(2009/02) February 2009 MTBs

Congrats to all MTBs =) I m new to this forum.
Abt myself....
Child : #1
EDD: 14 Feb 09
Gynae : Dr Paul Tseng
Hospital: Mt A

This thread moves really fast! Wonder if I can catch up.

Read that many of you are having MS and losing weight. Anyone put on weight? I think I have this weight issue. Not eating a lot but seems to be putting on...already buying new clothes =(( But guess I am glad also that I dont have MS, just feel nauseous and bloated. But doc gave me some medicine so it helps. But am trying not to take so often.

Taztaz : You mentioned that you using both the CLarins oil and cream? Whats the diff between them? Why use one for tummy and one for other areas?

Hey Nicole, mine is blk 468D, along the sungei sembawang, blue windows one.. urs is the green flats?

Taztaz, got public bank one?

Jo, u did research on cord bank liao mah?

AG, i am not so sure, I heard only got these 2 and only cordlife is accredited.. my sister sign up at cordlife, can refer me got 50bucks discount.. Storing cord blood is like buying insurance, just in case in future our kids got any blood disease can use.. my BIL's sister got lukeamia and even the twin sister's bone marrow not suitable.. So bobian, no donor and passed away... got a opening fee of ard 2k then every mth got maintenance fee.. Share with us more information after your talk ok!

Welcome blueb!! Dont worry, just continue from where we stop..
You are also one lucky soul with no MS...

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ginn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Roxanne</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Baobao</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ho HK</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Liting</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Mudpie_cp</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>taztaz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Babywiz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (SengKang)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sembawang (Residing in Philippines now)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Manila Doctor Hosp</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>PeachMomo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>DD</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Saro</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>Bukit Purmei</TD><TD>Lim W Y</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Gerrydin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>AG</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>BabyOx</TD><TD></TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>pinksunnysummer</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Wedtobe</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Dr YC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mich (Twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Blueb</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Tarynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr HK</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Nicole G (Twins)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Babythad</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>BBYang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mibebe (Candy)</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>Esther Ng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Spicegal</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>BabyGab</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Grace Chua</TD><TD>Bedok North Ave 4</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Lili</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>MamaFio</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (SengKang)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>PiggyMoussey</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Butter (Twins)</TD><TD>USA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jas (lizardesss)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Miss Hae</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Kitty138</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>DJ Mama</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>End Feb </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Ppbbxhz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mid Feb </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

roxanne: haven't neh. Still early mah kekeke

Do you gals get emotional? Had a quarrel with my dad last night. Still crying on and off now for no reason. Juz damn pissed now

RE: TRUE YOGA MEMBERSHIP
Hi ladies! I have a 2 year (left 22 month plus one month free) True Yoga membership which I paid in full to let go as I have no time to go now, busy with my new born baby. Got it during promotion so it's a good buy at around $100 a month. Unlimited access to all True Yoga clubs. They have a great variety of yoga classes, prenatal, hot yoga, pilate, yogalate, belly dance, meditation etc. (Pls refer to their website for class schedule : http://www.trueyoga.com.sg/newbooking/ClassDownload.asp
The membership is suspended now, can be re-activated anytime. Price neg, interested, Email: [email protected] or 94388528

Hi carmen,

Welcome to the thread. =)

I am over at Phoenix, Arizona. My hubby is posted here for work for 2 years and we will be returning back to SG next year, September.
My mum will be coming over to help me with my confinement next Feb and if the other twin of mine manage to pull through, my mum will need to stay with us till we go back else it will be tough for me to handle 2 babies at one go. =)

What about you? Are you getting any confinement lady? Or ur mum or MIL will be helping you?

hi roxanne,

http://www.scbb.com.sg/2_programme.html

Cordblood public bank.

What is our cord blood collection program?

Briefly summarized, as Singapore’s public cord blood bank, we obtain informed consent from women giving birth in Singapore who wish to donate their baby’s cord blood to our bank. The cord blood is collected, processed, tested, cryo-preserved and stored according to strict international, accreditation standards and guidelines, and is then made available to patients in need of a life saving stem cell transplant. Donation is voluntary, confidential and at no cost to the donor.

The Difference between Public and Private Cord Blood Banking

Public cord blood banks provide an opportunity for women to donate their baby's umbilical cord blood. Donations are voluntary. The processed cord blood or cord blood unit can be identified and used by anyone who is in need of a life-saving transplant.

With private cord blood banks, cord blood units are stored for the use of the child whose cord blood was collected. Parents privately arrange to bank their child's own cord blood for potential future use by that child. There is a cost attached for collection and processing, as well as an annual fee for storage at private cord blood banks.

Be a Donor

The birth of your child could save a life!

Current statistics show that only 30% of patients who are suffering from blood cancers and blood disorders are able to find matched bone marrow stem cells that can save their life. This bone marrow could come from a sibling but it is often difficult to find a match as there is only a 25% chance of a sibling match. The chances of finding a matched unrelated bone marrow donor are currently also very low.

What this means is that for individuals in need of transplantation who cannot find a related or unrelated suitably matched bone marrow donor, cord blood units stored by public cord blood banks offer an alternative source of life-saving stem cells. As such, Singapore's new public public cord blood bank is able to reach out to a wide and diverse patient population in need of these life-saving stem cells. Donating to the public cord blood bank will be at no monetary cost to you or your insurer.

roxanne: if im not wrong, the manager of cordlife is a registered forum user (under cordblood/cordlife).
Maybe you can PM her ask if can give u further discount or any promo..

She identified herself in 1 of the threads.

Hi Blueb!
Welcome onboard

Clarins tonic oil more for firming &amp; preventing stretchmarks so i use for other areas that might also kena, like thighs etc (expanded liao).

i find it reduces water retention n i look slimmer (or maybe wishful thinking LOL).

try it, very gd. but slightly oily so must really massage in.

roxanne, actually cordblood research still very new &amp; a bit iffy.

if u realise, it cannot help our bb if (touch wood!) it's a genetic/hereditary illness as the cordblood itself is already 'contaminated'.

It'll only help if the child develops an illness later on in his/her childhood (also, not for ALL illnesses, only specific ones &amp; can only be used for ONE transplant).

So i'll rather donate &amp; hope that it helps someone than to waste it.

Had bad indigestion yesterday, heard that taking yakult may help? Any knows?

Will be into my 12th wk tomorrow, wonder when my MS will be better!!

Hey Ginn, I tried vitagen and yakult before, it doesnt help.. Guess there is nothing we can do to stop indigestion.. I am into 11th week, 3 days later than u.. my MS subsides liao. No more indigestion unless i eat junk food.. Yours will be over soon!!!! When is ur next visit?

taztaz, thanks... I shall do more research..

Hi ladies, havent been coming in for a while.
I wanna check if any MTBs are going or have attended prenatal yoga classes?
Im doing my research on where to go. Intend to work out a bit cos I have been very lazy. dont feel like doing anything. Just want to lie around at home.

I read there's this place in tanglin mall, Mother &amp; Child. $195 for 8 lessons. Anyone heard about this?

Hi Taztaz, I am also using the Clarins tonic oil. It is indeed quite oily. But i love the smell of it. I am rubbing it over my lower tummy and my thighs (inner and outer). According to my beautician, the thighs will get stretch marks too. Although I already have them cos Im fat. Ha ha! By the way, if you go to those toiletries shop in chinatown, they give about 20-25% discount on the oil. I cant remember which shop in particular though.

Any one considering in getting a confinement lady? My mom says she will do my confinement for me and she has a maid to help her out. But the thing is, I'm worried that she and the maid cant cope. My mom has slight clinical depression from last time. Although it has been controlled, she gets agitated with the slightest things. The maid is kinda new now cos we just changed one. So I dunno if by feb, can she handle it? I checked with my mom if a confinement lady can help her better. She insisted not to hire one, saying she can handle everything.

Any advise? I dont want to get post-natal depression because of my mom!

Peachmomo, how are u?

I did some research, intend to go after my 12th week.. Most of us here not yet 12th week, and many still got MS.. so, no one really thought seriously about it.. I will be going down to the centres to gather some information soon.. Wonder got any centres near to North area..

1. Mother &amp; Child - Nvr state cost
http://www.motherandchild.com.sg/yoga/yoga_main.htm

2. True Yoga - Average around $10-12 per class
http://www.trueyoga.com/

3. Whatever.com - $220 for 10 classes
http://www.whatever.com.sg/yoga.php?q=2

4. Pure Yoga - Nvr state fees
http://www.pure-yoga.com

Oh, peach, btw, I intend to do confinement at my own home instead of at my mum's or in-law's house.. CNY period, everyone busy..

I dont intend to hire confinement lady, just order confinement tingkat.. then whenever they free, ask them come my house visit me lor.. confinement lady very expensive during the period..

hi peachmomo,

i booked a CL liao she's charging me $2.8k as its CNY period.

if u intend to have a CL, better book early as the good ones are all taken up. At least those that i know of.

Catering confinement food costs abt $1300-$1500 &amp; i also not sure if they'll cater during CNY period. But at least CL can help to take care of bb &amp; cook C food no matter CNY or not.

i know my mom cant handle, coz i have a few gf who have MIL, mothers, HB &amp; maids.. All grateful they had CL. Else cannot handle.

i guess if not ur 1st bb, you should do fine. But i'm a 1st time MTB, so dun wan to garang ga-bo. i m hoping for that one mth to bond with my bb instead of worrying abt all these confinement issues.

But really really expensive! CNY lor!

<font color="0000ff">Dear all, I have the following stuff for sale.

All are brand new and unopened unless specified. Collection at my place in AMK, AMK hub or AMK MRT as these items are bulky.

Pls PM me if you are interested.

1. Pigeon diaper liners (2 boxes) and Tollyjoy diaper liner (1 box) for $16
2. Kokoru cloth nappy76cm X 76cm, 1 pkt for $6
3. Pigeon safety pin (6pcs), $2
4. Herbal packets for bathing use during confinement, $10
- Assorted brands. 3 boxes of 2 sachets, 2 are unopened and 1 is opened. And two other packets.
5. Agnesia antiseptic talcum powder, $4</font>

Hi Roxanne, Thanks for asking! I'm ok.
I have been feeling lazy and dont have the mood to do anything.
feeling quite moody too. Hope its not the depression that everyone is talking about for pregnant women.

Taztaz: dont mention. we'll share all good deals here! Inflation, must save more! haha!
As for the confinement lady, my mom is really not keen about getting one. Well, at the same time, i'm also worried my mom cant get along with whoever that i hire. Geez.. see? So many things to worry about. 8( My mom is a very good cook though. She cooked some confinement food for my friend last year when she gave birth. according to my friend, the food was very delicious.

I'm going for my doc appt this Tues. I havent been feeling anything funny or weird, which is good. at the same time, I dunno if the bb is ok inside. ha ha! I dont have MS (well not serious, just occasionally) but I do feel very bloated.
My appetite is good during the day but when dinner time, i have no appetite at all.

Oh Roxanne, Thanks for the yoga links. I have already gone in to check out the offers. Price range doesnt differ alot. But I must say that I dont have very good experience with True Yoga, hence that is definitely out of consideration.
The service staff are rude, uncourteous and they are more concern about checking their reflections in the mirrors than you the customer.

Maybe I might just go to Mother and Child. Its out of ERP area. Hee..

Hi Morning,

Any Mummies with Dr Adrian can share with me your experience with him? Is his Ultrascan image good? I thought of changing gyane.

Last Sat i went for my check up should be 8wk, 5days but gyane scan shows only 7wk,5day my BB measure only 0.91cm and the ultrascan image so blur not sure if Dr managed to measure the correct size but Dr let me heard BB heartbeat

Now worried bec BB so small at 8wk+ meh or bec i lost 2kg due to MS and BB did not get enough nutrient?

BByang, u are not with Michele Lee from TMC? u want try Dr Caroline Khi at TMC? I like her alot.. She is patient and gentle and good.. I think her machine is quite good, u know she input color onto the screen to let me see the blood flowing from my body to the baby.. It is very cute.. her subsequent consultation fee is cheap, 58bucks, scan 48bucks..

My baby is 1.53cm at 8week1day.. I am not sure if the scan pic clear or not, u can take a look at my blog.. http://www.jayernroxannebaby.blogspot.com/

Peach, AG is also interested in Yoga, she did yoga before she pregnant.. She mentioned True Yoga too crowded.. I worked in Bugis, if drive to Tanglin will skip ERP or not? I think mother &amp; child quite popular...

Perhaps shall go for trial first before deciding..

Hi Roxanne, congrats to you for hearing your bb's heartbeat using the fetal droppler! Can I know where you bought it and the cost? Thanks!

I am still having yellowish discharge from the clitoris area but just now, it came out from the vagina, getting a bit worried. As I had no MS, only frequent burping and a feeling of nausea, these 2 symptoms have reduced, so getting worried whether bb still growing well. My next appt is 28th July, still so far away...going to do the blood test to test for bb's neck thickness and perhaps the Oscar test. Today should be 11 week 4 days.

Hi Roxanne,

View your blog, your scan is much better than mine.
Think will got to TMC to check it out, can i have the clinic number to make booking.

Thank you. BTW you &amp; your hubby very loving you are very pretty too.

Hi Roxanne, I am sorry but I went into your blog out of curiousity, so your hb bought the fetal droppler from eBay? I love your blog! So cute yet warm! By the way, you born in 1981? Me too! But I am a Pisces, so already 27 yrs old. I look forward to updates on your blog! (If you don't mind)

Hey BBYang, thanks!

The number is 63532033.. She is very detailed.. I went to two other gynae before Dr Caroline Khi.. I was diagnosed with a heartshaped uterus and I brought the uterus's pic to all 3 gynaes (including Caroline).

The first one told me since pregnant liao, nothing we can do. The 2nd one just asked me to come back for checkup every 2 weeks. Only Caroline took the pic and studied carefully and tell me my condition is mild. The doc who discovered I got heartshaped uterus nvr tell me anything leh. That is why thumbs up for her!! I like someone who will pay attention to me, answer my doubts, fears, questions.. She has done all that..

Hi Roxanne,

You forget to mention she gave u 1mth MC to rest. Today you are back to work?

Take care &amp; thanks for the contact no.

Hey Liting, no problem.. Welcome to my blog.. Hee.. My husband created it for the baby so that when he/she grows up, can read.. Hopefully still got blogspot at that time..

Yah,I am born in 1981,Nov. Think by the time I celebrate my bdae, my stomach very big liao..

BByang, yeah.. she gave me 1 mth mc without me requesting for it.. Haha.. So 2 thumbs up.. Going to work on Friday leh.. so sian.. so moody.. Haiz.. After i got back to office, my colleague going for 3 mths maternity, I gotta cover her work liao...

Hi Roxanne, thanks, I will try to contact the seller. Don't worry, by the time of your bday, you will be a beautiful mummy as you are pretty. Glad that you can eat now...you EDD 4th FEb? Mine is 5th Feb, we probably conceived around the same period of days, probably will see each other in the hospital during delivery..your gynae sounds really good! How's her package like? Hope you are adjusting well back at your job. Btw, you going for Oscar scan this wed right? 23rd July? Do you need to go to the hospital? They are only taking blood test right? Can they do it at the clinic? My hb travelling on the day I going for my NT scan, gynae did not mention need to go hospital, so I assumed can do it at his clinic.

Liting, ya i going this wed at TMC!! I think it is a scan and bloodtest.. They got a special equipment for scanning one.. So must do it at TMC.. Unless ur doctor has the machine as his clinic.. I see from other threads,sometimes the baby not co-operative then mother got to go eat breakfast, walk around and come back to scan again, see if the baby is in right position...

Hehe.. We can share ward if we pop at the same time! We forgot to ask about her package but I heard it starts from 12th week onwards... Next visit I will ask..

Hi Roxanne, may I know the cost of ur gyny is it ex? Im still looking for another gyny. Im with SGH at the moment. Does ur gyny have a package? Im 10weeks preggy. waiting for my 12 week scan and will change gyny than.

Hi Mich wahh both out 12week scan is on the same day. 8 Aug. hehehe : ) Im itching to go see my gyny this week so I can see my babies but she already told me that she will see me on 8 aug.

Thanks for ur docs info. will consider.

Nicole, actually is on 9 aug but cos is National day so bring forward 1day then can take MC as well heheheh. i will let u know my package price after my next checkup so u can compare. I just went last sat saw both my babies hehehe so happy to know they are ok. 1 is 2.79cm &amp; the other is 2.8cm.

Roxanne
can you update my zone as Sengkang? thx =)

i donated my #1 cordblood to scbb. they couldn't bank it due to low blood count but will use it for research purpose.

Piggymousey
i took epidural when i gave birth to #1. while waiting for full dilation, i could rest &amp; relax. but they switched off the dosage when i was abt to give up. they want us to feel the contraction so we can push the bb out. that's when we'll feel the pain.

Nicole, i think normal consultation is cheap. I will be going down next week then will find out more about the package and share with you... In one of the pics displayed at the waiting area, I saw her with a pair of twins..

Mich, that is so cute.. to have 2 babies in you.. The feeling must be very sweet..

Hi Mudpie, done.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ginn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Roxanne</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Baobao</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ho HK</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>MountA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Liting</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Mudpie_cp</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>taztaz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Babywiz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (SengKang)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sembawang (Residing in Philippines now)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Manila Doctor Hosp</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>PeachMomo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>DD</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Saro</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>Bukit Purmei</TD><TD>Lim W Y</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Gerrydin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>AG</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>BabyOx</TD><TD></TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>pinksunnysummer</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Wedtobe</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Dr YC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mich (Twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Blueb</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Tarynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr HK</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Nicole G (Twins)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Babythad</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>BBYang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mibebe (Candy)</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>Esther Ng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Spicegal</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>BabyGab</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Grace Chua</TD><TD>Bedok North Ave 4</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Lili</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>MamaFio</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (SengKang)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>PiggyMoussey</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Butter (Twins)</TD><TD>USA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jas (lizardesss)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>MountE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Feb-09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Miss Hae</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Kitty138</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>DJ Mama</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>End Feb </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Ppbbxhz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mid Feb </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Yuppers Mich mine too was suppose to be on 9 Aug, I took 1/2day n not MC. Need to save my MC for when I very tired. Ohh Mich now I really really wants to see my babies this friday or sat! Might just call n make her squeeze me in! hehehe... I wander what their growth is.. The last at 8week they were 1.9cm and 2.1cm which is more than a 8week old baby. so I was really happy and really hoping they keep growing and we can see them bigger during 12week scan. hehehe..

Thanks Roxanne. Will wait for your update.

Ohh Roxane e next time u update the table, can u add baby no 1 &amp; 2. hehehe. No need to update now only when ur updating later

Im also interested in the yoga classes. Let me know how ur 1st lesson goes.. Im waiting to ask my gyny if its oks for me to start on the classes. Been swimming in the pool but dont dare anything to vigorous. hehehe

Nicole, When was ur last checkup? no very good to always do the scan leh but i know sometimes cant be help i also like tat hehehe just want to make sure they are ok. How much is ur per checkup? u know now without any package every checkup cost me $200+ so cannot go so often hahah if not will go bankrupt very soon.

Hi everyone and congratulations to all MTBs. I am new to this forum.

Name: lmushroom23
Zone: Changi
EDD: 27th Feb
Gynae: Dr Fong Yang
Baby #: 1

Please add me in your list. Thanks.

Mich, my last check up was on 12 July (8 week scan) next one is on 8 Aug (12 week scan), My last check up cost me about $110++ not more than $120. Im with SGH OBGYN Centre. Seeing a snior consultation so Im sure If I was seeing a jr one it will be cheaper slightly but I saw Dr Yu from CARE @ SGH so once 6 weeks scan they told me to go over to OBGYN centre.

I have 2more weeks! Cannot wait to see my babies again.