promeganate
update us when u are back!
sportyger
hehe ya lor. v chubby leh. pinky n rosy.. i like.. ~~ kekes..
since the massage lady don massage boobs.. how come mrs WBB mentioned will cause BM to decrease hor..don understand leh
don worry, bb ann's jaundice will come dwn for sure.. meanwhile no ginger in our confinement food?
moomooland
i juz had my home cooked lunch.. hehe u so nice got lunch companion come all the way to ur place?
how envy!
mangogal
juz book 1 or 2 massage lady first ? then wait till u deliver then see if got feedbacks or u wan to go ahead or not?
pinksorbet
so far. nobody comments on my tummy's size. but to me is small but i know its not an indication of baby's growth. haha what i cant stand is they say me. kekes.
tummy too big also no gd? heavy on us plus more stretch marks. hahas.
ur colleague is gd .. at least w/o epi she can endure.. salute her !! i tink alot of us hope to be like her but seriously not up to our say by the time we are in the labour ward.
nana
imho no need to get jabs frm PD.. normal GP offers the same thing too. and the one my niece went only cost $300 plus in total ..up till now she got 3 jabs..
Re: V Area
don feel any pressure nor light movement yet..
Re: bb with cord round the neck
i tink thats the reason why we should listen to midwives' instruction when to push when to hold back?? kekes.tink of it, quite scary..
my bb loves kneading me.. nv really doin boxing.