugz*Do stay positive &amp; will keep u in my prayers.