nova well ur choice... for me, i die die wouldn't share my bed w bb, need my privacy. During nite feeds, i lie down nn latch him on but will put him back in his cot to sleep when he's done. I've heard that co sleeping causes bb to wake more often to drink cuz so convenient... dunno lah..
Good luck w cluster feeding... bumwear, initial cost is ex, but in the long run it pays for itself. I bought 10 at first, then no enuff cuz if weather no gd, then he doesn't have any clean ones... so later bought another 10... now always have clean diapers on hand
yah i grew up w walker also, have photos to prove somemore!! haha... i think some pple say it's dangerous and causes more accidents but in the first place, must never let bb be alone in walker unsupervised... my mom said we never had accidents n cuz of walker learnt to walk v fast, never learnt to crawl. From wat i read, can't use walker too young cuz the spine is not strong enuff to bear the weight of the baby yet...
ni wah... so good... ur boy really loves his sleep... wish mine is like that too...
pinkie pirate i know wat u mean... love to hug him when he's in the carrier w me
he sleep until so shiok
mercs dr lai fong min is v gd, but expensive... My fren just delivered with him. His ultrasound machine is v hi tech, as gd (or maybe even better) as those that they use in TMC for detailed scans. He has a private practice at camden medical centre and is also the head of antenatal risk pregnancies at KKH as well as specialist in fetal keyhole surgery.
Dr Paul Tseng is also v gd, but i dunno so much abt him. Can google to find out more.
pluf u certainly got most of my tots right!
cjteng, mercs at least u r still having sex... me not even having.. did once since delivery and found it so uncomfortable... macam living like a nun. Strange thing is that hb doesn't seem to miss or want it, n is more interested in bb than in me!
i agree it's v impt to keep the romance alive.. even if no sex, it helps to just cuddle for a while and talk abt something else aside from bb... when Johann is older and not on tbf anymore, i intend to go on dates w hb. But i'm still quite vain lah.. must ta ban, no matter how tired...
mercs dun have to think hard for a surprise, sometimes a sexy sms in the middle of the day will do the trick... can also leave small notes like i love you, just thinking of u, etc.. in his shirt pocket or wallet - somewhere where he's sure to come across during the day, for him to find.
fluffy i din check the other brands of strollers cuz i wanted a quinny... but $100 still savings wat right? Have u already minus out the 19% gst refund? I also bought maxi cosi summer cover from them, abt S$40, here selling $65.90!