(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

well, i bite thru...cos u know mj cannot halfway say stop one mah...then i tot hb n me half half but i see him so tired so i played on lor...hehe...but i got a well deserved massage from him thereafter...

anyone going for the career fair?

pinkdemoness - we always stop halfway de :p like one and a half "pok" like that....jus that i heard during "xi" feng cannot get up halfway lor...haha

Updates:
Just received a sms from Jaszho.
She is scheduled for induce tonight due to low water level.
Let wish her all the best!

jaszho: all e best...yr wait is finally over...jia you...

pink: ya xi feng cannot get up...dunno wats e logic but seemed pantang though...stop halfway unless we say before round start...if not some pple wont be happy..unless all close relatives or frds lor...

career fair:
feel like going to the career fair see see leh...but scared too many pple...dilemma..

any of u having difficulties cutting toenails, washing your feet and cleaning our a** after pooing? Its getting real tough with our round tummies, gosh!

teddybear
yes i alsohave these difficulties. so will get someone else to help me cut toenails.
cant wait for the baby to pop too!

teddybear n irene
how much weight have u all put on already? me concerned that Im putting on too much wgt!

pinkdemoness ...

wow 11hrs ... how many rounds did you play?? me max 3 rounds ... once go to 4 rounds i abit tired and loose concentration liao

jtho ...

we take turn as in today you play then the next time i play lor heehee not take turn in between the game cos we tried that and find that totally not shiok hahahahaha then sometime v irritating cos maybe i was lucky then suppose to win one ... when he take over then loose or vice versa

keep talking abt mj ... havent congrats those mummies who have popped and going to pop =)

RE: MJ

Me see all the post on MJ, hand so itchy.. i also wanna play..
But so far only managed to play twice in my 2nd trimester and 3rd trimester cos husband not ard, not enough pple to form table with his friends... now hubby only back on 15 Mar.. me most likely would pop the week he is back.. no chance for me to play.. *boo hoo*

i tot xi feng cant change player only ... cos they say change player then suddenly 1 of the player will become super WAN and dunno who is the player one ... i kanna a few times liao as in its the other kaki who WAN lor ... so fed up

so after that i tell the ppl xi feng NO CHANGING of player =p

wa.. today also good day to pop huh... hee hee...

congrats to Kome!!!

Pepper Jia Yu!!!

Keron&Jeris also today!!! waiting for her news! hee hee

Jaszho Jia Yu!!!

alamak... i wan my lil one come out she doesnt want to... sian...

jus had my brunch at chong pang village... Ayam Penyet with Nasi Goreng.. yum yum!!! We also tabao braised duck & roasted duck... hee hee... hungry liao...

been playing mahjong with my family... last night i won 5 times in a row my mum fed up liao... HAHAHA! buden again.. we play small la... so didnt win big... but im putting aside my wins for my baby... heee heee.. put into a piggy bank for her... kekeke...

Updates for the table

Mummies who have POPPED!!!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Wgt</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>14-Mar-09</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>1.355kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>afcai</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>8-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD>2.36kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jasminebc</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>123</TD><TD>Princesses</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rui Xuan, Rui En, Rui Shan</TD><TD>2.08kg, 1.83kg, 1.77kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD>Marissa Ann</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SG</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD>Alvey</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>25-Feb-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD>Wilber</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>tsp</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>8-Mar-09</TD><TD>19-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.405kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>clio</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>12-Mar-09</TD><TD>19-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lemontree</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.245kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>princess_in_dreamland</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>blurgal_79</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.76kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Daphne Crosailo Kang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ugin</TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>E C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>alfafa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>4-Mar-09</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2.94kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pumpkin Seed</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>11-Mar-09</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>siohchong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>blurjen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1-Mar-09</TD><TD>24-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>26-Mar-09</TD><TD>24-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>2.91kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>11-Mar-09</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.675kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>2.835kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>starflower</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>5-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>Keanan</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>wishaboy</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1-apr--09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>Natural Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>moomooland</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>3.405kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>17-Mar-09</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>Anver</TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mummies waiting to POP!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>2/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>6/3/2009</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>prosper</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>6/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Sherlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JG</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/3/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miracle2me</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Teban Gardens</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Ziv </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>louielim</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>Heng Clinic (ESH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Isaac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Olivier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kristen_mum</TD><TD></TD><TD>25/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Jerell </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Bryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Srumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Andrique </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Ethan Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dianajs</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Julia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuskywoollie</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oxgal</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>4/4/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Brianne </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>9/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Jazmyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Back from massage &amp; pumping.

MJ - didn't know so many mummies love this game! I had trouble finding kakis before I popped, cos I was so wang for my #1 my friends all scared leh. Told them #2 not so lucky liao nobody believed me lor! Haha..

Planning to play during confinement too, maybe just for 1 or 2 poks to satisfy my "craving".

Caca - how are you feeling? No more blues yah? That day when I went to see Dr Ong for my stitches, he said I'm 90% healed already. And he mentioned that 3 out of 4 ladies who just popped will feel very emotional, and might just cry or tear for no rhyme or reason, as he was saying that, I felt myself tearing! OMG.. paiseh lor. Any mummies who just popped feel the same way? Dr Ong said it's perfectly normal and it's just the hormones.

jean - ya i agree! yesterday also super hot!!!

Updates from Keron &amp; Jeris - dilation too slow... inserted another pill to help with dilation... might give birth only tmr.. so have to stay in hospital another night... Start drip tmr only... JIA YU!!!

So many mommies ready to pop!! Jia You!!

For those mommies who popped, Congrats! Rem to share ur birth story!

I'm going for C-sect tmr morning. So scare now.

Seabreeze..

Wah will take away the luck if choose number? During my wedding day, picked the numbers..but nobody strike leh.. so that means i still retain back my luck? =P think baby's full mth she sure kenna to pick numbers too.. but whoever strike, she will have a share of prize money? hehe..

Teddy..
Yah damn siong to cut toe nails.. sometimes fed up dun wanna cut liao..haha..

Re: Hot weather
No matter whether rain whole day or not, i still feel hot.. someone send me to north or south pole pls..the heat is killing meeee...

Cheerios

Keron &amp; Jeris
Jiayou yu can do it de.

Hoon
Me feeling better le but stil quite stress very scare will need to induce lor but reali no choice nt up to me to decide lor.Let her decide see she wan to come out when lor.

today i read the New Paper abt the divorce of Glenn Ong and Jamie Yeo.. wah nwadays birth rates shooting up, divorce rates also shooting up too..!

I aldy know of 4 pple in my circle going for divorce..and all of them didnt survive for more than 5 years of married life.. don't have kids yet so probably there is no compelling reason for them to stay together anymore..

Cheerios

meebaby - maybe glenn nt easy to gt along with la.. this is his 2nd marriage =x hee hee i think even if with kids ppl will still divorce... then things are messier... haiii... but of cos with kids i think couples tend to make additional effort to stay together... but if really cant then no choice ba...

missy
I opt for C-sect coz BB's too small, Dr Adrian says it's better to take BB out. Dun wan to coz stress to BB. And he did VE on me today, my cervix is tight, he says may take long hrs, dunno BB can take it.. So I kiasi so opt for C-sect. Took a steriod jab to strengthen BB's Lungs, so painful.

past 2 days i feel constipated... then gek my sai... so worried push n push... then bb poOooOt out... hee hee... but only air come out... or small pieces of sai nia... arghhh

missy..

I know of someone who is good friend of glenn ong..she said that glenn ong very nice person and she cant stand jamie.. she is a b***o..i read that his first ex madeline was quite possesive type..anyway.. haha.. celebrities probably tend to have their eyes straying around more than anybody else since their circle of people are beautiful and gorgeous type..

Cheerios

mee - i tot his 1st ex is kate reeves ? hmmm... ??? ya my bro said that jamie is quite one kind also... haaa

minne - oh... ya.. a bit small.. maybe be like me... i nw eat beef and durian to help bb grow.. hopefully grow a bit ba... i will only knw when i see gynae on Monday!

meebaby
Luckily in S'pore, these celebs don't get harrassed by fans and paparazzis so the divorce rate is much lower. I did bump into Jamie more than a year ago when she came into the lift at Centrepoint. She's quite tall, slim and had heavy make up.

babe - if whole day tightening leh? i had it the night b4.. and almost the whole day yesterday... then last night on n off... today also on n off... but i dont feel any pain? jus discomfort... back pain is always there... hmmm... also i see increase in discharge... crampy feeling only on n off...

missycandy
If its reali labour than u must time lor see if its getting closer and more intense than u must admit last time when my #1 also I have contraction for whole day but not pain ind when reach hospital also still can walk than already 4cm diluted.

missycandy,
Wah, whole day is regular tightening? Real contractions will be frequent, rhythmic the pain will be there 60 secs each time and 5 mins apart. Increase in discharge is quite normal after 37 weeks. Unless you feel pain, waterbag burst, fresh blood (not show), it's not quite time yet.

Fresh blood (not show) is a sign of something else not quite right, apparently and will have to report to gynae if that happens. *touchwood*

caca/babe - i dun feel pain... jus on n off cramps... tightening is like there almost all the time? even now... i also dunno leh... becos i seldom had menses cramps last time... even if have, my pain tolerance quite high.. so i never really bother abt it... dunno.. thats why i hope to see blood or waterbag burst... more obvious... LOLOL

question - for tightening... the whole tummy will tighten right? not only the upper or the lower region right?

i can feel my baby lying on the left side of my tummy becos can feel her body shape there.. hee hee...

irene
Cramps are also okay after 37 weeks. The thing to look out for is the waterbag leak, regular contractions 5 mins apart. Or if any of your contraction pain, irregular or regular become unbearable, can give your clinic a buzz.