I have 4 bottles of AVENT milk bottles for storing breastmilk. The box is open but bottles are unused. Any mummies interested to buy over from me at $22, cost price $24.50.
Samval: yes Dhaxtra all the while. but Dhaxtra new improved one is the round one which is difficult to swallow. agree with u the long one is much easier. Ur clinic cant change that for u? Think my clinic nurse did request Dhaxtra to change a few boxes to the long one coz patients complain
flo, cheekygal,
Eh, some of the food at Punggol Plaza is quite nice leh. The fried rice from the zhi cha at Meridian LRT is nice too
. So is the fish soup. I live in Punggol too. Maybe if you eat too much too often, then it becmes gelak, but I also like the fried carrot cake and the hokkien mee at PP, and the noodles from the chicken rice stall.
Priviledged (priviledged), before pregnancy, i find the food at Punggol plaza not bad, can enjoy.
during pregnancy, i find it hard to swallow, coz' i can taste the MSG, salt..etc.
my tastebuds changed.
dazed: when i go thailand...i bought almost 20+ pc of dresses and i go chong pang market also buy dresses...so actually i got enough of clothes lor..hehe..just that last trimester liao..getting fatter...some cant fit in.
my gynae never advised me to take supplements one leh...except multi vits which is included in his package. he said those food that i am eating is much better than supplements...bread la, fish la, meat la...is better than supplements, even mrs wong also said that....
sus : hmmm.... i think it's Jln Bukit Merah, single digits blk numbers ard that area. It's very near Alexandra Hospital. =) In case you're going there, & u happen to like Thai food - can try "Joe's Kitchen". I love the food there. BTW, Joe's Kitchen is opp the bus stop of Alexandra Hospital.
flo: haha then not u liao. cos i met a lady and her nick also flo something... me staying in sengkang.
sus: thanks
miaiko: i asked for the Dhaxtra long one but they said dont have. and they said they getting the supplier to give them the old type but supplier no stock. they say alot of patients also complain cant swallow.
suika: my dresses tat i bought not maternity dress leh...a few pcs is the bust there abit tight la..dont think u can fit in also leh. have u check out metro the part i told u the dress quite cheap one...
my mind still floating mango sago...although i just had 2 pc of kueh lapis
cheekygal: dunno leh. she i gave her the comparison of the Dhaxtra and Blackmores but she replied me that the Blackmore's got too high EPA which not safe.
oh, abc market is alexandra mkt huh... hehe... i also like the avocado juice there, yummy! but lately like standard go down... joe's kitchen! i was there last sunday.. nice! there is also a nice nonya kueh there... can't remeber name but not at mkt one.