(2009/02) February 2009 MTBs

Roxanne
Oh no, hope you are ok. Hope it wasn't a serious accident. Maybe it's just a sudden bout of bad luck, soon will pass.

Joannelim
Haha. For me that's the exact reason why I like white. Any stain also can see and change immediately. LOL.
My lactose intolerant is only towards lactose which is found in normal milk. Lactose-free milk which already has the lactose part broken down is ok for me. Yoghurt and yakult also has only trace lactose left after the fermenting process so it's ok for me. I feel bloated and pukey if i take lactose, sometimes I get diarrhoea too.

Just had a bad constipation recently. Stuck on toilet bowl for 2hrs straight. Think too heaty liao. But after reading the discussion on milk intolerance, I just realised that I could drink normal milk in order to get an upset stomach and have an easier time clearing my bowels. I'm also milk intolerant. hehehehe .... :p Thanks mummies!

Roxanne :
oh dear! Are you ok now? Everyone's alrite? Maybe now is a temp down period in your life.

In regarding to Fengshui master, I usually look for Master Li (http://www.lisfengshui.com/) when I wan to have my year's analysis read, but he has just increased his price this year. Abit expensive now. My house's fengshui is also advised by him. Alternatively my 2 teachers Master Chew and Master Tan (http://www.wayonnet.com/masters.aspx?mID=60) are quite knowledgable too. And they are much cheaper than Master Li. All are located in Fu Lu Shou building at Bugis.

My hubby is thinking of asking Master Tan for advice regarding our little one's chinese name when he/she is born based on the 8 characters. My husband and I like him very much. He is a kind and jovial guy.

I already have 2 names in mind for baby girl, but not for baby boy yet. ( And to think that I am hoping for a baby boy! haahaha! ) Somehow I think it is easier to come up with girls' name as compared to boys' name. I tot is also good to ask for advice to see if the name is a good match with the 8 characters or not. No harm asking for more reference

Sorry, typo error in my earlier post's paragraph. Was actually referring to Master Goh and not Master Tan. Very blur at this hour of day liao. hahahaa .... time to sleep .... shld get home earlier and sleep earlier. No more OT for me tmw. zzzzzzz ...

lonerunner
I only got a boy's name picked out and NOT the chinese name. i like the boy's name so much that if it's a girl, i'll give her that same name that i picked out... hehe. I think it's easier to come up with boy's names cos I think maybe i have already 2 boys so my brain is wired! i just think all the girls names sound so sissy! hahahahahah i think i should sleep too. spouting nonsense already!

Hihi Fatjo,

Can help me update my status, I switched gynae already and confirmed my BB's gender:

Gynae: Dr. Kowa Nam Sing
Hospital: Mount E
Expecting BB #1
EDD: 23 Feb 09
FTWM

Mummyo and lonerunner: I heard that women who stay up late during pregnancy will have kids that stay up late when they come out too.
Mummyo, what time do your 2 boys sleep?

My sisterinlaw slept at 2am almost everynight.. her daughter sleeps at 2am too.

yest 16 weeks scan, my gynae says he not looking for gender at this stage.
he wants me to wait till 20 weeks OB scan on 8 Oct. so still dont know gender yet.

waiting for triple blood test result in few weeks time.

yest so tired from the gynae visit, was asleep from 10pm till 1am, then the rest of the morning, cant sleep liao. so frustrated cos today still have to work and have long-drawn meetings. will definitely have hard time staying awake in meetings.

kept telling hubby i dont want to work liao.

twinnies: so fast maternity clothes tight liao?
i bought super big ones, got a lot of room for growth. :p

roxanne: things will get better.

lonerunner: wow you're a fengshui master experts...

just saw my gynae at 15 weeks, and he asked me to come back at 21 weeks for the detailed scan. for 6 weeks wun be able to see baby.
anyone knows if there's any place that we can just get a scan to see how baby's doing?

MummyO,Lonerunner,Grace.. A normal accident, not serious cos no injuries.. Good thing is me and baby fine and well..

Thanks Lonerunner, I will go fu lu shou check.. But heard now pregnant, cannot shift things in house.. maybe I will consult after give birth.. I work in Bugis, very near..

Ohh dear Peachmomo, I just spoke to the customers service. They say u need to be member of Temasek Group to use their services. Ur friend got the VC card ahh?? U might want to ask her. If ur ordering I dont mind adding my stuff n we can spilt the postage la. U let me know when u find out from her.

Yuppers. found 4 dresses n 2 tops. Hope the postage wont be a killer if it is than I might just reconsider. hehehhe. Keep me posted ks.. Once u know the rough cost let me know ya.

oopsgal: i juz bought some herbs from medical hall. Hock Hua. He say dang gui put a couple of pieces in chix soup is ok. cannot take too much. but i juz leave it out completely. Not sure abt honeysuckle though

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="119911">trade</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Mummy</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Baby #</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Baby's Gender</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Gestation</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ginn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>1-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>FaithOng LS</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>2-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Roxanne</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>4-Feb-09</TD><TD>19 weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>4-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>taztaz</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>4-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Baobao</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>5-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Jo </TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>5-Feb-09</TD><TD>19 weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Liting</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>5-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>5-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Mudpie_cp</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>6-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Manila Doctor Hosp</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>6-Feb-09</TD><TD>17+ weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ah Zhi</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>6-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Babywiz</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (SengKang)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>7-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>DD</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>7-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>PeachMomo</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Gigi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Sha(sha_987)</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Saro</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>Dr Lim W Y</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>joanne(yesbaby)</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>12-Feb-09</TD><TD>16 weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Gerrydin</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>AG</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD>16 weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>BabyOx</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MrsLim</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD>15+ weeks @11.2cm </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinksunnysummer</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wedtobe</TD><TD>Dr YC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Mich (Twins)</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Blueb</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>QiqiT</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>15-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ppbbxhz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>Mid Feb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">girl</font></TD><TD>Mid Feb</TD><TD>15+ weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Tarynn</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Twinnies (Twins)</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Lonerunner</TD><TD>Dr Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>ahlin</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>12-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Mibebe </TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SnowLupLup</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BBYang</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Qingsiew</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Spicegal</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>21-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>BabyGab</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>21-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>Dr Wh Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Grace Chua</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chen</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD>16 weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Lili</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MamaFio</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (SengKang)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>PiggyMoussey</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Butter (Twins)</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>25-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>DJ Mama</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>LZ mommy</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Imushroom23</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yuki29</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>kkf</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD>15 weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>mummyo</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>28-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>olivia</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>28-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Eipsy (Twins)</font></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>End Feb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>End Feb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Roxanne:
Think they are both located on 2nd floor corner. Very near each other. There is an organic eatery shop at the nearby corner. There are many fengshui masters around there, but so far I only check with these 3 so not sure abt the rest.
I also heard of sayings tat dun move things in hse, but I think as long as we are not the one who move them shld be ok lah.

I have personal experiences with Master Li previously, which made me trust his calculations very much. One incident goes like 2yrs back, he told me dun go/travel to the south and/or near mountains. And I'll meet with an accident but will not result in death.

I dun believe him and laugh his predictions away. 2 mths later, I decided that we should go to Tasmania, which is located at the southen most part of Australia, for our honeymoon. On 14th Feb(V-day) morning, we met a car accident while we were halfway up towards Cradle mountain. We travelled like 70km/h and our car just skidded for no reason at all and hit a tree headlong. My hubby escaped with scratches. Upon regaining conscious, he was stunned to find me bleeding from head and blood was everywhere. My side of car was so badly smashed in until the medics took 2hrs to free me. I would have lost my life that day if they got me out a little later. I had 6 pkt of blood transfussion and couldnt walk for long time. From then onwards, I take his advises seriously :p

Oppsgal:
I'm taking Dang Gui now. My chinese gynae is still prescribing this herb to me now so I know is ok to take it. Honeysuckle I not sure liao :p

Grace Chua:
No lah. I am more of a kpo than fengshui expert :p My hubby is very interested in this area, so one day I decided to join him in some 8 characters courses. But I'm a very bad student lah, didnt revise my work and have a natural tendency to keep falling asleep in class :p hehehe ...

PeachMoMo:
huh? really ah? Then I better try to sleep earlier liao. These few days been OT-ing so slept quite late. Hope that my bb dun get influenced by me!! haahahaa ...

rox: ooh... I tot too much dang gui will cause contractions. Oops haha lucky u tell me.

The guy at the Chinese medical hall packed a bundle of herbs ( abt 9 herbs) for me to boil and drink. To strengthen womb, improve immune system, support kidney.... Oso Chinese ginseng which he grounded up to fine powder which I put to birds nest a tiny bit. He said now buy cordyceps very ex cos demand more than supply as its going extinct, so Chinese ginseng abt same benefits and cheaper :p He scolded me for drinking cold drinks. Ask me tahan for baby sake. He said cold drinks affects baby's lungs wor. Aiyo me been drinking cold drinks everyday summore

For milk I drink fresh milk only. Either the oat milk or the organic lactose free milk. Can't swallow powdered milk for pregnant women cos too sweet :/

PeachMoMo: for purchase from Old Navy, can keep us updated on the postage cost. might consider if postage is ok.
thanks in advance.

Am
So relieved gynae called n announced its a princess &amp; bb is ok fr amino test!
next tues then go hear more abt t result.
was hoping for a prince 2 close shop. no wonder when i always call my bb boy boy no reaction! haha bb must be scolding mummy stupid. counting down to our dd n cant wait to hug n kiss our beloved

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="119911">trade</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Mummy</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Baby #</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Baby's Gender</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">Gestation</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ginn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>1-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>FaithOng LS</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>2-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Roxanne</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>4-Feb-09</TD><TD>19 weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>4-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>taztaz</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>4-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Baobao</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>5-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Jo </TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>5-Feb-09</TD><TD>19 weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Liting</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>5-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>5-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Mudpie_cp</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>6-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Manila Doctor Hosp</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>6-Feb-09</TD><TD>17+ weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ah Zhi</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>6-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Babywiz</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (SengKang)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>7-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>DD</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>7-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>PeachMomo</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Gigi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Sha(sha_987)</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Saro</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>Dr Lim W Y</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>joanne(yesbaby)</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>12-Feb-09</TD><TD>16 weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Gerrydin</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>AG</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD>16 weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>BabyOx</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MrsLim</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD>15+ weeks @11.2cm </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinksunnysummer</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wedtobe</TD><TD>Dr YC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Mich (Twins)</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boys</font></TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Blueb</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>QiqiT</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>15-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ppbbxhz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>Mid Feb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">girl</font></TD><TD>Mid Feb</TD><TD>15+ weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Tarynn</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Twinnies (Twins)</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Lonerunner</TD><TD>Dr Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>ahlin</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>12-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Mibebe </TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SnowLupLup</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BBYang</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Qingsiew</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Spicegal</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>21-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>BabyGab</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>21-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>Dr Wh Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Grace Chua</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chen</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD>16 weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Lili</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MamaFio</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (SengKang)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>PiggyMoussey</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Butter (Twins)</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>25-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>DJ Mama</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>LZ mommy</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Imushroom23</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yuki29</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>kkf</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD>15 weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>mummyo</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>28-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>olivia</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>28-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Eipsy (Twins)</font></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>End Feb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBN</TD><TD>End Feb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bought too many sets of NB cloth so wanna to let go some see who interested. Carter brand, size new born,cotton material...very very nice n soft!!!

1708169.jpg

S$8
1708170.jpg

S$8.50
1708171.jpg

S$10.50

HB and I going to pick bb's name ourselves. Very hard to choose for chinese name because have to count stroke. We decided not to hire any fengshui shifu to choose name as my HB thinks that wait the bb have the common names used by everyone who engage shifu.

Heard some uses the same names for every clients.

chinchalok, can let me know what herbs you taking? safe? I want to strengthen my womb to keep baby as long as possible leh.

I had tummy pain yesterday night and lower back ache. couldn't sleep well cause I was soooo afraid it could be contractions!!!
due to my previous history, now watever pain in my tummy will cause fear in me. I am getting panaroid.

Now headache...sigh.

I envy you all have worry free pregnancies, unlike me.

Anyway, for me, my son's chinese name is by counting strokes cause last time he was in nicu, so thought of giving him a good name.

kkf: er i dunno the names leh. cos i go medical hall and was recommended by the man there. u can go to medical hall and tell them ur requirements. sorry can't be of much help.

kkf: tummy pains is probably ur uterus expanding. As long as not acute pains and no bleeding is ok. No worries neh. gotta stay positive
All of us definately got worries somehow or the other. Part of motherhood i guess. Stay strong

kkf
actually i do suffer tummy pain sometimes too. Once i argued with my hubby very heatedly, my right side of the tummy ache. I wondering is it my baby asking me to stop fighting =P . Actually i am not so fortunate to be pain free. Everyday i will suffer this pain on my left leg. Not sure why, but there seem to be a vein which is linked to the buttock side and sometimes my left buttock will ache so much due to that vein. Still dont know the cause.

Grace
the test doesnt need few weeks i think. I just gotten my result today. Passed both my urine and blood test. So happy.

roxanne
my mummy abit like u, very into fengshui thing. Me doesnt believe but got to listen to her sometimes. She kept stressing to me that bed cannot face the door la.. or else will "lou cai" etc etc that makes me dont know how to place my baby cot now.

i used to believe in fortune telling, until someone predicted i will "KE FU", caused me and my first bf of 6yrs relationship broke up. His mother refused to let him marry me. Thank God, i never believe and now happily married with my hubby and all those years of danger he mentioned are already long passed.

Peachmomo
Hahahhaha. That is very funny. I usually sleep at 1 am or later normally. My boys don't sleep that late! My boys sleep by 9 plus 10 at night and wake at 8am in the morning. Both my boys slept through the night from 4 months onwards so I think there's no relation tho me &amp; my HB are all nite owls. It's easier cos we used to sleeping at 3am kind so the night feeds aren't so bad for us. Only problem is, this first trimester I've been super tired and sleeping at 10pm at night! Now is better tho. usually can last til midnight

Roxanne
Glad to hear you're fine. Take care and be careful next time. There are too many idiots on the road already. I always tell my HB must budget for idiots when he is driving cos you dunno which one will suddenly switch lanes etc. very annoying.

Wedtobe
Congrats! Boy or girl also ok, as long as healthy and normal! Easy for me to say... I want another boy badly

mummyo
too bad u not bearing a twin, or else one boy one girl satisfy u and your family hehehe.

i am a night owl also actually. Normally sleeps between 3-4am. Late hor? quite boring at night, but cant sleep. Baby also kicking around that time i think. Always feel something in my tummy moving alot during that hour.

hey mummies, wana ask u something...anyone knows how to make "hong zhao" wine?? or know ppl who knows how to make? what kind of wine are you taking for confinement?

Joannelim
One boy one girl twin must IVF already. Where got so lucky one? Plus no twins gene on my end or my husband's end so it's zero chance! Hahaha. I'm ok with singleton. Imagine having a twin, i would hate it cos i'm the kind like to be unique and different kind. Would rather be an individual than have to bid for attention if I have a twin, worse if someone with my same face. *shudder* But i guess twins good for mummy... One time pain, can deliver 2 babies and no need to be pregnant again!

mummyo
u so funny. I told my hubby if i have another boy, then he better be ready for all boys' "fun" while i enjoy my womanhood. He always plays those cars, transformers with my son now which i really dislike. My son sometimes wants to play with me, i just dont like the transformers heheh. So he is my son's playmate =P.

babygab, i do know of someone who knows how to make, but not sure if she is selling. She is my inlaw's relative. Actually if i am not wrong, u can use those DOM as well.

babygab, my mum knows how to make hong zhao wine.. our dialect is foo chow..very very yummy leh.. but now cos pregnant, i dont dare to take..

hey i must share as just now lunch i grab some good deals at arcade, raffles place, 2nd floor opposite POSB ATM machine, next to money changer
3 for $10 (disney cardigan,roompers)
t shirts for infants for $2
&amp; lots more nice suits abt $8-10.
think they clearing old stocks.

Joannelim
I'm the opposite from you. When I was growing up, I never liked my barbie dolls. I always wanted all the cars and transformers my cousins got (i only had boy cousins) until one day my grandpa bought me one of those battery operated cars you can sit in. Mine was a ferrari F1 car. I was so proud! I guess I'm a tomboy at heart and I LOVE all the trains sets, LEGO and construction vehicles that my boys have now

wedtobe06:
Hey, congrats!! Everything's fine now!
Ahhh!! I hope they'll call and tell me my baby's gender too!! Nvm, I'll find out on this coming monday. hehehehe ... I really hope that gynae will tell me is a boy!!! But I think most prob will be a girl, becos bb prefers and response to daddy all these while :p "Daddy's girl" :p

mummyo:
hahaha ... me too! I also dislike dolls since young. Very tomboy. I'm going to buy trains and lego set for my bb. Even if is a baby girl. Becos I wont how to play dolls with her! hahahaha